Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION!, Daerah Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.3

daripada 1682 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (1682)
Saring ikut:
Christian G. Pelancong solo Australia, 25 Mei 2016
Clean and covenient but...
3.7
The hotel is very conveniently located to Hoan Kiem and great restaurants (Halos, Little India, etc.). Rooms look great and staffs are friendly. However there were several issues during my stay: (a) Agoda booking problem, (b) small roaches in the room, (c) power shutting off early in the morning.
Damien C. Pelancong solo Canada, 22 Mei 2016
Good
6
Will come back for sure
Viet P. Kumpulan Vietnam, 21 Mei 2016
My review
5.7
Staff and location are excellent. The room is little, TV is not working.
Bui N. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Vietnam, 15 Mei 2016
Nice -
6.7
Nice place and really friendly staffs :--)
Bin Y. Pasangan Vietnam, 03 Mei 2016
The best hotel in Hanoi Old-Quarter
6.7
Fantastic hotel and amazing customer service. We got nice room, clean and beautiful. Staff funny, friendly and like chatting with us. I and my boy friend were invited the Vietnamese Tangyuan. We love this hotel and all staff.
Viet N. Pelancong solo Vietnam, 03 Mei 2016
Location good
5.7
Should have breakfast inside Hotel
Johanna K. Pelancong bisnes Namibia, 02 Mei 2016
Good
6.3
Really enjoyed my stay there
Yin S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 29 April 2016
Decent Place
3.7
Everything just perfectly fine except there is some bad odor in the toilet.
Mandeep G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Vietnam, 29 April 2016
Satisfactory
4
Satisfactory
Bich N. Pasangan Vietnam, 26 April 2016
Nice stay
5.3
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Laluan MasukThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan RekreasiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-KemudahanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-KemudahanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-KemudahanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan RekreasiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06