Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Daerah Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Laluan Masuk Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan Rekreasi Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem Jumlah bilik: 35
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada
1471 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (1471)
Saring ikut:
Tay D. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Jun 2015
bad experience

the manager is nice
5.3
we have a bad experience with the hotel, took us a long time to check in. Have to wait quite a while for the lift and its small. room given to us do not have water as tap is all faulty.
Aubrey H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 21 Jun 2015
Lovely room, wonderful staff

The friendly & helpful staff, comfortable & quiet room, great location
10
The staff were so friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable & quiet. Location is great, very close to Hoan Kiem lake. Good breakfast!
Gilbert R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 18 Jun 2015
Thaison Palace Hotel

Friendly staff, good location, good food
10
I enjoyed my stay at Thaison Palace Hotel mainly because of the friendly and helpful staff. They never failed to ask me and my wife every day how we were and if we needed any help. Any queries we had or any request for assistance was met with very quick and helpful response. Location-wise, it was in the Old Quarter and yet not in the noisy, bustling part. The breakfast buffet was good but it was always the same selection - that was my only gripe. Overall, a thoroughly enjoyable stay!
Mako I. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 17 Jun 2015
Staffs are very well educated.

Staffs are well educated and are very friendly, location is very good for both business and sightseeing.
6.7
Yoon H. Pasangan South Korea, 09 Jun 2015
Nice hotel

Good bed. Helpful staff. Price worth.
8.7
I want to recommend this hotel. Location and hotel staffs are very kind and helpful. Room is big enough for 2. Could see city view from 8th floor room. Better than the price.
David G. Pasangan New Zealand, 05 Jun 2015
Best little hotel in Hanoi

staff, position, food
9.7
Excellent, nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Jo was very helpful, good sense of humour as they all had. Mr Hien was always smiling and very helpful.
Adnan A. Pelancong solo Kuwait, 03 Jun 2015
decent hotel with friendly staff

location, value for money and friendliness of staff
8
Good
Sissi S. Pelancong solo China, 03 Jun 2015
Warmest Stay during my trip

friendly staff, big room, value for money
10
Thaison Palace is my first stop during the Vietnam trip. They arranged a very friendly driver to pick me up at the airport who help me exchange for local money & sim card. The hotel staff all spoke very fluent English and very professional. They even made traveling maps for their customers - very helpful. And the location is better than I expected - only 3 min walk to the big lake. I enjoyed walking along the river at the early morning watching the locals doing exercise. Very relaxing. The room arranged for me is huge, with two king-size bed inside. Definitely a bonus. When I fell ill the day to leave, all the staff try their best to help and look after me. They bought porridge, medicine and supplements outside and only charge me for 1 dollar! Unbelievable lucky to find this warm place in Hanoi.
David G. Pasangan New Zealand, 02 Jun 2015
Top 3 star Hotel

Staff excellent, Joe very good and helpful, he had great sense of humour. Mr Hien excellent also as was all the staff, the girls were magnificent. Great location. Nothing too much trouble for anyone
9.7
A very good report of this hotel, it was lovely to stay, bwill return at a heartbeat.
Wu H. Kumpulan Singapore, 01 Jun 2015
Nice place and friendly staff.

Great service, friendly and helpful staff. Make us feel welcome and good recommendation of places to visit.
8.7
Overall stay is pleasant and nice, helpful staff. Great service provided from the staff. The room which we stayed in is clean and tidy, however the air conditioning unit can be improved as it took quite some time to cool the room.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Laluan MasukThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan RekreasiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-KemudahanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-KemudahanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05