atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Tasik Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Laluan Masuk Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan Rekreasi Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Tasik Hoan Kiem Jumlah bilik: 35
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 1389 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (1389)
Saring ikut:
Cecilia S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 21 Februari 2015
Helpful & friendly staff.

Service, Value for money, Tidy room
8.7
Very helpful staff to help us for the arrangement of airport transfer and did serve us simple yet delicious breakfast in the early time due to our flight schedule. Many thanks to the staff !
Mohd A. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 20 Februari 2015
Strategic Location

Clean interior, strategic location and sweet front desk receptionist.
7.7
Nice hotel. Clean interior for Deluxe room but a bit dusty for superior room. Good rate. Strategic location. Very helpful, polite and sweet front desk receptionist. Overall this hotel is recommended if you travelling with tight budget. Thumbs up.
Nicole S. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 19 Februari 2015
Great value, great staff, great hotel!

Great value, great staff, great hotel!
10
We stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel accumately for 6 nights. Initially we were only planned to stay for a 2 days but extended our stay after our first night there. The location was great, only a couple of blocks from old quarter, Hoan Kiem lake and the markets/shopping area. The rooms were spacious, clean and tidy. The staff were amazing! Very helpful in providing us with travel information about Hanoi, Halong Bay and other areas of Vietnam (Nancy and Joe were particulalry great). They also provided us with a recommendation of our tour guide in Hanoi, Chien. He had extensive historical knowledge about Vietnam and could clearly explain the context/relevance of each of the stops on our tour. The day we spent in Hanoi with Chien was a definate hightlight of our trip to Vietnam - highly recommend it! Along with at least a couple of nights at Thaison Palace.
Mashadani M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 08 Februari 2015
Good location & friendly staff

Good location. Less than 5 mins walk to the lake. Friendly staffs.
9
Tam V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 03 Februari 2015
Wonderful stay at Thai Son Hotel. Best service.

Location. Service. Hospitality
10
Best service ever have. Location. Service. Hospitality
Phuc N. Pelancong solo Vietnam, 01 Februari 2015
review

friendly, flexible, great location
8.7
Very good, nice and comfortable room, good wifi, except on 2nd and 3rd floor. Breakfast is ok but need to rotate different food. employees are friendly and helpful
Mitchell J. Pasangan Canada, 30 Januari 2015
Excellent for 3 star hotel and great staff

Staff+ Location and rooms
10
We highly recommend this hotel and making sure you will never feel regret when choosing this hotel for your stay in Hanoi. Everything is great from rooms, location, breakfast... Staff very friendly, so kind and so helpful. We love this hotel so much and must come back soon.
Thanh L. Pelancong solo Vietnam, 25 Januari 2015
It s ok

Nothing to say
6
Really bad
Herman N. Kumpulan Singapore, 17 Januari 2015
nice hotel with friendly staffs.

location, room and staff
8.7
Excellent!
Matthew D. Pelancong solo Australia, 16 Januari 2015
Excellent customer service and location

Customer service, location and breakfast
7
Small hotel in heart of Hanoi's Old Quarter. Excellent customer service. Initially I was not happy at all with my room, no windows and tiny bathroom with a shower that had no drain - the drain being in the corner of the bathroom. The room was located opposite the breakfast room and just below the kitchen area so, very loud and I didn't sleep well. I raised the issue with management and they immediately offered me a free upgrade to a much nicer room free of charge, which was great. The breakfast was good for a very small hotel with limited size.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Laluan MasukThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan RekreasiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-KemudahanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-KemudahanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07