atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Laluan Masuk Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan Rekreasi Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Hoan Kiem District Jumlah bilik: 35
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 1432 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (1432)
Saring ikut:
Kin L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 29 April 2015
great location aquarius

location, staff
7.3
We had been move to a sister hotel as the room we booked had some piping issue. The Aquarius hotel is nearer to the lake, great location.
Lisa B. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 22 April 2015
Fabulous service

the staff service, very well spoken English, and the location.
6.7
I have to say the service from.this hotel was exceptional. Very friendly and well spoken English. I went on 2 tours thru this hotel and both were professional and of a high standard. Had a great time! Highly recommend. the rooms are very worn and the bathrooms aren't that good. Very small Shower with either shower curtain that sticks to you so you can't wash it's that small or shower doors. The floor of shower is showing marks of hard wear. The room is big and the bed is comfortable. Always clean and nice sheets On bed. Towels were quite well worn in bathroom. I would recommend this hotel for its service but if your looking for a nice hotel room as well I think you would be better to pay a bit more for somewhere else.
Ly T. Pasangan Vietnam, 18 April 2015
it values money.

good location, friendly staff, prompt support
8.3
Good!!
Vijaya K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 18 April 2015
Great location

The hotel is located in the old quater and it was easy to go around the old quarter from and to the hotel. Staffs were very friendly and the welcoming was really warm.
9
The hotel's breakfast menu was nice even though the restaurant was cramped. Overall staying experience was great...
Woranat G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 17 April 2015
1.Location

1.Location 2.Performance of Staff 3.Value of Money.
9.7
At first , We arrived to Hanoi , we don't know How to go the Hotel?? and I contact to Hotel by phone to pick us up to Hotel. Only 1 Hour we arrived to the Hotel. We got some smile from Hotel staff , Their take care and interested us as we are Vietnamese. Our concerned thing clear by now. Hotel staff advise us about the attraction in Hanoi , Food , Travel etc. So It's can help us to live and learn like a real Vietnamese. (Thank you) . About Room , It's make us surprised about value of money that we pay . It's worthwhile and we got a nice cleaning room , good facilities. and Hotel located on a nice location. Next trip , Our destination to go to SAPA and We will stay in Hanoi before go to SAPA. Sure We will stay here again.
Taekyu H. Pelancong solo South Korea, 15 April 2015
Very good deal.

It had great value for the price.
7.7
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)
Celia D. Pasangan United States of America, 14 April 2015
welcome to Hanoi

Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
10
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us
Lian W. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 April 2015
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services

Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
9.7
Sathiya S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 12 April 2015
Good Service

1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
10
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
Kesavan M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 12 April 2015
Nice hotel

Worth for money
10
Real nice hotel and good breakfast. Staffs are very friendly

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Laluan MasukThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan RekreasiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-KemudahanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-KemudahanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01