atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Pusat Bandar Chennai, Chennai, India (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Fitness The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renang The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pusat Operasi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Mandi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Mesyuarat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Mesyuarat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Chennai Jumlah bilik: 162
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 853 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (853)
Senarai mengikut:
Dhanik L. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 April 2013
So so

Location location location
9
Lousy eversince change of ceo. I was served with rotten watermelon. Receptionist very slow not efficient
Susan A. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 17 Ogos 2014
i really like this hotel!!

the helpful and friendly staff and the food
10
I always enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff are so friendly and helpful at all times. The food is great too. I like the fact that the hotel is small enough that the staff know who you are, even if you only stay a couple of days.
Senthilkumar P. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Ogos 2014
Pleasant Stay

Food, Location & Cleanliness
8
Pleasant Stay
Vimala K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 09 Ogos 2014
good stay

food, comfort, location
9
it was comfortable. food at the hotel was good. staff was helpful and efficient!
Vimala K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 02 Ogos 2014
Good hotel

good food, efficient service, near shopping areas
9.3
It was comfortable and relaxing.
Immanuel V. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Ogos 2014
July 2014 stay & chennai

Location , staff & stay
8.7
Excellent
Kamini N. Pasangan Singapore, 27 Julai 2014
Nice Stay, Highly Recommended

Very clean, Good service and Acessible to T Nagar
10
Had a wonderful stay for 3 nights at this hotel with my husband. It is very accessible to T Nagar for shopping. The daily breakfast was really good and the hotel is very clean as well. Customer service is fantastic and everyone in the hotel is always willing to help you out. Wifi connection goes on and off but could be rectified when we contacted the guest relations counter. Overall a great stay and will definitely go back on my next trip to Chennai.I highly recommend this hotel to families and couples.
Ibrahim N. Pelancong perniagaan Maldives, 24 Julai 2014
Excellent hotel! Minor improvements required.

Cleanliness, Friendly staff, no. of lifts.
8.7
My stay was comfortable, hotel amenities were up to par. One thing I would like to have changed. They have a policy not to allow friends/associates of guests to go to the room, which I found problematic.
Maradapandian V. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 14 Julai 2014
Staying Second time.. It's a nice hotel

The staff was friendly. Food s awesome and the location s good.
7
Awesome.. Effortable and cleanliness and the food was nice
Suzette W. Pasangan Australia, 13 Julai 2014
Good rooms, pity about the disco

Large rooms, good pool, reasonable price
8.3
Our room was well appointed and pleasant and the pool was heaven after 44 degree heat in Jaipur, but even on the 8th floor, we could still hear the 'doof doof' of the disco in the evening. Breakfast had a great array of food, but the coffee they served at table was tepid, way too strong (almost viscous) and very bitter. The coffee machine, on the other hand, produced excellent coffee. A bit removed from other places to eat, so we ate at the Lobby level restaurant, which was OK.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik FitnessThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pusat OperasiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MesyuaratThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MesyuaratThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Mesyuarat

Ulasan Pelanggan - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3B07