Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, Pusat Bandar Chennai, Chennai, India 600017

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.2

daripada 1134 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (1134)
Saring ikut:
Dhanik L. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 April 2013
So so

Location location location
9
Lousy eversince change of ceo. I was served with rotten watermelon. Receptionist very slow not efficient
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anandan T. Pasangan Singapore, 02 Mei 2016
Nice hotel.
6.7
Myself and my Husband had enjoy the trip.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sri L. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 April 2016
Best hotel in town
6.7
Good service
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rajakumari N. Kumpulan Singapore, 26 Mac 2016
Beautifu stay

1) choice of food 2) Location 3) friendly staff
9
Fantastic
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gobi S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 19 Mac 2016
Good

Clean, Nice
8.7
Value for money if book by online
Laporkan ulasan ini
K C. Kumpulan India, 16 Mac 2016
Our Accord Metropolitan Stay

Location, Cleanliness
7
Before going there (5 days in advance) I called to give us 2 adjoing rooms with connecting door; they promised that they will honor my request. When we arrived no rooms with connecting door are available; since we had a small baby that need to be with her mother, grand mother and the maid servant, we ended up paying another Rs.18,000/- for studio suite; If we had known the rooms we requested were not available, I would have cancelled the booking and would have booked some other place where my total cost would have been about Rs.25,000/- instead of Rs.42,000/- I ended up spending at this hotel. Food and service is certainly 5 star quality.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sivajini S. Pasangan Australia, 16 Mac 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Happy we met the C.E.O who is
6
*
Laporkan ulasan ini
Radhika S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Mac 2016
Good location and service.
5.3
Good value for money. Most of the staff were pleasant, courteous, helpful and efficient. The choice of food was limited. The hotel is in a good location. The cleanliness of the room could be better. The laundry service was very good. Overall we enjoyed our stay at the Accord Metropolitan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ponnambalam P. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 13 Mac 2016
Miss P
5
The staff were amazing, the food on the roof top was also amazing however the hotel was let down by the food in the brick oven and royal indiana. Early morning buffet was repeated everyday with the same thing. There was not much variety.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chandrakant K. Pelancong bisnes India, 13 Mac 2016
Under performance

Location : cleanliness : Staff performance
5.7
Not satisfactory The room was not upto the standard Towels specially and other bathroom requirements were notupto the standard Air conditioning control and room utilities require improvment. This stay was not upto th standard expected. Food specially veg food choice was limted and value for money was not satisfactory.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pusat OperasiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MesyuaratThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MesyuaratThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MesyuaratThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Makanan dan MinumanThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kedai Kopi/Kafe


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C07