atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Pusat Bandar Chennai, Chennai, India (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Fitness The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renang The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pusat Operasi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Mandi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Mesyuarat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Mesyuarat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Chennai Jumlah bilik: 162
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 862 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (862)
Senarai mengikut:
Dhanik L. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 April 2013
So so

Location location location
9
Lousy eversince change of ceo. I was served with rotten watermelon. Receptionist very slow not efficient
Risha N. Pasangan Singapore, 31 Ogos 2014
Pleasant stay :)

Hospitality, cleanliness and prompt service
10
Very pleasant stay. My mom enjoyed her trip. All facilities were at the hotel itself. Extremely friendly staff! Can't beat that. Overall, satisfied !
Joaquim E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 25 Ogos 2014
Very good hotel for family with young kidsP

Very friendly staff, excellent breakfast and good clean rooms
10
My stay was excellent in this hotel and I would certainly recommend this to anyone who is traveling to Chennai with family.
Heung F. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 24 Ogos 2014
Room is getting old, but hotel people is very nice

Hotel people is nice.
8
Mano D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 23 Ogos 2014
Good hotel

Excellent & polite staff
9
Excellent hotel, good location, bit pricey but worth the price. Only complaint was they charged Rs 200 for printing my boarding pass which I think is not acceptable.
Benjamin J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 22 Ogos 2014
Very good

very clean, good location. friendly staff
9.7
excellent.
Subhayoga P. Pasangan Malaysia, 22 Ogos 2014
Stay at Accord Metropolitan

Locality. Good food. Staff very friendly and helpful.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay. Good food , good ambience, friendly staff and very imposing hotel.
Maryam A. Pasangan Oman, 18 Ogos 2014
Accord hotel

cleaness staff no smell
8
The hotel lobby is a great impression of the accord. Refreshing welcome drink to start with. Excellent customer service from all the staff members. Good job the hotel management.
Susan A. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 17 Ogos 2014
i really like this hotel!!

the helpful and friendly staff and the food
10
I always enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff are so friendly and helpful at all times. The food is great too. I like the fact that the hotel is small enough that the staff know who you are, even if you only stay a couple of days.
Senthilkumar P. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Ogos 2014
Pleasant Stay

Food, Location & Cleanliness
8
Pleasant Stay

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik FitnessThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pusat OperasiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MesyuaratThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MesyuaratThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Mesyuarat

Ulasan Pelanggan - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3B02