atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Pusat Bandar Chennai, Chennai, India (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Fitness The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renang The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pusat Operasi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Mandi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Mesyuarat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Mesyuarat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Chennai Jumlah bilik: 162
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 881 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (881)
Saring mengikut:
Dhanik L. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 April 2013
So so

Location location location
9
Lousy eversince change of ceo. I was served with rotten watermelon. Receptionist very slow not efficient
Rajanikant R. Kumpulan Singapore, 20 Oktober 2014
Best hotel. Best sevice. Best stay

Good view, central area for shopping, Best service
2.3
I was so happy to stay there. So any good things to tell about accord. I have been stay in many hotel. This was my best hotel. My friend most of them tried this hotel And told me I recomand the right one My family was so happy too
Madusha W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Sri Lanka, 19 Oktober 2014
A good choice !

Extremely helpful staff, good food, good location
9.3
It was a fantastic experience, never expected that helpfulness and politeness from the staff. Although the room size could have been a bit more bigger the overall stay was very comforting and we all enjoyed our stay.
Raja H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 19 Oktober 2014
Awesome service

service is first class...
10
Amazing staff....service excellent....so accommodating...they went extra miles to help us call the auto in as it was raining n cos we had an infant and a kid...I will surely go back n stay...
Amuthavalli B. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 07 Oktober 2014
good

friendly staff and clean rooms
10
very comfortable
Ezekiel N. Kumpulan Singapore, 06 Oktober 2014
good for location and hotel price

the lobby. The restaurant. The room comfort.
7.3
Great. The housekeeping need to be improved.
Shaleni R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 04 Oktober 2014
City Dweller

Location, Rooms, Food
10
I stayed with the Accord for 4 days. It was indeed a wonderful experience. City centre was within minutes. Extremely convenient. Free Wifi and food qlty was perfect.
Jaya S. Kumpulan Singapore, 27 September 2014
Room decor and cleanliness must be improved

The lobby, location and the staff
5.7
The hotel lobby looks great but the rooms are basic and old. My sheets smelled damn and there was also a cockroach. Food at breakfast is good but there should be more daily changes to the menu. staff service is good
Alexander C. Pelancong perniagaan Cameroon, 23 September 2014
Good hotel. Would recommend to any traveler

Good Food variety, very clean, courteous staff
9
Lovely.
Capt R. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 22 September 2014
A 5 star experience in the heart of Chennai

Courteous Staff, Prompt Service, Delightful stay
8.3
From the time I arrived at the hotel to the time I depart to the airport, i felt i was treated with importance. There was no staff or bell boy or parking attendants asking for tips, they treat me a an important regular clientele. I have stayed in this hotel twice both times more than 3 nights. I will truly recommend this hotel to any f my business associates.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik FitnessThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pusat OperasiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MesyuaratThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MesyuaratThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Mesyuarat

Ulasan Pelanggan - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3A05