Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, Pusat Bandar Chennai, Chennai, India 600017 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pusat Operasi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Mandi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Mesyuarat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Mesyuarat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Mandi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Mandi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Mesyuarat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Chennai Jumlah bilik: 162

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.2

daripada 1097 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (1097)
Saring ikut:
Dhanik L. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 April 2013
So so

Location location location
9
Lousy eversince change of ceo. I was served with rotten watermelon. Receptionist very slow not efficient
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rajarathinam P. Pasangan Australia, 12 Februari 2016
Great locarion and helpful staff

1. Polite staff 2. Good breakfast 3. Excellent wi-fi in rooms and public areas
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
S V. Pasangan Malaysia, 10 Februari 2016
Good location and value for money hotel.

Location, staff were helpful, rooms are big and spacious.
8.3
We stayed for 4 days. The breakfast items were generally the same everyday. Had to wait for tables on two occasions.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vanessa R. Pasangan Singapore, 09 Februari 2016
Best stay!

Convenient location. awesome service. love the breakfast spread!
7.7
Enjoyed it. Worth the money. No regrets. Will definitely come back!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohamad H. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 09 Februari 2016
The Accord is a five star for Indian

Food, location, efficiency
8.7
I have not stayed at a five star hotel in Chennai before. But I have in other countries like Bangkok and Indonesia. It measures up where it needs to, like staff friendliness and service efficiency. But I would find fault in the old bathrooms and the lack of polish in their up keep of furniture. it's an old hotel so it's forgivable I suppose. The breakfast buffet was more than what I expected with the rooftop dining have very rich and tasty selection of dishes. Friendly staff in that restaurant made the 25 minute wait for our hungry slightly more bearable. Overall, it's what I paid for, so I really cannot complain much. But it's a good four star at best. Not five star.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Martin E. Pasangan Singapore, 06 Februari 2016
030216

Location, Food, Staff friendliness
7.3
Security was tight, you feel safe and secure. Staff was very friendly and helpful. all ready to render assistance. Room looks quite outdated, time for renovation, rejuvanation
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sushil D. Pelancong bisnes India, 03 Februari 2016
good

good
8
good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sredaran S. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Februari 2016
Efficiency need to be improve

The dine was awesome.
7.3
I would say the overall was okay, but there are many things need to improve. I requested for my bills in advance through the hotel room phone but I had to walk to the lobby to get things done. The time management is very bad as always the receptions says will get back in 2 minutes but they failed many times. Early check in and the late check in price was the same amount of my room price which is not acceptable, if they cant provide it, they could have just said the room s are booked, not charging the full amount of the whole day. A better management or proper staff administration would be great. Overall it was a pleasant stay at accord metropolitan
Laporkan ulasan ini
Venkatesh S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 28 Januari 2016
comments given based on my experience with other s

staff, and good aroma through out the hotel
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Burton G. Pelancong solo United States of America, 10 Januari 2016
my stay

staff, food, cleanliness
9.3
very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pusat OperasiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MesyuaratThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MesyuaratThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MesyuaratThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Makanan dan MinumanThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06