Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Pusat Bandar Chennai, Chennai, India (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Lobi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Fitness The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renang The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pusat Operasi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Mandi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Mesyuarat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Mesyuarat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Pusat Bandar Chennai Jumlah bilik: 162
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 793 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.1
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (793)
Dhanik L. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 April 2013
So so

Location location location
9
Lousy eversince change of ceo. I was served with rotten watermelon. Receptionist very slow not efficient
Swee I. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 11 April 2014
Good hotel

Freindly staff,good food, city location
10
Nice hotel....pleasent staff..affordable price altho food a little expensive
Shanthini V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 09 April 2014
Clean and comfortable

Cleanliness, comfort and value for money
7.3
Our stay was comfortable. The hotel was clean and location was good. Came to know about this hotel only through agoda. Could be advertised more. Quality of food at diviner could be improved. Breakfast was good on the whole but quality of the indian food could be improved.
Renuga K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 07 April 2014
Had a pleasent stay

Buffet breakfast, connecting rooms and near to shopping area
10
My family and I had an enjoyable stay here. Had requested for airport transfer and despite having my flight postponed for 15 to 20 minutes. The hotel staff was patiently waiting of us at the Chennai airport. Hotel check in and check out was fast as well. All the staff are friendly and have their smile on. They have a wide range of buffet breakfast and would take orders for thosai or puri if you would like special orders. We would definitely book The Accord for our next stay in Chennai. 2 thumbs up!!
Kapisha C. Pasangan Singapore, 05 April 2014
Fantabulous hotel stay. Will return! :)

Staff's High Quality of Service, Availabilty of Spa services, Nearby shopping area!!!
10
Excellent stay. Never though Chennai Hotel could deliver such high quality of sevice. Restaurants were awesome, especially the Pergola... Value for money. Cocktails were awesome. Staff accomodated to our timimgs for hair and nails services (we went during the non-operating hours, but they welcomed us and rendered the services we requested for) Definetly will return to this hotel.
Sameh R. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 01 April 2014
Very nice and smooth

the most valuable asset in that hotel is the attentive wonderful staff
10
Very good experience and would go there again for sure.
Selvakumar N. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 01 April 2014
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Location, food and Friendly Staff
9.7
stay was comfortable and great staff. Food was good and locations is great too.
Manogaran K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 30 Mac 2014
Confortable & Value for money

Friendly Staff, Attentive staff & Clean rooms
10
Very enjoyable stay, particular the staffs are all very helpfull.
Shriya N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 30 Mac 2014
Staff need to be trained better

Value for Money, quiet and comfortable
6
We checked in early, they didn't have an early checkin policy so we had to book an extra night although we didn't really stay the night and checked in only early morning next day. The bathroom and shower had some housekeeping issues. The staff was courteous to offer a different room, but the other room had a smaller counter top. So, we stayed put. They did their best to clean the bath room. We had booked the room inclusive of breakfast. Despite that the staff made a fuss about us using the breakfast and were handing out bills to us separately. We had to complain about it before it stopped. Also, one of their guest relationship agents was going out of the way to please a visitor who had come to visit me. But this agent barely paid attention to me even as I was sitting right across. I was given to understand later that the visitor had been invited to a party at the hotel. But I was not extended any invitation despite me being the paying guest. I was certainly pizzed a bit. This makes me think that this hotel does not have a uniform guest policy. They seem to extend hospitality to specific people according to the whims of their guest relationship agent. I would certainly reconsider staying here again.
Leela S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 28 Mac 2014
BLISS!!

Great breakfast,Location,Cleanliness
9
AWESOME!!Chennai means Accord.....:)I just love the place!!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - LobiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik FitnessThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pusat OperasiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MesyuaratThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MesyuaratThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Mesyuarat

Ulasan Pelanggan - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Chennai

AS-AGWEB-3A02