Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Pusat Bandar Chennai, Chennai, India 600017 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pusat Operasi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Mandi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Mesyuarat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Mesyuarat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Mandi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Mandi The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Mesyuarat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Chennai Jumlah bilik: 162
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada
1022 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (1022)
Saring ikut:
Dhanik L. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 April 2013
So so

Location location location
9
Lousy eversince change of ceo. I was served with rotten watermelon. Receptionist very slow not efficient
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patrick C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 24 Julai 2015
An Aging Hotel

Friendly staff
6
I Was disappointed in my experience for the money I spent on the room. I booked a room with a large bed but was told they were all out when I arrived. The room I was given had stains on the sheets and a rattling air conditioner. You could tell that the hotel was very special at one time but now it is in need of renovation and updating. I was told I could be moved the next day and it wasn't until I inquired several times before action was taken. The new room I was given was much nicer.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeganathan S. Pelancong perniagaan India, 24 Julai 2015
Below expecations

location , location, location
7
went there with high expectations but did not meet my expectations except the location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 Julai 2015
'Blessings in India.'

Staff - Swimming Pool - Dining
9
Really enjoyed out two weeks at he Accord - Staff friendly and efficient.... Would love to go back again in the future...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pankaj G. Pelancong perniagaan India, 16 Julai 2015
staff

room, dining, clean
5.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ganesen A. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 15 Julai 2015
Nice place to stay.

clean rooms and friendly staff.
9
Good location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
B K. Pasangan Singapore, 08 Julai 2015
Good friendly atmosphere. However the gym and the

Staff were all helpful and courteous. Good location.
9
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rob J. Pelancong perniagaan Netherlands, 03 Julai 2015
Best hotel in town as value for money

clean , no Noise of disco at night , location
10
very pleasent stay No overcharged hotel food price Clean quiet hotel Nice pool
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thanesh K. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Julai 2015
Good stay!

Staff were friendly and helpful.Location was great.
8.3
Good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shriya N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 29 Jun 2015
Hotel Standard has dipped in the last year

Cost and Location
4
Unprofessional front office staff especially the female ones they have there. They didn't provide timely service. We were getting locked out of our rooms every other day and they would take half hour to just unlock the room and let us in. They couldn't give 2 working keys for a dual occupancy room. If we wanted small change for spending, they wouldn't help us out and were very rude in asking us to help ourselves. The rooms were not as clean either. We saw cockroaches running around and stains in the toilet. Parking was a hassle. The staff at the entry would ask us to drive up the hill to the hotel entrance without even checking if the previous car has moved or not. With the slope, we run the risk of the car sliding backwards if the car in front has not moved yet.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pusat OperasiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MesyuaratThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MesyuaratThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik Tetamu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MandiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bilik MesyuaratThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Makanan dan MinumanThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kolam renangThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran

Ulasan Pelanggan - The Accord Metropolitan Hotel, Chennai

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04