Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Bandar Davao, Filipina 8000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 235 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.7
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (235)
Saring ikut:
Lenel P. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 29 Januari 2016
Apo View Hotel

Comfort, location, good service
8.7
What I loved the most is their Breakfast buffet. Experienced good service, clean rooms. The staff are very accomodating.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Noel B. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 30 Disember 2015
I have been here many time

Location, Service and room
6.7
It was very convenient
Laporkan ulasan ini
Teodoro L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 22 November 2015
Family visit.

Location and service.
8
Good but the room need improvement.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raymond R. Pelancong solo Australia, 21 Ogos 2015
an unpleasant experience in APO VIEW

food, location to shops, access to Dr surgery
4.7
My stay was bad and hotel efforts to accommodate me comfortably went from bad to worse. From check in --no air conditioning for first daya s a/c had to be serviced. Access to room saw no towels provided and these took some 20 minutes to be brought to room . Then room safe would not work and hotel were forced to provide us with a replacement room --again no towels in new room --which incidentally took 1 hour to provide. Security to people coming into hotel was extreme and totally unnecessary -- GUESTS DO NOT NEED TO BE SEARCHED LIKE CRIMINALS every time they enter hotel .!!!!! tea coffee was not provided on some days as room service attention to detail was poor. Hard to get direct straight forward answers from reception . I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANY PERSON STAYING IN THIS HOTEL AS THE VALUE FO RMONEY IS NOT GOOD AND YOU WOULD FIND BETTER HOTELS ELSEWHERE IN CITY.LOCATION TO SHOPS AND dR WAS THE ONLY GOOD aspect to this hotel .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Darryl O. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Julai 2015
Apo View Hotel has deteriorated

Good location, couteous staff, adequate parking space
5
Apo View being a 4-star hotel, I was expecting good a accomodation and clean facilities. To my disappointment, the hotel seems to have deteriorated. It used to be one of the best hotels in Davao but now it is no better or even worse than some of the 2-star hotels there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
James C. Pasangan United States of America, 12 Julai 2015
Avoid

Buffet Ok
4.3
Not good Didn't even know we were coming Pool under repair Could not get two keys Staff is arrogant
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 Mei 2015
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4.7
Dirty, poor staff, good location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cassis L. Pelancong solo Philippines, 09 Mei 2015
Overrated. Should be below 3 stars!
4.3
I'm not satisfied. The value for money isn't what i was hoping for. My room smell like bleach, i purchase nearby grocery for an air freshener. I could hear our neighbors from my room. Other hotels are cheaper and is way quite nicer than this. Elevators not working properly, when i arrived there out of 3 available only 1 is allowed for guest and the other is a service elevator, the other one is out of order.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Perdeoan F. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 07 Mei 2015
one of the worst hotel in davao
5.3
Not good, swimming poolis under repair. No hot shower. They provided us a filthy room and when we complained, that's when the hotel transferred us to a better room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raymond B. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Februari 2015
great

staffs are friendly, foods are great and location is just at the center of the city
8
overall, i enjoy my stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
The Apo View Hotel Bandar DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - RestoranThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - PersekitaranThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - PersekitaranThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - LobiThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - LobiThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - LobiThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - LobiThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05