Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Bandar Davao, Filipina 8000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 255 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.7
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (255)
Saring ikut:
Escolastico H. Pasangan Philippines, 30 April 2016
Very Good
6.7
Affordable 😎
Laporkan ulasan ini
Galileo D. Pelancong solo Philippines, 24 April 2016
Bad hotel
2.7
The room is not good. Theres a bad smell. And the lights are not functioning all.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marc I. Pasangan Philippines, 21 April 2016
Good location value for the money. Some staff are
5
We arrived and we expect a well courteous welcome from the front desk considering it is a 4 star hotel and a famous one in the area. but we received a cold treatment upon check in and check out. But some staff are well accomodating.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rencel M. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 21 April 2016
NiceHotel
5.3
room, Location, food
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ivan I. Pelancong bisnes Ecuador, 19 April 2016
Needs improvements
3
Sad to see how this one time excellent property is going down. Rooms/furniture are quite old, poor quality of mattress, and I have to call the attention of the housekeeping almost every night to fix some issues.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nenita T. Kumpulan Philippines, 19 April 2016
Closer to lots of eating places
6.7
Eating places around are nice and cheap with good food. Nice hotel with casino to entertain you
Laporkan ulasan ini
Janet M. Pasangan Philippines, 19 April 2016
Poor service
3
No one assist our baggage, no free coffee inside the room...food ok lang
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rencel M. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 16 April 2016
Good hotel
5.3
Nce food, room and view
Laporkan ulasan ini
John K. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Mac 2016
Apo View Hotel
4.3
Over priced for the condition of the facility. Poor workmanship on repairs. Too hot in hallways. Location very good for local eateries. Would not recommend to a friend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Husain A. Pelancong bisnes Kuwait, 07 Mac 2016
fair service ok hotel. nice staff. ac in common ar

nice staff .... no ac in corridors.... good breakfadt
7.3
Ok. Need ac in corridors. Good location. Decent rooms
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
The Apo View Hotel Bandar DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - RestoranThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - PersekitaranThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - PersekitaranThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - LobiThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - LobiThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - LobiThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - LobiThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05