Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Bandar Davao, Filipina 8000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 264 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.7
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (264)
Saring ikut:
Christopher H. Pasangan Australia, 18 Mei 2016
No good never go back..traveling Philippines for t
2
I went there to treat my girl friend to hot bubble bath for her birthday.they had no hot water and didn't really care...with my free breakfast they send me outside to a private conference for breakfast...when I walked in they all laughed at me so embarrassing...they should of seen I'm not with the conference...I went back to pinnacle hotel much better and nicer ..and better breakfast I would never go back to apo view I've had better for 1000 paso
Laporkan ulasan ini
Neneth C. Pasangan Australia, 15 Mei 2016
Hotel facilities need upgrading
4.3
No hot water and Internet connection wasn't working in our room and breakfast buffet was limited in terms of choices. The place is run down need upgrading. Although, Staff were good, attentive with our requests. The buffet dinner on Saturday night was enjoyable and location to the CBD was great. I think based on what we paid , it's quite an expensive hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Merelyn Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 15 Mei 2016
We have family reunion
4.7
Service in poolside very slow .Hallways no aircondition.The glass windows overlooking the city very dirty.I don't think I will be going back there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ellen S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 Mei 2016
They didn't provide me official receipt.
4
I used agoda for booking so my accommodation's receipt is with agoda's. The receptionist told me that when I asked for an official receipt . So ok. But I was only issued with PROVISIONAL receipt for my 1800 excess bill for the food and all. My bad I didn't dare to check what's inside the the envelope because I was with my toddler who kept on running, so I hurriedly took the envelope (thinking that the official receipt was inside since I asked.the the O.R). Then I drove off after all my stuff were all in the truck. I just checked the envelop upon arriving home. Upsetting, of all the hotels which I stayed in my entire life, this is the only hotel that gave me provisional receipt when I asked for an OR! A piece of advice, double check the receipt before leaving especially if u need it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rodolfo R. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Mei 2016
Best experienced
6.3
The Hotel in general is superb (food, service, security and cleanliness). The only negative in this hotel is their wifi (slow and unstable)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Escolastico H. Pasangan Philippines, 30 April 2016
Very Good
6.7
Affordable 😎
Laporkan ulasan ini
Galileo D. Pelancong solo Philippines, 24 April 2016
Bad hotel
2.7
The room is not good. Theres a bad smell. And the lights are not functioning all.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marc I. Pasangan Philippines, 21 April 2016
Good location value for the money. Some staff are
5
We arrived and we expect a well courteous welcome from the front desk considering it is a 4 star hotel and a famous one in the area. but we received a cold treatment upon check in and check out. But some staff are well accomodating.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rencel M. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 21 April 2016
NiceHotel
5.3
room, Location, food
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ivan I. Pelancong bisnes Ecuador, 19 April 2016
Needs improvements
3
Sad to see how this one time excellent property is going down. Rooms/furniture are quite old, poor quality of mattress, and I have to call the attention of the housekeeping almost every night to fix some issues.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
The Apo View Hotel Bandar DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - RestoranThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - PersekitaranThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - PersekitaranThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - LobiThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - LobiThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - LobiThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - LobiThe Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Apo View Hotel Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01