Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Apo View Hotel Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi The Apo View Hotel Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi The Apo View Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Apo View Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Apo View Hotel Davao - Restoran The Apo View Hotel Davao - Persekitaran The Apo View Hotel Davao - Persekitaran The Apo View Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobi The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobi The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobi The Apo View Hotel Davao - Kaunter Tetamu The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobi The Apo View Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Apo View Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu
The Apo View Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 146
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada
228 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.7
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (228)
Saring ikut:
James C. Pasangan United States of America, 12 Julai 2015
Avoid

Buffet Ok
4.3
Not good Didn't even know we were coming Pool under repair Could not get two keys Staff is arrogant
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 Mei 2015
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4.7
Dirty, poor staff, good location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cassis L. Pelancong solo Philippines, 09 Mei 2015
Overrated. Should be below 3 stars!
4.3
I'm not satisfied. The value for money isn't what i was hoping for. My room smell like bleach, i purchase nearby grocery for an air freshener. I could hear our neighbors from my room. Other hotels are cheaper and is way quite nicer than this. Elevators not working properly, when i arrived there out of 3 available only 1 is allowed for guest and the other is a service elevator, the other one is out of order.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Perdeoan F. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 07 Mei 2015
one of the worst hotel in davao
5.3
Not good, swimming poolis under repair. No hot shower. They provided us a filthy room and when we complained, that's when the hotel transferred us to a better room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raymond B. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Februari 2015
great

staffs are friendly, foods are great and location is just at the center of the city
8
overall, i enjoy my stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Noel I. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 06 Februari 2015
A 2 day stay

Met expectations for room cleanliness, food quality and staff service.
8
Good business hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mitchell C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 03 Januari 2015
Old hotel

Still has its old ambience from the 80's
6.3
I could've stayed in another hotel which provided better and newer amenities. This old hotel had its glamour maybe back in the 80's but not these days. Broken wall sockets, dried up pool, busted airconditioning system. Although the staff are friendly, the hotel needs a lot of catching up to do. One good thing about this hotel is that they have areas where you can smoke.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arnold D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 25 Disember 2014
over rated hoted

near the city
5.3
Pension house that we stayed in much better than the apo view. we requested for change of room because the room smells bad
Laporkan ulasan ini
Randall B. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Disember 2014
way past its prime!

buffet was good
6.7
Very tired and worn hotel, and overpriced given that state. Also, pool was dry and looked unused for years, solidifying my impression that this place is way past its prime.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joseph T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 November 2014
swimming pool

the staff,cleanliness,food
8.3
One reason i booked apo view was because it had a swimming pool, unfortunately the pool was closed for maintenance work and looks like it wont be reopened any time soon. the other issue i had with apo view was rats in the garden,not a good image for visitors.The staff were excellent in all departments.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Apo View Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Apo View Hotel Davao - RestoranThe Apo View Hotel Davao - PersekitaranThe Apo View Hotel Davao - PersekitaranThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobiThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobiThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobiThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Kaunter TetamuThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobiThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Apo View Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu The Apo View Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A04