Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Tab panas
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Tab panas The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 46
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

berdasarkan
1054 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (1054)
Saring ikut:
Stephen S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 18 Ogos 2015
Fact not fiction

View, Meals, Room size
7
We enjoyed our stay without being overwhelmed. Staff were friendly but we had to draw their attention to some cleanliness issues in the room. The room size was great as we had our 13 year old boy staying with us and the view was lovely. One thing to consider is the walk down the road to town is steep so those with health issues should consider this. We did walk once but took the car after that, we drove down from Bangkok so had a vehicle readily available. Would I recommend it to a friend probably but cleanliness keeps it from being a true 4 star hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Qian C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 06 Ogos 2015
very verygoodhotel

clean very nice room big
9.3
very nice, will come back for sure! lovr it so much
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thomas K. Pasangan South Africa, 03 Ogos 2015
Great Hotel and Location

Location, Scooter Hire, Breakfast INcluded
8
Was a nice hotel to stay in, I had a few issues but the staff where quick to resolve them. Food was great, location was great, Would defiantly recommend them.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ross I. Pasangan New Zealand, 30 Julai 2015
Nice hotel marred by noise problems

Location close to Kata Beach and restaurants; large rooms; decent pool
5.7
We stayed four nights in July 2015 and thought the Aspasia was well located, had generous rooms and was good value. It would have been almost perfect were it not for noise coming from the next room, which appeared to be separated from ours by only a door. Result: we could quite clearly hear children crying late into the evening. Not much fun. We were offered another room which was better, but only because the people in the adjoining room had no children and were quieter. If you book here, we suggest confirming first of all that your room is soundproof.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roy L. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 12 Julai 2015
Value for money and cleanliness very helpful staff

Cleanliness value for money and accomadting staff
8.7
Very bery good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tulyawit W. Pasangan Thailand, 12 Julai 2015
Excellent

Good view and service, Clean but far from beach
8
Good view and service, Clean but far from beach
Laporkan ulasan ini
Beini S. Kumpulan United States of America, 26 Jun 2015
Nice hotel

View from the sea view room, spacious rooms, good pools
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rhonda W. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Jun 2015
Nice hotel on the hill

Clean, friendly staff, great view
9
We checked in and there was a problem with the electricity in our room. After a few hours of the technician trying to fix it the hotel staff notified us that it could not be fixed so we were moved to an upgraded room. We ended up in a one room apartment suite. We stayed our entire time in this upgraded room which was still sea view and amazing. Only draw back for this hotel is that it is at the top of a hill and to go to any restaurants, shops or beach you must walk down and then back up the hill upon returning.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Greg L. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 20 Jun 2015
MAKE SURE YOU READ THIS REVIEW

Cleanliness, room quality and value for money
10
It was an excellent hotel because of its value for money and cleanliness. Upon arrival we were greeted with coconut drinks and fast check in. We had a free upgrade to 1-bedroom suites from delux superiors. We received coupons for a free evening meal and a free 30 minute tension massage. The staff were friendly and helpful and the location was good. Some people may find the walk to the beach a bit of a challenge as the hill is steep but that is not the hotels fault nor should they be criticised for it. I WILL return to The Aspasia hotel one day. Our group has moved on to Koh Samui for 5 nights now and I wish we were back at The Aspasia instead! The hotel rooms have very informative guides and information packs to help you get the best form your holiday and they also offer a very reasonable drinks menu at the pool bar. I cannot fault this hotel as they did everything right for me and went above and bound my expectations. P.s - BEAUTIFUL view of the sea from the lobby and rooms upon arrival! We loved the Aspasia and we will return for holiday again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jerome H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 20 Jun 2015
Great concept

room size, clenliness, staff
9.3
I had an enjoyable stay a The Aspasia Hotel. i thought that the concept of having plants on all the balconies and roof of the hotel was great. It also helped the hotel blend into the surrounding landscape. On the negative side, the fixtures and fittings are starting to get a bit worn and could do with some repairs. The walk from the town to the hotel is up a very steep hill, and getting around the hotel involves using a lot of stairs. This would be unsuitable for an elderly or disabled person.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Aspasia Hotel PhuketThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Tab panasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Tab panasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Tab panasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A08