atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Tab panas The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Tab panas The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 46
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 989 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (989)
Saring mengikut:
Kim P. Pasangan Australia, 10 Januari 2015
Room change a debacle - A lot of our time wasted!

Location - easy access to the beach (at low tide) from the back of the Resort. The complimentary 20 minute relaxing massage was very good (meant to be 30 minutes). Breakfast choices were good and the
6
Transfer pre-arranged but not met at pier. Wasted 20 mins searching for driver. Barely an apology & despite the late check in time (after 6pm) we waited for 20 mins with no offer of even a glass of water. The room was ready & we wanted a good shower after 4 days sailing, so not impressed with the wait. Finally in our room when the toilet door jams and my husband was locked in. After 2 phone calls 2 guys arrived & struggled for about 30 mins to free the lock. When the guys destroyed the lock & door jamb they left a mess so I asked them to clean up. I called reception & suggested we change rooms so that they could fix the door. Moving rooms was a debacle. Called reception and a bellboy was apparently “on the way”. She called back later & asked if we were ready to be moved (what did she think we were doing, besides waiting for the bell boy??) After another 10 min. wait we went to reception to be met by the bellboy. We were taken to the far end of the resort & when my husband was about to get in the shower we received a call to say we had been put in the wrong room. Another wait for the bellboy and then we were taken to the other end of the resort. The room was bigger, with a spa, but did not have the ocean view that I really wanted. Instead a view mainly of trees. We ended up sitting down to dinner, at the resort, at 8:40pm! A lot of time wasted. The next day there was no complimentary water left so I called around 8pm & when we returned, around midnight, still no water. Nobody apologised for the debacle the previous night so the next day I spoke to a Manager. The following day housekeeping forgot to make up our room & leave water despite them being next door, and me placing the “Please make up the room” sign on the door. We were out during the day & when we returned to the room later afternoon I had to again follow up water. Didn’t bother getting the room made up. They compensated by allowing a late checkout and gave us a complimentary set dinner at their restaurant
Vera S. Pasangan New Zealand, 06 Januari 2015
Excellent hotel with great sea view and nice beach

View, excellent staff, excellent breakfast
9
We really enjoyed our stay , great staff , excellent view and great spa -definately the best massage in town. Also breakfast was excellent value and very tasty. Dinner is not good , much better value elseware in restaurants nearby. Would definately come back next year:))
Wai L. Kumpulan Myanmar, 27 Disember 2014
Clean beautiful

room, scenes, swimming pool
8
very fantastic
Dwayne W. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Disember 2014
Good staff, good breakfast, good room, good stay

breakfast buffet, grounds are well maintained and clean, friendly staff.
8
Stayed at the Aspasia during the first week of December and had a great stay. The room is more spacious than I expected as well as clean and modern. We stayed in room number 4 which is not in the main hotel and was more like a condo. The room was equipped with a kitchen which was setup with utensils etc. in case you wanted to do your own cooking while there. Staying here felt comfortable as though I was living in an apartment versus staying in a hotel. As I did not go into any of the rooms in the main hotel itself I cannot compare it to what was avaiable there. Our room had a large balcony that had a great view of the ocean with plenty of room to lounge and enjoy the sunrises and sunsets. The only slight negative I experienced was with the house keeping which was hit or miss (miscount at the mini bar, no toilet paper one day, no wash cloths for a few days). Except for the toilet paper I didn't make an issue of it with the management and these issues would not prevent me from staying there again. The breakfast buffet was great and I'm glad I got the package that included breakfast. It was always well stocked and clean and organized and the restaurant itself is open air with a view of both the pool and the ocean which made for a nice atmosphere. The staff was great and helpful and I never saw a sad face the entire time I was there. The Kata Beach is in walking distance, about five minutes down a steep hill, which then translates into a steep walk up hill on the way back. All in all a good stay for couples.
Michael G. Pasangan Australia, 05 Disember 2014
Fantastic location

Location, great value and fantastic spacious rooms
9.7
Absolute paradise, I would recommend this hotel to anyone on a budget with very little compromise to comfort and service and location
Irtezaul K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 01 Disember 2014
Too many stairs, I am too old for stairs.

Really can't think about three best things. The hotel staff was courteous, the language barrier was difficult to over come. Had no hot water in the shower, asked but I do not think they understood.
4.7
Average, not what I expected, breakfast was good. Two complimentary dinner was nothing to write home about it. I stayed there a year and half ago, liked it. Not this time. No hot water in the shower, the basins where one shaves needs to be upgraded, first room 1431 the basins in the bathroom were cracked, water would not flow through. Had to stop because water was over flowing. Second room 2007, again no hot water in the shower, water would not go through the basins. I informed the staff, while they were courteous, I knew they did not understand English.
Elena T. Pasangan Singapore, 22 November 2014
Good Stay but not Fantastic

Views & Room size
7
Beautiful view as we were located on the top floor. However, there was no sunset or sunrise kind of view. Think our balcony or the hotel was in between angles. Aspasia is located on the top of a hill. So you need to climb up some steep path when coming back on foot. Bathtub was not in a working condition. The water for the tub and kitchen was reddish, so guessing the inner tubes were rusty. We had a complimentary 30m massage at the spa which was good! I may not stay there again as there were a couple more hotels that looked rather enticing.
Rebecca M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 November 2014
Lovely hotel

The view, the pool, the staff
8.7
Lovely stay
Alexis C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 16 November 2014
very good adress to relax

location by the beach nice staff clean room
9.3
Very good location to go to the beach nice swimming pools friendly staff nice environment nice designed building into the bush
Danielle L. Pasangan Australia, 08 November 2014
Had an amazing stay at the Aspasia Phuket

Size and style/presentation of the rooms, beautiful resort with gorgeous views and wonderful staff, the selection and quality of delicious food and beverages
10
Absolutely amazing! Me and partner stayed at the Aspasia for 5 nights whilst in Phuket for a friends wedding. My partner is currently on crutches due to a recent workplace accident so after a long and tiring flight we were feeling pretty average but the minute we stepped out of the cab it felt like we'd walked into paradise, we were made to feel so welcome, comfortable and relaxed from the minute we got there. The resort itself is beautiful to look, great layout and easy to get around. We stayed in the Grand Deluxe Garden view room, it was lovely and spacious, great big shower, gorgeous views. We had buffet breakfasts included and omg the food and was amazing, a selection of fresh friuit, freshly made pastries, fruit juices, fruit salads and jams (pineapple jam rocked my world!!). There was a salad bar, cold meats dumplings & pork buns, noodles and fried rice. And if that wasn't enough there's a hot breakfast menu with a range of sweet and savory dishes that they cook for you on the spot. The banana pancakes w/ maple syrup and whipped banana butter or the eggs Benedict would have to be my favorites but it was all amazing food!! The resort is in a great location, it's not in the thick of things so you don't get hassled by the locals to buy things the minute you walk put your door, but there are plenty of shops, restaurants, ATMs, money exchange cashiers and general stores and beaches around and in even in walking distance from the resort hehe if you don't mind walking up a bit of a hill :) A 30min tuk tuk ride for around $15(Australian) makes for an easy trip into Patong. Would stay here again and will definitely recommend to others.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Aspasia Hotel PhuketThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Tab panasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Tab panasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Tab panasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/Teres


AS-AGWEB-3B02