Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Tab panas
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Tab panas The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 46
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada
1039 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (1039)
Saring ikut:
Beini S. Kumpulan United States of America, 26 Jun 2015
Nice hotel

View from the sea view room, spacious rooms, good pools
9.7
Rhonda W. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Jun 2015
Nice hotel on the hill

Clean, friendly staff, great view
9
We checked in and there was a problem with the electricity in our room. After a few hours of the technician trying to fix it the hotel staff notified us that it could not be fixed so we were moved to an upgraded room. We ended up in a one room apartment suite. We stayed our entire time in this upgraded room which was still sea view and amazing. Only draw back for this hotel is that it is at the top of a hill and to go to any restaurants, shops or beach you must walk down and then back up the hill upon returning.
Jerome H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 20 Jun 2015
Great concept

room size, clenliness, staff
9.3
I had an enjoyable stay a The Aspasia Hotel. i thought that the concept of having plants on all the balconies and roof of the hotel was great. It also helped the hotel blend into the surrounding landscape. On the negative side, the fixtures and fittings are starting to get a bit worn and could do with some repairs. The walk from the town to the hotel is up a very steep hill, and getting around the hotel involves using a lot of stairs. This would be unsuitable for an elderly or disabled person.
Greg L. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 20 Jun 2015
MAKE SURE YOU READ THIS REVIEW

Cleanliness, room quality and value for money
10
It was an excellent hotel because of its value for money and cleanliness. Upon arrival we were greeted with coconut drinks and fast check in. We had a free upgrade to 1-bedroom suites from delux superiors. We received coupons for a free evening meal and a free 30 minute tension massage. The staff were friendly and helpful and the location was good. Some people may find the walk to the beach a bit of a challenge as the hill is steep but that is not the hotels fault nor should they be criticised for it. I WILL return to The Aspasia hotel one day. Our group has moved on to Koh Samui for 5 nights now and I wish we were back at The Aspasia instead! The hotel rooms have very informative guides and information packs to help you get the best form your holiday and they also offer a very reasonable drinks menu at the pool bar. I cannot fault this hotel as they did everything right for me and went above and bound my expectations. P.s - BEAUTIFUL view of the sea from the lobby and rooms upon arrival! We loved the Aspasia and we will return for holiday again.
Tracy L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 13 Jun 2015
Apartment style rooms

Big rooms, self contained
5.3
The hotel rooms were nice and big apartments. We stayed in the 2 BR apartments. Good to have a kitchen as we have a baby. Breakfast was not very good compared with other resorts and did not cater for vegetarians. They serve cooked eggs to order and the 3 hot dishes were fried noodles, fried rice and rice porridge. Both rice and noodles had eggs and porridge had meat. They could not make a vegetarian version. Location is at the top of a very steep hill and about 10mins walk into town and to the beach. Not great with a baby. It cost about 200-300baht per trip down the hill which is very expensive. Overall great rooms, average restaurant and poor location. Would probably not stay here again due to location.
Suthee C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 30 Mei 2015
A bit old but good location

View. Decorations
7.3
Good.
Susana M. Pasangan Spain, 28 Mei 2015
Huge rooms in quiet but still centric location

Room size, nice views and great staff.
8.7
Hotel is quiet and views fantastic. Location uphill from the noisy main street in Kata but still sufficiently close to get the beach and shops/restaurants by walk in 10 min. The steep hill on the way back is a nice workout.
Kristy L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 25 Mei 2015
big and spacious

the place is huge. the staff are great. the view is magnificent
9.3
The hotel is hard to find but should be easily rectify with a cab driver. There were quite a few mosquitoe bites for me despite putting the anti mozzie lotion. the view is good. The room is as advertised. The walk to kata beach is short but the slope is really good for training for calf muscles. For breakfast, ask for sunny side up or scrambled egg. They are good.
Ed M. Pelancong solo Australia, 24 Mei 2015
Thanks again

Location , hotel itself , Staff
8
Originally booked 3 days , then booked for another 3 days , Upgraded to bigger room , GREAT .. Great Hotel , staff , And Location , will be Back , Thanks Again .. +++
Ed M. Pelancong solo Australia, 21 Mei 2015
All Good , Location , hotel , Staff

Staff, location , great Rooms
9.3
All good , better than expected , was upgraded to a very big room .. Highly recommend .. Will be back .. Thanks

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Aspasia Hotel PhuketThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Tab panasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Tab panasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Tab panasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

SG-AGWEB-6C08