atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Tab panas The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Tab panas The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 46
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 943 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (943)
Saring mengikut:
Jonathan B. Kumpulan Australia, 29 September 2014
Great staff, location, food and very nice rooms

Staff, location, food
9.3
Very comfortable stay. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Rooms were very nice with lovely views. The breakfast was fantastic with everything you would want. We had dinner there one evening which was very tasty.
Vlastimil S. Pasangan Czech Republic, 24 September 2014
Felt a bit tired

Hard to find the room, expensive dining, nice view from balcony
6
Wasn't too special for the money. Nice pool though and convenient location. It's a big complex, takes a moment to remember where's your room - annoying.
Tan K. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 September 2014
good location and nice view

clean,comfort,good
10
good,near to beach
Robin S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 17 September 2014
nice hotel

location clean freindly staff
8.3
pleasant and comfortable
Geoffrey L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 11 September 2014
Aspasia

Value for money, nice view and swimming pool
6
Good
Glenn H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 31 Ogos 2014
Aspasia getaway

Good Wi-Fi, Large rooms and Friendly staff
6
Stayed for 8 days. Hill climb to the resort isn't a big deal. Painful after a couple of beers thats about all. Tok-tok charge an extra 50 baht to travel up the hill. To save the 50 baht get out and walk. Wi-Fi very good. Staff are friendly and accommodating as much as they can. Beds a little hard but surprising comfortable. Had issues with towels. Not enough usually supplied. Rooms very large, however getting outdated and in need of some updating. Each apartment is individually owned. Some have nice furniture where others are very basic and void of furniture and decorating. Views of bay, stunning. That's about it in a nut shell.
Li X. Kumpulan Singapore, 30 Ogos 2014
Pleasant Stay

Big Room, Toliet Counter, Breakfast
7
It was a pleasant stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel room is really very big with a balcony area. Bathroom area is really cool with 2 basin, 1 toliet and a door-less "bathing room". A balinese style. Although it stated sea view balcony, however the view is not as great as it is. I can only catch a far away view of a small part area of the sea. Breakfast provided was quite good with a few choices of hams, bread, pastries. Porridge and Bee Hoon is provided as well. Still a decent breakfast. Overall, it still a pleasant stay. Only disappointment is that there is no lift up to the unit we are staying and no shuttle bus provided. As the hotel is located further in an uphill, we will have to walk up and down the very steep slopes.
Robert D. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 29 Ogos 2014
Convenient hideaway

Friendly attentive staff, gorgeous view, close to the beach
10
Aspasia was wonderful. I extended my stay here from three nights to nine. Great location just a short bush walk from the beach. Friendly staff. Great buffet breakfast with a chef to cook whatever you want as well. I'd definitely recommend staying here and would do so again. I was staying low season so had a 40-50% discount which made it affordable. You can definitely find cheaper but this was well worth it. Nice pools and great views. Hidden away from the noise in a quiet bush setting but only a few minutes walk to town and the beach. Loved it.
Mark S. Pasangan Australia, 27 Ogos 2014
Ice not free

Breakfast. Size of rooms. Security guard
6.7
Our stay started off well enough. We were happy with the room size and a very good breakfast. The longer we stayed the cracks began to show. Things began to fall apart literally. Part of the reception ceiling just collapsed for no apparent reason. Luckily the lady security guard was on to it in a flash a radioed in the problem immediately but not sure if her radio was connected. The staff were mixed in their attitudes'towards the guests, ranging from friendly and helpful to downright grumpy. When the power had been out for several hours leaving us with no aircon, fridge or running water we asked for ice and were expected to pay. The highlights were the jungle walk to the beach and the views of the ocean from the balcony. Good location and a fair price and if the service was better I would rate this place much higher
Alvin T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 22 Ogos 2014
Nice Hotel!

good location, friendly staff, nice view
9
Good hotel with best view and location in kata beach! Totally worth the price. I will definitely come back!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Aspasia Hotel PhuketThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Tab panasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Tab panasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Tab panasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/Teres


AS-AGWEB-3C04