Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobi The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobi The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobi The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Laluan Masuk The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 28

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.6

daripada 191 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (191)
Saring ikut:
Mohd S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 17 November 2011
Lokasi yang menarik dan kemudahan yang baik

Budget Apartment tapi kemudahan 4 bintang
6
lokasi yang strategik berdekatan dengan pantai dan tempat-tempat menarik serta kelengkapan yang memuaskan serta free-flow air panas serta kopi & teh
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: Lengkap dengan safe box, air panas, dan satelit tv
Laporkan ulasan ini
Radu A. Pelancong solo Romania, 11 Januari 2016
The hotel is good!

Area,staff,clean
8
Very good!
Laporkan ulasan ini
James T. Pelancong solo Canada, 13 Disember 2015
Hidden fake gem

Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
5.7
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Neetha E. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 Disember 2015
Very near to beach and shopping

strategic location, room quite big , room very clean
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniel O. Pasangan Colombia, 10 Disember 2015
real review of the hotel!

The only good thing was the location!
2.3
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ben T. Pelancong solo Australia, 30 November 2015
shocking

wifi in room was it
3.7
Horrible holes in bed sheet plus looked dirty balcony
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rohana A. Pasangan Malaysia, 05 Ogos 2015
-

-
7
-
Laporkan ulasan ini
Junaida R. Pelancong solo Singapore, 19 Mei 2015
solo traveller

location
6.7
There isn't any toiletries given...no kettle to boil water..one of my night power shut off the whole building n there's no emergency lights n torch light in the room for me to use while waiting the power to resume n it was 4 am in the morning
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sameer J. Pasangan India, 15 Mei 2015
value for money

close to beach n market....clean n room pretty good with good AC...n Free water n wifi
6.7
Pretty good n comfortable.... overall value for money...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohd H. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 April 2015
Comfy And Affordable

Location very near to the beach and entertainment place as well as the 24hours mart. Hotel room very spacious n bathroom too.The only things that turn me off is they dont provide hot water to to drink
7.7
Affordable and very convenience. Would like to come again and stay at these hotel because I really enjoying my vacation in Phuket and its really worth it 👍
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B07