atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/Teres The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobi The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobi The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobi The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobi The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 28
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 166 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (166)
Saring mengikut:
Mohd S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 17 November 2011
Lokasi yang menarik dan kemudahan yang baik

Budget Apartment tapi kemudahan 4 bintang
6
lokasi yang strategik berdekatan dengan pantai dan tempat-tempat menarik serta kelengkapan yang memuaskan serta free-flow air panas serta kopi & teh
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: Lengkap dengan safe box, air panas, dan satelit tv
Arzuk Q. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Januari 2015
We will never come back !

location and accesibility
4
Only the location and access to the beach area is convenient.Upon arrival ,they gave us the 4th floor rooms and there was no lift. The wifi doesnt work at all other floors except the lobby area.One of our mates were complaining about horrible bedbugs and they replied rudely without any action or compensation for 4 days. Imagine that! We will never come back to this hotel again with that much of money to be paid.
Chutima C. Pasangan Thailand, 01 Disember 2014
old and different from the photos.

3min walk to the beach. Cheap hotel.
6.3
Dust on the bed. Old room. I'm not recommend if you have to pay over a thousand baht to stay here.
Benedict A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 01 Disember 2014
ladies at the reception are F*** S***

accesability is the only good thing about it
6.7
Its location is the only convenience for this hotel. The receptionist are ladies offering sh*t to the old men customers. Internet in the rooms also bad. Like really bad, we even have to reset the router to connect. Its cheap but not worth it for safety and etc. Especially if ur a lady travelling alone.
Abdul R. Kumpulan Singapore, 23 November 2014
value for money patong hotel

location close to bangla (10 mins walk), next door to number one massage (clean), clean rooms at affordable price
8
Awesome. Good for couples and younger aged group travellers. tip: its located at the back alley behind. Look out for the 7-11 across the road from Cristines Massage, walk behind the soi nect to the 7-
John H. Pelancong solo Australia, 23 November 2014
Banana leaf

Small , private, clean
7.3
Very satisfied.
Tan C. Pasangan Singapore, 22 November 2014
Value for money and good location

Good location 5-10 min straight walking distance to sol Bangla. Good air con water heater and balcony. Good price.
6.7
Everything is good except. Bed is abit too hard. No water boiler. Internet not working in 1 or 2 days. But overall for the price and location it is super worth it. But if u need a really soft bed, then banana leaf is not the place for you.
Agnes M. Pasangan Philippines, 19 November 2014
Good location.

1. Location 2. Location 3. Location
5.7
LOCATION. Just location. Nothing else more to love in this hotel. During our stay they didn't have water so we weren't able to shower for 2 nights! Pathetic! They didn't even bother to solve the problem when the guests were already complaining. They also didn't have an elevator so we had to take the stairs everyday to the 4th floor. Baaaad. It would've been okay if they had water so we can shower off the sweat we got from all the walking and climbing our way up to our room. We were totally disappointed.
Yuvendran A. Kumpulan Malaysia, 17 November 2014
Very Good

clean and nice
7
Vineet M. Pelancong solo India, 05 November 2014
Nice stay!

Staff
6
A Guest friendly Budgetary hotel, not very much close to action and No room service however the staff was very friendly.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/TeresThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08