Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Ratuthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.6

daripada 205 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (205)
Saring ikut:
Mohd S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 17 November 2011
Lokasi yang menarik dan kemudahan yang baik

Budget Apartment tapi kemudahan 4 bintang
6
lokasi yang strategik berdekatan dengan pantai dan tempat-tempat menarik serta kelengkapan yang memuaskan serta free-flow air panas serta kopi & teh
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: Lengkap dengan safe box, air panas, dan satelit tv
Nikita S. Pelancong solo Russia, 20 April 2016
Good stay
6.3
Good
Steve H. Pelancong solo Belgium, 20 April 2016
ok
4
ok
Jancis S. Pelancong solo Philippines, 03 April 2016
Good good
6
Great value for money. No elevator but thats not much of a difficulty. Good location. Staff is nice but one ladycould be more accommodating. Seemed to always be having a bad day. Grumpy.
Tomi P. Pelancong solo Finland, 21 Mac 2016
Holiday
4
Everything is good.
Nicola M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 17 Mac 2016
Did the job well

The room was very clean and tidy. The room had everything you needed, a safe, fridge, tv, aircon, good bed and good shower! It was also in a quieter location off the street but with easy access to all
6.7
Good. Would stay here again. Value for money and had everything we could have needed. The only thing that could have made it better was a kettle in the room, but they provide tea and coffee down stairs if required. I would recommend this for travellers wanting to save a few pennies. We stayed in quite a few low cost places around Thailand and this was the best of the bunch for the
Kar W. Pasangan Malaysia, 05 Mac 2016
Value for money, clean, walking distance to Patong
4.7
Clean with all basic amenities and a balcony. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla Walking Street, night markets, shopping malls and many eateries.
Christos F. Pasangan Greece, 22 Januari 2016
Nice location.
5.7
The hotel doesn' have spa and restaurant . I give my clothes in a laundry to they told me and they destroyed.
Radu A. Pelancong solo Romania, 11 Januari 2016
The hotel is good!

Area,staff,clean
8
Very good!
James T. Pelancong solo Canada, 13 Disember 2015
Hidden fake gem

Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
5.7
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
1 daripada 1 ulasan
The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05