atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central

119-121 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 42
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 1528 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.0
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (1528)
Senarai mengikut:
Zolyn L. Kumpulan Singapore, 20 Julai 2014
I had a good stay at bauhinia hotel

It is clean, quiet , nice environment .
9
I love the hotel, it is comfy and awesome. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Kwee G. Pasangan Singapore, 08 Julai 2014
Good Location

Location, Price
6.7
Very near to MTR, Buses and Tram. However I was bitten by bed bugs in room 208!
Jamie S. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 07 Julai 2014
Good location and reasonable price

Location. Spacious room. Safe and convenient.
7
Bhubesh P. Pelancong solo Thailand, 06 Julai 2014
Good location, I always stay here!!!

Staff is very helpful
8
Staff is very helpful
Janett N. Pasangan Macau, 29 Jun 2014
Location

Near MTR, lots of restaurant, Clean
9.3
Second time staying at this hotel.When check in they told me its full n they upgrade me to Executive Suite. The hotel near to everything i need, room clean, reception staff were friendly and helpful, room clean and big. Will return next time when i come to H.K.
Chia L. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 25 Jun 2014
Nicely renovated with good location

The rooms are newly renovated, Just 5 minutes walk from MRT station, Good value for a Hotel in Hong Kong Central
8
Very Good
Hao L. Pasangan China, 23 Jun 2014
huge room in HK

huge room , free breakfast, easy traffic
10
Teck S. Pasangan Malaysia, 22 Jun 2014
worth to stay

Centrally located; Easy access to MTR; Friendly staff
8
Worth to stay. I booked the Superior room for my trip, but when i check-in, they upgrade to Deluxe room for me FOC, due to hotel is fully booked.
Kyung M. Kumpulan South Korea, 09 Jun 2014
clean, convenient location, quiet, free breakfast

1. room is clean and not so small 2. amenities for shower were various and nice 3. free breakfast, not so great though 4. very convenient location. right at the MTR exit 5. affordable price
8.3
so nice and convenient. i'd stay there again later
Victoria S. Pasangan United States of America, 06 Jun 2014
Great hotel centrally located.

location, location, location.
8
Comfortable stay and helpful staff.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03