atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 44
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 1468 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (1468)
Senarai mengikut:
Ka L. Pelancong solo Australia, 30 Ogos 2014
clean n quiet

clean decent-sized room, good aircon, fast wifi
8
happy with the stay...comfy room!
Wei H. Pasangan China, 24 Ogos 2014
Just so so

location, cleaness and view
6.3
Everything is alright but room is too noisy. My mum and me arrived late night, hotel updated my room from superior to superior harbour view, but also from two beds to one bed. Hotel location is good, room is clean and the harbour view is also impressive. But, the room is too noisy because of the air conditioner and the ventilation window in bathroom which can not be turned off. It is difficult to fall asleep! This room is most noisy I have been. If you need a quiet room, it won't be a good choice.
Roxanne K. Kumpulan Philippines, 24 Ogos 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfortable, fast wifi,, big comfortable
8
We arrived early but was not allowed early check in. Room was ver small but comfortable enough and clean! Bathroom was too big for the room. The uphill location can be frustrating after long day of walking but nevertheless the room comfort makes it worth it.
Xiaofen L. Pasangan China, 21 Ogos 2014
good location view

good location view
8
Fatt L. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 17 Ogos 2014
Good choice

Good
8.7
Good
Yuji F. Pelancong solo Japan, 14 Ogos 2014
Great choice

Nice staff, clean room and good location.
8.3
Phaisit P. Pasangan Thailand, 13 Ogos 2014
Near TST but steep uphill walk

1. Location 2. Value for money 3. Near a very nice restaurant (Rest a while)
8
Khuat L. Pasangan Malaysia, 31 Julai 2014
poor communication from info email
6
room request for king size bed was sent by email on 27 July but no reply was received back or acknowledged. ON check in, was informed there were no king size rooms available. Otherwise clean and acceptable. Apparently on check out, there was a couple checking in that were having similar issues.
Duc N. Kumpulan Vietnam, 29 Julai 2014
Good hotel

Good location, affordable price, clean
8
In general we had a good time at the hotel. We had a free upgrade to a well-decorated room on 23rd floor. It's fantastic. Strategic location: 10 mins walk to train station, Nathan road or Habour City. We will come back next time.
Then C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 Julai 2014
lovey hotel

clean , nice, comfortable
10
clean , nice, comfortable. small but feel like home. one thing is the bath rope too small and old.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B04