Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 94
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

berdasarkan
1844 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (1844)
Saring ikut:
Dk S. Pasangan Brunei Darussalam, 13 Disember 2014
Bilik hotel yang Cantik dan menawan

color, design and comfort
8.7
nice comfort and clean
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jadiya C. Pasangan Thailand, 30 Ogos 2015
Spacious Room at Great Location

Location, Room Space, View
8.7
At the time of booking, I specified in my agoda booking which was under my name that my husband may arrive before me. Usually hotels do not pay attention to the special remarks in agoda but this hotel did! Also, we got a free upgrade to Harbour View Room which was fantastic! Hong Kong being such a condensed and congested city, most hotel rooms in general is very small. This is not the case at the Bauhinia. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Another very thoughtful point by the hotel is that, now in Hong Kong, all shops do not give out bags to be more eco-friendly, so you must bring your own bag. The hotel provide an eco-bag for you for this purpose which I really appreciated.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ian S. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 28 Ogos 2015
Great hotel for location and price

close to shopping, one of the best food nearby the hotel, clean room
8.7
enjoyable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Enkhbold S. Pasangan Mongolia, 26 Ogos 2015
Good

Good
8
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dympna C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 09 Ogos 2015
Great location

Convenient for Knutsford Terrace bars and restaurants. Upgrade afforded us a harbour view. Room was comfortable and clean.
8
A very pleasant stay. Enjoyed the upgrade and looking forward to passing through again on our return to the UK.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Papatsara R. Pasangan Thailand, 06 Ogos 2015
Satisfied

Great location (shopping centre, pub, restaurant, MTR), Great hotel staff, Great facility
7.7
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Noppadon A. Pasangan Thailand, 03 Ogos 2015
love it

cleanliness
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Janielou A. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Ogos 2015
Great location. Helpful staff.

Very accessible and big rooms by hong kong standards. New and clean too.
9.3
Great!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jion C. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Ogos 2015
Clean, spacious

clean, spacious
8.3
It's up a hill, typical of Hong Kong's real estate developments, Near to the Korean streets (turn left after coming downhill) and also close proximity to Tsim Shan Tsui station (turn right after coming downhill). Would stay there again if I want to hang out in that area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carylene G. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Julai 2015
Enjoy a Bauhinia TST Room Soon

1. Room. They upgraded us to a better room at end of hall on 20th floor. 2. Neighbourhood is quiet, yet convenient to visa agency, museums, and restaurants 3. Room is well-designed.
8.3
We LOVE this hotel. It has a feeling of luxury at an affordable price in an excellent location. The mini-frig allows you to save money by bringing your own food or shopping at any of several local grocery stores. End rooms on floors 19 or above have views to the east and west of Kowloon peninsula. This hotel seems to put their efforts into making the room comfortable. There is no free breakfast, apparently no restaurant at all, and no fancy lobby (all totally fine w me). Give me a frig, a comfy efficient room with views of water and I'm happy. AC controls are in Celsius, but with .5 degree options. Perfect. There was no bathtub in our room, but the shower was pretty, well-lit, and the removable nozzle worked perfectly. I would go there again tomorrow!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - The Bauhinia Hotel-TST, Hong Kong

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B04