Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.8

daripada 2101 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (2101)
Saring ikut:
Dk S. Pasangan Brunei Darussalam, 13 Disember 2014
Bilik hotel yang Cantik dan menawan

color, design and comfort
8.7
nice comfort and clean
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amirah A. Kumpulan Singapore, 31 Januari 2016
Great hotel

room, location, cleanliness
8.3
Very good experience
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edwin R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Januari 2016
value for money..

clean rooms. newly designed rooms. good staff
7
Good stay. Nice room. Good staff. Only bad thing is the very steep street going to the hotel and far to mrt.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sherly F. Kumpulan Philippines, 19 Januari 2016
A place you can't wait to come home to

Spacious Rooms, Near Downtown, Have restaurants nearby
8
It was very comfortable and pleasant. The room has complete facilities and is very spacious. The place is safe and has easy access to transportation, tourist spots, convenient stores, and restaurants. The staff were nice and easy to understand.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Meng T. Pasangan Singapore, 17 Januari 2016
Location

Location. Clean. Quiet.
6.3
Good location. Room is clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ying T. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 15 Januari 2016
more spacious than usual hk hotels

quiet, clean, convenient
7.7
Short walk to shops shopping area and public transport. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Room and bathroom size was better than most hotels in HK and Paris. Very comfortable stay away from noise from the streets.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Napapat I. Pasangan Thailand, 14 Januari 2016
Room was clean

Room was clean and a bit bigger than I expect which's good. Staff were helpful.
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hayim V. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Januari 2016
Clean Rooms

Clean, Quiet, Nearby Restaurants
6
For one night good option
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter D. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 12 Januari 2016
I tell you how to go, good location

Good location, rich equipment of the rooms, good value for money
9.3
I liked to stay there and will go back - for these reasons: Good location: major attractions in Kowloon in walking distance, even not far to the harbour. Rich equipment of the room: I often travel around and sleep in hotels, but I did not often see a place where they offer so many little things travellers like when not sleep at home. In addition a good size of the room and the bathroom. All is clean and in a good condition. Unfortunately I did not find a description how to get there, I told the staff when I left. Here I tell you how to go from the Hong Kong Airport to the hotel: take the „MTR Airport Express“ to the station „Kowloon“. Leave the train and go to the „Free Air Express Shuttle Bus“. Take the bus number 4 and drive to the station number 4 „The Empire Hotel Kowloon“ (you see it on the right side). Go out and turn 180 degres. So go back 20 meters and then turn right, 100 metes up the steep „Observatory Road“ and then turn right into the „Observatory Terrace“. The hotel is on the left side of the terrace. So, all in all, you get a very good value for the money. Next time when i visit Hong Kong i will go again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
George D. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Januari 2016
The location is partly hidden

Cost of money, service and cleanliness
6.7
Ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - LobiThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - LobiThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A05