atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 44
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 1431 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.9
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (1431)
Senarai mengikut:
Wing H. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 20 Julai 2014
Nice and tidy room

Room is neat and tidy but the location is a bit far from TST shopping area
6.7
Suchawadee D. Pasangan Thailand, 20 Julai 2014
Nice bahtroom and services

1. Nice room 2. Services 3. Near Shopping Place
7.7
Good
Jeffrey T. Kumpulan Singapore, 15 Julai 2014
Great value for money I'm central location

1. Location 2. Room size
8.7
Rebby B. Kumpulan Philippines, 15 Julai 2014
My hotel stay was nice. It was very comfortable

Very nice room.
7.7
It was pleasant especially the harbourview room. I wish they could have a cafeteria so the guest can eat there and no need to go out
Man F. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 11 Julai 2014
Nice

Nice location, modern, clean
7
Nice location, modern, clean. It's not very well that deposit for check in
Lim J. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 09 Julai 2014
Nice place for short stay near Tsim Sa Tshui MTR

Convenience, clean and wifi
6.3
The hotel is located up on a sloppy area, and not easily noticeable from the street. But it is quiet away from traffic. Comfortable and clean room. Lots of eateries around, and there is a high end western food street next to it, with lots of good restaurants.
Zeqiong L. Kumpulan China, 08 Julai 2014
We loved it, strongly recommended and will be back

Service, details, and comfort
10
Great! And we are so happy to get engaged in this hotel.
Randi O. Pelancong solo Philippines, 06 Julai 2014
It was a short stay but I can't complain.

Reasonably priced, Clean Rooms and Bath and Attentive Staff. Although, there was no restaurant in the hotel.
8.7
Am very happy. I will book in this hotel again in the future.
Baeklok O. Kumpulan South Korea, 05 Julai 2014
perfect place and comfort

location!!!
8.3
Hon C. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 02 Julai 2014
Small modern city hotel

Quiet place in TST, closed to bars and good restaurants.
6.7
The hotel is under renovated, many lower floors can't be accessed, but it's unlucky for me that they don't make noise during public holiday. The lobby seems no aircond, it's very uncomfortable to stay too long at the lobby during hot summer in Hong Kong. The hotel is located at the quiet place in TST, there are many good restaurants nearby. Several bars are just located in front of the hotel, you can stay there to feel what the city that never sleeps in Hong Kong.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C04