Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Laluan Masuk The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dapur
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman
Kawasan: Kamala Jumlah bilik: 16

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.3

daripada 216 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (216)
Saring ikut:
Norazlinda M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 12 Jun 2014
Sangat menggembirakan, selesa, nyaman dan menarik

Privasi, cantik dan mewah
10
Amat menarik, privasi, cantik, nyaman dan menyeronokkan. Anak-anak saya cukup suka dengan kolam renang yang disediakan dalam villa. Sarapan yg disediakan juga amat banyak dan menarik. Bilik yg cantik dan bersih. Kelengkapan di dapur serta persediaan teh kopi amat hebat. Kami amat menyukai villa ini. Kemungkinan kami akan menginap lagi disini apabila bercuti di phuket
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rene K. Pasangan Switzerland, 21 Januari 2016
We are back... amazing relaxing

Villa, privacy, location
8.7
We are back again... in 1 year we staying almost 30 days in The Bell. Already feel coming home. Still we love this place... all so close by motorbike. Restaurants, beaches and the nightlife in Patong. We love to relax in the villa... just the 2 of us. Enjoy music or just swimming on the floating pillows in the pool. We will be back soon... best place to get the energy back to live and work in Hanoi.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rene K. Pasangan Switzerland, 10 Januari 2016
Back again for new years eve

Privacy, villa, staff
8.3
As we always come back to this place we must be very happy. We only choose other resort when the bell is fully booked. Quiet location, nice private villas and not far from everthing. The villa dining is ok but not great. So we prefere to go outside for lunch or dinner. In this area u can choose all kind of food from local, seafood or even best italian pasta. Rent a motorbike or use the taxi to go around. For night time we recommend on friday & saturday catch beach club for drinks after dinner. Great party location with lifestyle poeple from around the world.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bilal M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 16 Disember 2015
Wow!!

The villa. The pool. The villa.
9.7
The resort is located about a 7 minute drive from the kamala beach. Very private, extremely spacious, super clean and just beautiful. We lived our stay here and will definitely want to come back here.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tsui H. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 28 November 2015
Good value of money

Big Pool, good breakfast and big room
8.7
Good day, only location is far away, its fine if you have car rental
Laporkan ulasan ini
Min L. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 November 2015
Perfect Retreat

spacious villa, great amenities, privacy
8.7
I had a wonderful time at the Bell Pool Villa. The villa was spacious, huge swimming pool, complete amenities and wonderful service. It is a little far from many places in Phuket, but if it is privacy you want, this place is perfect! I wished I had stayed longer! Wrote a full review here: http://shewalkstheworld.com/2015/11/28/the-bell-pool-villa-resort-phuket/
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rene K. Pasangan Switzerland, 09 November 2015
Be back for another relaxing weekend

Villa, Staff, privancy
9
We been back after travelling and happy to relax in the Bell. We love the villas and the privacy. Already been here for many times and still very happy. They have some new staff but also those are well trained. Thanks to all to made us happy again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Catherine L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 01 November 2015
Very nice villa, clean and services are fantastic.

The villa looks great, very clean and the services from the hotel's staff
9.3
We enjoyed our afternoon by the pool and our little party during the night. The villa provided us all we needed and wanted. Very pleasant stays and will definitely come back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siu H. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 08 September 2015
Very good stay

Privacy, Clean, Big Rooms
9
The shower was a bit weak, but everything is good other than that. Its away from downtown but providing comfortable pickup service, very good wi-fi connection, nice and helpful staffs. A very good stay with my party in a reasonable price under deal.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Quek K. Kumpulan Singapore, 29 Julai 2015
Spacious living

Food, spacious, nice pool
7.7
3 room villa spacious. Some TV movies. Really good breakfast. Own parking lot. Nice pool. Morning breakfast call, after that will call to ask if you have finished, that not a good practice. Better to have own transport. Rent a car at airport for 800 bth per day. Overall good
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - DapurThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PantaiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PantaiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pelan Lantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01