atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bufet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kedai Runcit The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 48

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 206 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (206)
Saring mengikut:
Ida O. Kumpulan Norway, 21 September 2014
Bellavista!

Clean,Good location
7
Bellavista! Just okay:-).Nothing's special.
Stephen B. Pelancong solo Australia, 20 Ogos 2014
Ok

Staff location and food
8.7
Excelent
Nenita K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 19 Ogos 2014
The Bellavista Hotel in August 2013

room dining interieur
7.7
good and satisfied
Christine Y. Kumpulan Malaysia, 31 Julai 2014
near to airport

near to airport
5.3
rooms a bit rundown
Dale W. Pasangan Australia, 07 Julai 2014
poor. never again

close to airport, close to shop, airport pick up
4.3
When we arrived at the hotel at 5am, we found that we had been given 2 single beds instead of a double. We were advised that we could be moved but only to an upgraded room and had to pay extra. I found the staff difficult to deal with and unaccomodating. We have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed the close proximity to Mactan airport. It seems the hotel standard has dropped and now resembles a two star hotel at best. Our room was infested with cockroaches and as a result we had to throw away toiletries that had cockroaches crawling inside. Disappointed, will not stay here again.
Christelle M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 Julai 2014
Value for the money

accessibility and clean bathroom
7.3
I booked two Deluxe rooms and one of the rooms bed was dusty. The aircon on the other room failed.
Wong C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 17 Mei 2014
Very bad

Nothing good to say.
6
Not very good. Hotel is very stuffy. Breakfast is bad.
Antonette F. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 25 April 2014
Convenient.

Easy access to the airport, near to my meeting place and location, good breakfast
7.3
A place to come back and suggest to a friend.
George M. Pasangan United States of America, 12 April 2014
Clean rooms with friendly staff

Near airport, good value for the money, and good breakfast
8.3
Convenient with airport transport and good breakfast
Paul P. Pelancong solo United States of America, 20 Mac 2014
nice

fine
9

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Bellavista Hotel CebuThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BufetThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kedai RuncitThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti


AS-AGWEB-3B06