Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bufet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 48

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada
231 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (231)
Saring ikut:
Lim S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 15 Jun 2015
Mactan Diving

Locaton, Car Park, Staff
6
Fairly good
Plaridel R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 09 Jun 2015
overall the hotel and staff are good.

clean near to airport and transportation was easy.
8
Our stay was relaxing staff are so polite and accomodating it was a pleasant stay next time I will choose again this hotel though some minor problem in our shower room bcuz of flooding still manageable overall it was nice.
Maurice O. Pasangan Australia, 20 Mei 2015
We always stay there and feel at home

Airport pickup,friendly staff,nice breakfast
8
The airport service is a great relief from the chaos on arrival.The staff drivers doorman and counter and cleaning staff are all very friendly and helpful. My main issue is low quality uncomfortable spring mattresses-where if one person moves the other is bounced around and getting too close to the edge it gives way and you can roll off!!The included breakfast is very nice with good selection of Filipino and American style foods-although much the same as 2 years ago.Great location close to the airport and easy access to Cebu central malls and the port.
Werner T. Pasangan Switzerland, 20 Mei 2015
best for airporttransfer

near airport, clean rooms, nice swimmingpool
7.3
everything was good, the best is free airporttransfer, nice staff, clean rooms and swimmingpool, will saty again
Graham J. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 29 April 2015
OK but

Location View Airport
8
Ok i always feel it could do better especailly getting the WI FI fixed as everytime i go it goes DOWN with the same excuse for 3 years,about time they got a new Modem
Kairi T. Pasangan Estonia, 15 Mac 2015
Ok

free transfer to airport; ok breakfast
6
A bit dated but generally clean; found 5 cockroaches in our room
Min H. Pasangan South Korea, 08 Mac 2015
nice swim pool on the roof but the bldg is old

just fine value for money nice swim pool
9
just fine value for money nice swim pool the room is quite old and some smells too but ok lang
Noel J. Pasangan New Zealand, 09 Februari 2015
Bella Vista visit

the staff and the food
6.3
Overall it was comfortable and pleasant .I was not impressed as a couple . Been given two single beds. Also the lighting in the room was substandard. Also we asked for a room with a view
Richard P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Januari 2015
close to airport

airport transfer good price mango shake
9
Great location for airport friendly staff clean room wouldn't hesitate to stay again
John A. Pasangan Philippines, 28 November 2014
Bellavista hotel is a very nice hotel

very nice, accomodating, affordable
8
our stay in bellavista hotel is very good that we have enjoy our stay ,

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Bellavista Hotel CebuThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BufetThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04