atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bufet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kedai Runcit The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 48

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 197 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.0
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (197)
Senarai mengikut:
Dale W. Pasangan Australia, 07 Julai 2014
poor. never again

close to airport, close to shop, airport pick up
4.3
When we arrived at the hotel at 5am, we found that we had been given 2 single beds instead of a double. We were advised that we could be moved but only to an upgraded room and had to pay extra. I found the staff difficult to deal with and unaccomodating. We have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed the close proximity to Mactan airport. It seems the hotel standard has dropped and now resembles a two star hotel at best. Our room was infested with cockroaches and as a result we had to throw away toiletries that had cockroaches crawling inside. Disappointed, will not stay here again.
Wong C. Kumpulan Singapore, 17 Mei 2014
Very bad

Nothing good to say.
6
Not very good. Hotel is very stuffy. Breakfast is bad.
Antonette F. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 25 April 2014
Convenient.

Easy access to the airport, near to my meeting place and location, good breakfast
7.3
A place to come back and suggest to a friend.
George M. Pasangan United States of America, 12 April 2014
Clean rooms with friendly staff

Near airport, good value for the money, and good breakfast
8.3
Convenient with airport transport and good breakfast
Paul P. Pelancong solo United States of America, 20 Mac 2014
nice

fine
9
Steven E. Pasangan Australia, 17 Mac 2014
you get what you pay for

near airport, price included breakfast, swimming pool on roof overlooking a great view
7.3
its a budget motel, so the room was average, location is good, breakfast excellent.
Reynan A. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Mac 2014
great breakfast

great breakfast, good location, value for money
8.7
We checked in for two nights. The staff was very accommodating when we informed them we will checked in late. Check in and out was a breeze. Room was okay with queen size bed. No view from windows but basic amenities were available and a good place to sleep. Buffet breakfast is great though few variety but delicious. Parking was a little far, since located at their sister hotel (Cesario) parking lot. Good location, easy access to the airport and to transporations. We will be booking again.
Irving G. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 27 Februari 2014
Banal

Some staffs are accomodating, TV cable, shuttle to and from the airport
4.7
Rooms are not as clean as expected. Rooms, corridors, restaurants is very dark. We had to transfer twice as the 1st room was noisy and had 2 small single beds and the TV set was like that of the 80's. 2nd room had several roaches and no windows. 3rd room was ok but had no windows but had a flat screen. Food was not great. Breakfast had a variety of non-quality food (canned tuna, powdered/sugary juice, fatty bacon, etc). 1 Receptionist is from Bohol and had no clue about Cebu. She is unfriendly with a brazen and sharp accent.
Melchor B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 14 Februari 2014
Near airport great breakfast

Breakfast, location, shuttle
9.3
Dave M. Kumpulan United States of America, 26 Januari 2014
Close to airport

Close to airport
6.3
Stay there one night it was close to the airport They picked us up very late night from the airport and everything went well

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Bellavista Hotel CebuThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BufetThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kedai RuncitThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti


AS-AGWEB-3C06