Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipina 6015

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 250 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (250)
Saring ikut:
Iskandar K. Kumpulan Singapore, 25 Januari 2016
1st trip to Cebu

noting much
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Janeth R. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Januari 2016
My stay was just ok

Close to the airport
7.7
It was OK. Staff are friendly except for the shower and broken TV.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Janeth R. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Januari 2016
My stay was just ok

Close to the airport
7.7
It was OK. Staff are friendly except for the shower and broken TV.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christer O. Pasangan Sweden, 14 Januari 2016
Traveling with my fiancé

Breakfast buffe was good
4.3
Old hotel, not fresh
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert C. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Januari 2016
vacation trip

food in the morning, quite place and good staff
8.3
good room but the illumation is not good. little bit dark in some places. Food is good and staff is quite helpfull in anyways.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Werner T. Pasangan Switzerland, 29 Disember 2015
airport transfer

airport transfer, swimmingpool, near airport
7.7
once more had a very nice stay, Transfer and breakfast box, nice staff and renovated room, will come again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sandy T. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 14 Disember 2015
A very nice hotel

Location, cleanliness and food
8
Our stay is really confortable. I didnt have any issue with the hotel. Great food
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leslie O. Pelancong solo United States of America, 28 Oktober 2015
Bella Vista Roan

great dining, cute rooms, good staff
9
It was an enjoyable stay!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheung W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 22 Julai 2015
Nice staff

The staff are nice. We get the early morning flight. They supply free transfer to the airport. Moreover, it also prepared the take away breakfast for us. It is very warm and good services.
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin H. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Julai 2015
Close to airport, good breakfast, that's about it

close to airport breakfast
7
This hotel is very close to the airport, and we just needed a place to stay for the day before taking off. In that regard, it was fine. The staff was nice and the breakfast was excellent, but the room was quite musty and the pool while having a nice view looked a bit nasty so we took a pass.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
The Bellavista Hotel Mactan IslandThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - BufetThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Kolam renangThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Kolam renangThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Kolam renangThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sukan dan Aktiviti


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05