Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Bufet The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Kolam renang The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sukan dan Aktiviti
The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Kolam renang The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sukan dan Aktiviti The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Kolam renang The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sukan dan Aktiviti
Kawasan: Mactan Island Jumlah bilik: 48

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada
235 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (235)
Saring ikut:
Kevin H. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Julai 2015
Close to airport, good breakfast, that's about it

close to airport breakfast
7
This hotel is very close to the airport, and we just needed a place to stay for the day before taking off. In that regard, it was fine. The staff was nice and the breakfast was excellent, but the room was quite musty and the pool while having a nice view looked a bit nasty so we took a pass.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 19 Julai 2015
bellvista disappoints

breakfast good, internet wifi good,
5.3
the room size was okay, the buffet breakfast good enough,and the internet speed was good.Negatives are: the Television is an old "box" type ( analog),the carpark is away from the Hotel and not guarded by security.And the bed was very old and uncomfortable. Apart from that, it is okay for a "only just" 3 star Hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 19 Julai 2015
Location

Location, Breakfast
7.3
It was ok. My mom and I just had an overnight stay for our next day flight going back to manila. They have a pool but it is not clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lim S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 15 Jun 2015
Mactan Diving

Locaton, Car Park, Staff
6
Fairly good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Plaridel R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 09 Jun 2015
overall the hotel and staff are good.

clean near to airport and transportation was easy.
8
Our stay was relaxing staff are so polite and accomodating it was a pleasant stay next time I will choose again this hotel though some minor problem in our shower room bcuz of flooding still manageable overall it was nice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maurice O. Pasangan Australia, 20 Mei 2015
We always stay there and feel at home

Airport pickup,friendly staff,nice breakfast
8
The airport service is a great relief from the chaos on arrival.The staff drivers doorman and counter and cleaning staff are all very friendly and helpful. My main issue is low quality uncomfortable spring mattresses-where if one person moves the other is bounced around and getting too close to the edge it gives way and you can roll off!!The included breakfast is very nice with good selection of Filipino and American style foods-although much the same as 2 years ago.Great location close to the airport and easy access to Cebu central malls and the port.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Werner T. Pasangan Switzerland, 20 Mei 2015
best for airporttransfer

near airport, clean rooms, nice swimmingpool
7.3
everything was good, the best is free airporttransfer, nice staff, clean rooms and swimmingpool, will saty again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Graham J. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 29 April 2015
OK but

Location View Airport
8
Ok i always feel it could do better especailly getting the WI FI fixed as everytime i go it goes DOWN with the same excuse for 3 years,about time they got a new Modem
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kairi T. Pasangan Estonia, 15 Mac 2015
Ok

free transfer to airport; ok breakfast
6
A bit dated but generally clean; found 5 cockroaches in our room
Laporkan ulasan ini
Min H. Pasangan South Korea, 08 Mac 2015
nice swim pool on the roof but the bldg is old

just fine value for money nice swim pool
9
just fine value for money nice swim pool the room is quite old and some smells too but ok lang
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Bellavista Hotel Mactan IslandThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - BufetThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Kolam renangThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Kolam renangThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Kolam renangThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sukan dan Aktiviti


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B04