atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Belle Resort Phuket - Pusat Operasi The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
The Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Belle Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Belle Resort Phuket - Restoran The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Persekitaran The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobi The Belle Resort Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 59
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 1864 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (1864)
Saring mengikut:
Shahat M. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 08 Jun 2013
Penginapan selesa dan sangat bermakna.

Bilik, ruang menunggu dan persekitaran bersih dengan hiasan yang simple tapi menarik dan mengujakan termasuk hiasan di luar bangunan hotel. Suasana sunyi di waktu malam merehatkan tetamu.
8.3
Keseluruhannya, hotel ini merupakan hotel yang sangat sesuai untuk didiami setelah berpenat lelah menjalankan aktiviti pantai atau scuba atau hoping island. Suasana yang sunyi pada waktu malam sangat sesuai untuk tetamu berehat jauh dari hiruk pikuk Lorong Bangla.
Huda A. Kumpulan Singapore, 16 Oktober 2014
first time in belle

location
6
our room was not what we expected.it was so cramped up. but the staffs was nice. they got us a better room with window tho we booked a balcony room. will consider coming back to belle next year! :)
Lee H. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 Oktober 2014
near to patong beach

this hotel is very near to patong beach, not easy to find it. because dont have any sign board to point it.
7
Ng H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 11 Oktober 2014
Good location. quiet place.

good price. good staff performance. good location near to bangla rd.
7.3
Breakfast serving very slow, have to wait about an hour. But delicious! Lol Good staff performance.
Ruethaithip S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 11 Oktober 2014
They put us on an old wing. Overall is okay.

Location, Food, Value for money.
7.7
Overall is okay. Good location and budget hotel with good food. But they put us to the old wing which i requested for new wing. I don't appreciat that much. The bathroom is quite old and small. The standard room is big enough for 2 with no balcony.
Lyn D. Pasangan New Zealand, 08 Oktober 2014
The Belle Resort----our experience

Location Wifi
5.7
Did not feel that the room accommodation matched up to the pictures on the Internet. We had a room on a corner of the building which only had 1 chair and a low bed which had almost no room on the open side and zero room on the other. The bed was as hard as rocks and I can honestly say the worst hotel bed I had ever experienced in all my world-wide travels. We were unlucky enough to experience very unseasonal continual very heavy rain for the week we were there so being confined to the room for extended time was a real downside for us----thank goodness we had wifi connection which operated o.k most if the time
Muhammad H. Kumpulan Malaysia, 08 Oktober 2014
memorable phuket

The room but the wifi is quite slow. The reception is so kind and helpful. The place is strategic and only walk distance to beach and other interesting place
8.3
Fully satisfied
Aamir Q. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Pakistan, 05 Oktober 2014
This is not a Resort at all Its a Guest house
3.3
The 1st impression was very bad Its totally diff rooms as what they mention in pictures n their web site No good lobby No good wash rooms Only they r doing the rooms daily Towels availablenin rooms were quite old and almost near to ne scraped Overall exp was not good since they showing good pics on met but reality is entirely different I dont recommend anyone for this hotel Only thing good with hotel is the good location One can get good hotel in this range in the same area
Aamir Q. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Pakistan, 05 Oktober 2014
Overall exp was not good
4
The web site and pictures as shown were totally false. It was a bad experience.
Yeo S. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Oktober 2014
Once i enter the deluxe & standard rm i got shock!

Location Only
4.3
Hi , Just wanna to do a quick n fast feedback . i was booking 2 day for deluxe room and 1 day for the standard room . Once i enter the deluxe room i was shock with the room smell is so stink why the room smell like sweat or whatever ???? And i found alot of ant n bug . the swimming pool is still acceptable . And the 3rd day am changing my room to the standard room ! This is more even shock !! The room smell is unbearable STINK ! No window in the room ,no window in the toilet .A How am i going to stay for the night ????? Pls do something to your room .It will make me and ur future customer bad impression for your hotel n Room !

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pusat OperasiThe Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Belle Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - PersekitaranThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobiThe Belle Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuThe Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Pusat OperasiThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobiThe Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C08