Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobi The Belle Resort Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 59
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada
2110 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (2110)
Saring ikut:
Mogana D. Kumpulan Malaysia, 22 Jun 2015
Terbaik

Petugas
9
Terbaik
Zunaidi Z. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 April 2015
berbaloi untuk bajet

bilik yg bersih serta kondusif..lokasi hotel yg strategik serta mudah untuk ke kawasan menarik disekelilingnya
7
Rosli A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 22 Oktober 2014
dekat dengan kedai jualan & patong beach

bersih, nyaman & mesra pelanggan
10
Dekat dengan kedai jualan & public transport sangat mudah ditemui
Shahat M. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 08 Jun 2013
Penginapan selesa dan sangat bermakna.

Bilik, ruang menunggu dan persekitaran bersih dengan hiasan yang simple tapi menarik dan mengujakan termasuk hiasan di luar bangunan hotel. Suasana sunyi di waktu malam merehatkan tetamu.
8.3
Keseluruhannya, hotel ini merupakan hotel yang sangat sesuai untuk didiami setelah berpenat lelah menjalankan aktiviti pantai atau scuba atau hoping island. Suasana yang sunyi pada waktu malam sangat sesuai untuk tetamu berehat jauh dari hiruk pikuk Lorong Bangla.
Louise K. Pasangan Singapore, 04 Julai 2015
Small rooms for a small price

Location. Location. Location.
5.3
The stay was alright except that the room was really small and the shower was really inconsistent. On the second day, the aircon started leaking but the staff allowed us to change rooms. Thank God for the free upgrade. They upgraded us to a superior room which was waaaay better. I guess it's just really what you pay is what you get.
Chuah H. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Jun 2015
Clean and comfortable Hotel yet Value for money

the location is great , brief walk to patong beach and close to other attractions as well. The rooms are clean and tidy , slept 2 nights in different rooms. Price is really valued for money.
8.7
The stay was wonderful, quiet and comfortable night away from noises and crowd. Cheap and valued for money. Clean and tidy rooms.
Kar K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 29 Jun 2015
Good location

location, comfort and cheap
7
Have a short trip to phuket and 2night stay in belle resort. Everything is fine and look good.
Ivone L. Pasangan Indonesia, 26 Jun 2015
Not good first impression

location near Patong Beach and Bangla Road
5.3
When the taxi took me up in front of the gank of this hotel. I was too shocked. I didn't see a signage or a notice of this hotel. The hotel is in the end of the gank. At the first night, we got the room at the 2nd building . When we opened our room, we've been shocked by the mosquitos and the cockroach near the bathroom. Oh my! But the next day, the receptionist was very kind, she changed our room at the first building. It was so betterr...and i got the room as same as the picture show. The glass bathroom behind our bed. The best thing from this hotel are the location near with Patong Beach and Bangla Road And i like the rustic and industrial interior of the rooms. But please take care of the 2nd building
Aaron W. Pasangan Australia, 23 Jun 2015
I've stayed in nicer hostels

The only good thing about The Belle resort is the location
5
I wouldn't recommend. On the outside it looks not too bad. Constant battle with the hot water, got woken up by construction inside the hotel every morning at 7am. Could hear the people on the same floor as us come and go. Wouldn't bother with the breakfast.
Vincent V. Kumpulan Indonesia, 22 Jun 2015
Good Stay Good Price

Price, Locaiton, Cleaness
7
everything is good, but the alley direct to the hotel is quite dark..

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ulasan Pelanggan - The Belle Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

SG-AGWEB-6C08