atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobi The Belle Resort Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 59
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 1963 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (1963)
Saring mengikut:
Rosli A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 22 Oktober 2014
dekat dengan kedai jualan & patong beach

bersih, nyaman & mesra pelanggan
10
Dekat dengan kedai jualan & public transport sangat mudah ditemui
Shahat M. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 08 Jun 2013
Penginapan selesa dan sangat bermakna.

Bilik, ruang menunggu dan persekitaran bersih dengan hiasan yang simple tapi menarik dan mengujakan termasuk hiasan di luar bangunan hotel. Suasana sunyi di waktu malam merehatkan tetamu.
8.3
Keseluruhannya, hotel ini merupakan hotel yang sangat sesuai untuk didiami setelah berpenat lelah menjalankan aktiviti pantai atau scuba atau hoping island. Suasana yang sunyi pada waktu malam sangat sesuai untuk tetamu berehat jauh dari hiruk pikuk Lorong Bangla.
Ker C. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Januari 2015
good location but room too small

location, near beach, nearby shop houses
6.3
The room was v small (superior with balcony). Its different size as what i've book previously. Room service took v long too.
Lucrecia A. Pelancong solo Mexico, 19 Januari 2015
Not clean at all, cockroaches in the bathroom

Location
4.3
cockroaches in the bathroom and in the hall. Hotel could be great, but it needs tons of maintenance. Staff needs to be more useful regarding information about tours, places to go, etc.
Thomas G. Pasangan Australia, 14 Januari 2015
belle resort

location
6
receptionist didnt speak any english
Shafira A. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Januari 2015
A really overrates hotel

Location, location, location
4.7
It was far from a pleasant stay. Don't believe the pictures on the web, the reality is so much different. The only thing I like about this hotel is the lovation. It was only like 3 minutes from the beach and the night life center. But other than that, it was a big no. When I stayed there, the pool is closed. The staff said that it wasn't being cleaned yet, and when I look at it, it was really dirty. Full of dry leaves and insects. So dissapointing. The towels were so dirty and they looked so old. No way I would use them. The elevator was broken so I had to use the stairs everytime to my 4th floor room. The worst part is that I had to move into another room because the water iny older room was not working. The tap, shower, toilet, are shut down. No water at all. So I called the staff and they said I better move to another room, and it was like 3 in the morning. I was so tired and I had to catch a flight back home at 5 am that day. But I moved anyway. The new room was a bit smaller than the older room. But I was too tired to complain although I know I should because the new room was cheaper and they should have given me some refund or something.
Hsieh M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 13 Januari 2015
Not up to expectation

Centrally located close to massage areas, beach and night clubs
3
Pin X. Pasangan Singapore, 13 Januari 2015
Overall feels like 2 star hotel

cheap and got wifi
4
Even though is cheap, but the quality of room is quite bad. we were given level 4 room however the lift broke down on our first night and was not repaired for the next 4 days. we were not given lower level rooms as well.
Yeen W. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Januari 2015
No next time
3
Nothing is fine It was horrible
Yeen W. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 13 Januari 2015
Bad
2.7
Very bad

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobiThe Belle Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuThe Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobiThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobiThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobiThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pusat OperasiThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pusat OperasiThe Belle Resort Phuket - Laluan MasukThe Belle Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Belle Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Belle Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobiThe Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Belle Resort Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3A08