Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Belle Resort Phuket - Pusat Operasi The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
The Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Belle Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Belle Resort Phuket - Restoran The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Persekitaran The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobi The Belle Resort Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 59
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 1746 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.9
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (1746)
Senarai mengikut:
Shahat M. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 08 Jun 2013
Penginapan selesa dan sangat bermakna.

Bilik, ruang menunggu dan persekitaran bersih dengan hiasan yang simple tapi menarik dan mengujakan termasuk hiasan di luar bangunan hotel. Suasana sunyi di waktu malam merehatkan tetamu.
8.3
Keseluruhannya, hotel ini merupakan hotel yang sangat sesuai untuk didiami setelah berpenat lelah menjalankan aktiviti pantai atau scuba atau hoping island. Suasana yang sunyi pada waktu malam sangat sesuai untuk tetamu berehat jauh dari hiruk pikuk Lorong Bangla.
Rebecca C. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 Julai 2014
can do better

location, foods, beach
5.3
For me i will not come back again, because surrounding area still have few hotels which is nicer and reasonable, so far i satisfy with The BELLE hotel. But if they can provide the toothbrush and paste it will be good. They arrange our room at Lower ground floor which is bit noisy but because we only stayed for 1 night so we no requested to changed.
Tiam H. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 Julai 2014
Best Location Ever

Near beach, budgeting hotel, Quiet for sleep
8
The Staff need to be train for more friendly welcome
Chloe H. Kumpulan Australia, 16 Julai 2014
I really loved this hotel for its simplicity

Kind staff, great location and nice facilities
9
This hotel is great for couples looking to stay in a big room with the bare necessities. It's a 8 minute walk to Bangla road which has a great night life. The staff are really nice and they stock up a great minibar. If you get breakfast included, you order it from an a la carte menu
Vinh L. Pelancong solo Vietnam, 14 Julai 2014
Really worth to stay

location, room, staff
7.7
Pei K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 12 Julai 2014
Relaxing

location, clean and comfort
10
Enjoying and have lot of fun with my two kids, will be coming back to stay in The Belle Resort in next Phuket's Travelling Trip.
Toni K. Pasangan New Zealand, 10 Julai 2014
Really enjoyable with great location

Room size, location and staff
10
We booked for 1 night first, then extended an extra two. The room was huge for a great rate and in a wonderful location right by the beach and Bangla rd. Would definitely recommend to all.
Abdul A. Pelancong solo Singapore, 08 Julai 2014
worst hotel ive ever stayed in phuket

location.price.
3.7
the place looks clean when you look at it from the website.but once youve stayed in the rooms,its pretty disgusting .mouldy shower head.smelly and prickly sheets.dusty air condition. tv reception .rude staff.the front reception looks like it was run by bunch of lazy teenagers.the only thing i like about this place is that its 2 minutes away from patong beach and its cheap.wont stay there again unless desperate
Savi W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 06 Julai 2014
Excellent for what we needed

Cheap, well located
7
It was exactly what we needed for one night in Phuket. The hotel was very cheap, but clean and comfortable. We stayed there with 2 teenagers. Had a standard room and a superior room. I would say pay the extra few dollars and upgrade to a superior room. The standard room has no windows and so needs the lights on all the time. I think this hotel is unsuitable for families with small children
Angelyn N. Pasangan Malaysia, 05 Julai 2014
Everything is just fine and good.

Good in location, Comfortable hotel, Budgetory Price.
6.7
Except of the service others was good....

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pusat OperasiThe Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Belle Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - PersekitaranThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobiThe Belle Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuThe Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Pusat OperasiThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobiThe Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C03