atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Belle Resort Phuket - Pusat Operasi The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
The Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Belle Resort Phuket - Kolam renang The Belle Resort Phuket - Restoran The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Persekitaran The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobi The Belle Resort Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 59
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 1822 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (1822)
Senarai mengikut:
Shahat M. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 08 Jun 2013
Penginapan selesa dan sangat bermakna.

Bilik, ruang menunggu dan persekitaran bersih dengan hiasan yang simple tapi menarik dan mengujakan termasuk hiasan di luar bangunan hotel. Suasana sunyi di waktu malam merehatkan tetamu.
8.3
Keseluruhannya, hotel ini merupakan hotel yang sangat sesuai untuk didiami setelah berpenat lelah menjalankan aktiviti pantai atau scuba atau hoping island. Suasana yang sunyi pada waktu malam sangat sesuai untuk tetamu berehat jauh dari hiruk pikuk Lorong Bangla.
Donnie G. Pelancong solo Philippines, 06 September 2014
You get what you paid for

1. Location (very near Beach and Bangla Road) 2.Cheap (Value for money and quite decent for a 3 star hotel) 3.
7
Chew C. Pasangan Malaysia, 03 September 2014
Great location and reasonably priced.

Location, location & location.
7.7
Nice location, reasonably priced, it is a shop house converted hotel.
Hernani J. Pasangan Singapore, 02 September 2014
A good budget hotel

Strategic location: near to beach, shopping area and night life. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Many tv channels were available and the fridge was well-stocked.
8
Good experience except that the pool jacuzzi was not functioning and my request of having the room decorated for my anniversary was not fulfilled.
Aang J. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 September 2014
Good location in patong.. Very good service,beach

Near the beach
3.7
Good
Sumateu P. Pelancong solo Thailand, 31 Ogos 2014
Great

Convenience
9
Good
Boris S. Pelancong solo Australia, 30 Ogos 2014
Bad hotel far from 3 stars, not even one

The Belle Resort
2.3
It was bad hotel, rooms are small and dirty. Toilet very smelly.
Harry R. Kumpulan Indonesia, 27 Ogos 2014
nice room

nice room
7
the room is really nice include the bathroom, but the location not really near to bangla, we have to walk outside the main road a lil bit far and if we have tour to island , they didn't pick up in front of hotel, we must walk to the main road first. after all , it's okay
Harry R. Kumpulan Indonesia, 27 Ogos 2014
nice room

nice room
6.7
the room is really nice include the bathroom, but the location not really near to bangla, we have to walk outside the main road a lil bit far and if we have tour to island , they didn't pick up in front of hotel, we must walk to the main road first. after all , it's okay
Jayashamini S. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Ogos 2014
joyful stay

location,food & staff
10
I HAD WONDERFUL TRIP TO PHUKET,IM SO LUCKY COUSE I FOUND THIS AWSOME HOTEL,EVERY SINGLE THINGS REGARDING THE HOTEL STATISFY MY FRIEND AND ME,THEIR FOOD WAS SO DELICIOUS,ROOM ENVIRONMENT COMFORTABLE(providing us relaxation),HOTEL STAFF WAS SO FRIENDLY & HELPFUL WE JUST LOVE THEM SO MUCH,JUST ONE THING TO SUGGEST OR MORE TO RECOMMEND,AS WE ARE INDIAN CUSTOMER WHO SPEAKS TAMIL SO IT WILL BE NICE IF WE CAN FIND TAMIL TV CHANNEL IN THE ROOM,THATS ALL & THANK YOU,HOPE CAN VISIT THERE AGAIN,KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB GUYS

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pusat OperasiThe Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Belle Resort Phuket - Kolam renangThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - PersekitaranThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobiThe Belle Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuThe Belle Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Pusat OperasiThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobiThe Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Belle Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C01