Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Bellevue Manila

North Bridgeway, Northgate Cyberzone, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Muntinlupa City,, Alabang, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik Fitness The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobi The Bellevue Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik Fitness The Bellevue Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik Fitness The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Bellevue Manila Manila - Kaunter Tetamu The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat
The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Alabang Jumlah bilik: 288
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada
774 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (774)
Saring ikut:
Angela C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 27 Julai 2015
Clean lovely hotel

Staff, breakfast buffet and comfort
9.7
My children and I loved our stay at The Bellevue. It was home away from home. Across the hotel were several restaurants, to name a few, Jollibee, McDo, Adobo Connection, ChowKing, etc. There was also a 7-11, a convenient store. The room was spacious. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The view from our room was the Laguna Bay. They served good food for the breakfast buffet. The staffs were friendly and courteous. Over-all, the hotel is highly recommendable. Thank you for the good service!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Celine I. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Julai 2015
Weekday Well-Spent Break

People, service/amenities, homey feel
10
It was a worth it much needed break, it felt like more of a home im fabulous version! I had fun and was fed well. The poeple/staff were very accommodating and helpful, I'm definitely going back and staying longer. Thank you Bellevue! It was a perfect time for us!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ruben S. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Julai 2015
Great stay...

Location, room condition, staff performance
8.7
It's a great accommodation...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daryline A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 Julai 2015
our bellevue experience

Staff, food and rooms
8.3
Unforgettable experience that will make us come back again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Asif A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Julai 2015
Excellent & impressive!!!

The overall feel & decor of the hotel was very classy.Was wonderful having it bags taken swiftly out of ur hands by the most freindly staff after a long day shopping in the near by malls!!
9.3
I was on my honeymoon and the setting was perfect for romance and love to blossom! Me and my wife was very impressed by the whole experience definitely would return for a longer stay and highly recommend. The saving made by booking with agoda was a great deal too!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joann D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 14 Julai 2015
Great stay. Will recommend to others

Modern, good restaurants, comfortable
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ruben S. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 06 Julai 2015
Great Accommodation...

Room size, comfort and location
8.7
It was great....
Laporkan ulasan ini
James R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 Julai 2015
Nice location, average room

Location, Vue Bar, Clean
8
Great convenient stay. The kids loved the room service pizza
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sonia V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 02 Julai 2015
staff courteous and friendly

breakfast swimming pool and gym
9.3
pleasant stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alfredo A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 27 Jun 2015
Great place , great staff

Staff was very accommodating. Also allowed me a late check out without an additional fee
9.3
Couldn't ask for a better stay
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Bellevue Manila ManilaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kolam renangThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A05