Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Bellevue Manila

North Bridgeway, Northgate Cyberzone, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Muntinlupa City,, Alabang, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik Fitness The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobi The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Bellevue Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik Fitness The Bellevue Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik Fitness The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Bellevue Manila Manila - Kaunter Tetamu The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat
The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran
Kawasan: Alabang Jumlah bilik: 288

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.3

daripada 884 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.0
Semua ulasan (884)
Saring ikut:
Apolonio I. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 17 Januari 2016
Stay at Bellevue Manila

1. location 2. cleanliness 3. staff 4. wifi
9.7
we enjoyed our stay..will definitely go back next time
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jamie L. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 13 Januari 2016
The Bellvue Hotel

Free welcome drink
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ruben B. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Januari 2016
Pleasant Stay

Clean, walking distance to shopping and lots of restaurants around.
7.3
Very pleasant. WiFi is stable, room is clean and pillows are comfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lorenza L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 Januari 2016
Staycation with Family

Room, pool, staff
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carmelo D. Pasangan Australia, 04 Januari 2016
When in Alabang...

Location, staff and cleanliness
10
When in Alabang I prefer Bellevue more than Acacia. Though I haven't tried Crimson yet. The hotel offers shuttles to the nearby malls and offers a clean and spacious space ideal for when you just want to get away from the buzz of Metro Manila. I enjoyed our weekend here. Liked the breakfast buffet, appreciated the friendly staff and the gym/pool facilities. Will definitely consider to stay here again when time permits.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen A. Pasangan Australia, 03 Januari 2016
my stay

food clean room great pool area
9.3
it was ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennifer N. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 02 Januari 2016
Nice place good for relaxation

I like the food, the events and the pool
9.7
So much fun
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melanie S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Januari 2016
One of the best hotel in alabang

rooms, Staff and Location
10
We had a great time during the new year's eve. We were upgraded to a bigger room :) Thank you
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Januari 2016
Good

Service, location, food
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sheila D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Januari 2016
Would stay here again

location, price, amenities
8.3
Amenities were right for a 5 star hotel. Room was spacious enough for my 3 year old kid to run around. Staff were friendly. Only problem was check out. It took us 45 minutes to do so.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Bellevue Manila ManilaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kolam renangThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kolam renangThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A04