Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Bellevue Manila

North Bridgeway, Northgate Cyberzone, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Muntinlupa City,, Alabang, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik Fitness The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobi The Bellevue Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik Fitness The Bellevue Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik Fitness The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Bellevue Manila Manila - Kaunter Tetamu The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat
The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Alabang Jumlah bilik: 288
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

berdasarkan
788 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (788)
Saring ikut:
Eric P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Ogos 2015
Night out in Alabang

Basic room was fantastic, check in , staff.
8
Most enjoyable. Stayed overnight even though we live close. Evening dinner and high quality music band to relax too.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter K. Pelancong bisnes Hungary, 20 Ogos 2015
Great Value for Alabang area

price quality size
9.3
It is a great business hotel, as I usually have meetings in Alabang area. Much better value for the same price that you would get a dodgy wanna-be 4star hotel in Makati.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brett M. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Ogos 2015
It was great....Really enjoyed our stay...

The Comfort, the hospitality, and buffet. .
10
Very relaxing and peaceful stay at the Bellevue. ?
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Ogos 2015
ENJOYABLE STAYCATION

great food, clean hotel & warm staff
9
Over all it was ok, except that when I asked security guards for a taxi informing that I & my daughter will be going to Festival Mall I wasnt informed immediately that there is a hotel shuttle. When We came back from the mall and asked if it was true what the taxi driver told us that we were charged P150 as flat rate because it was their agreement with the hotel security staff, after they denied it, it was only then that I was advised I should have taken the hotel shuttle to Festival mall since it was free.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert L. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 16 Ogos 2015
Rest

Big bed, nice bath room, fast internet
7.7
very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Noel A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 15 Ogos 2015
Good food but location is nice, near airport/malls

Food, location
7.3
Satisfying
Laporkan ulasan ini
Penylop C. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 15 Ogos 2015
Overrated

Location.buffet.staff
6.3
the bfast buffet was okay,the staff was accommodating.the front staff i think was newly hired,she didn't give us extra key and my voucher indicated 2 guest,end result we can't move freely during our stay.other than that it was okay ..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lahaina C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Ogos 2015
the best hotel in the South

friendly staff, comfortable roooms, and great food
10
worth the money and very nice ambience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mariles P. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 11 Ogos 2015
Pleasantly Surprised

the staff, the rooms, and the overall atmosphere
9.7
Raves: 1) the cafe downstairs has great ensaymada 2) breakfast buffet spread has enough variety to accommodate picky eaters 3) the staff. all were very polite and helpful 4) has 24 hrs free shuttle service to nearby establishments and 5) very near Fastbytes if you want to eat ourside
Laporkan ulasan ini
Antholyn V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 Ogos 2015
Reliable Hotel!

friendliness of the staff, location and cleanliness
10
loved our stay. will definitely book again.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Bellevue Manila ManilaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kolam renangThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07