Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Bellevue Manila

North Bridgeway, Northgate Cyberzone, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Muntinlupa City,, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik Fitness The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobi The Bellevue Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik Fitness The Bellevue Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik Fitness The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Bellevue Manila Manila - Kaunter Tetamu The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat
The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Alabang / Filinvest Jumlah bilik: 288
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 744 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (744)
Saring ikut:
Karl C. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 24 Mei 2015
okay

okay
8
Julian M. Pasangan Australia, 24 Mei 2015
Great breakfast, good rooms and location

Great breakfast, good rooms and location
8.7
Great breakfast buffet, nom nom! Rooms were good quality and clean and location was a bit far from airport but near other facilities. All in all a very comfortable stay.
Rhett R. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Mei 2015
Good stay

Location was just right as we live about 5 mins from the hotel. Food at Hansen, the Japanese restaurant was fantastic. Wifi was relatively fast
9.3
Enjoyed the stay during the night. The only minor complaint was that the hotel advertised to have 2 pools but only 1 was operational. When we attempted to swim the following morning at 8:30am with our kids, we were informed that the chlorine had not settled and asked us to come back at 11am. Because we were due to check out at 12, that was not a reasonable response to us. The manager attempted to appease us by extending our check out til 4pm but we already had plans after the 12 noon check out. A few minutes later, they informed us that the chlorine had settled and the pool was ready to use but she still held the extended check out time. Nice gesture
Kenneth O. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 23 Mei 2015
Confortable hotel at convenient location

Room is clean and well lit, Staff are friendly and attend to need readily. Bed are nice and confortable
9
I like most of the thing, except the lobby - too many lobby and the internet - is very slow in the evening till late into the night
Jennifer O. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 20 Mei 2015
money well spent

value for money and very good customer service
9.3
excellent
Jose R. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Mei 2015
enjoyed our stay!

great tasting food, clean and spacious room, well-mannered staff
8
Jonathan S. Pasangan New Zealand, 13 Mei 2015
no way it's 5 star

pork burger, location, room
6.7
Firstly this hotel is not 5 star on arrival we were not even helped with our many bags wife was disgusted.Also at check in we were not told our wings pool was not open For unknown reason as looked fine so had to cross to tower next door.For a 500 room hotel just 1 open pool is not enough even with both its a stretch.The food is really ridiculous prices like 175 peso for water they charge like sofitel or manila hotel but they don't compare in food/drinks.The breakfast was good selection and taste and pool side meal was good size but quite expensive.This hotel lacks the class of a 5star hotel although not extremely expensive for room
Pia C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 Mei 2015
Our staycation was nice. Didn't like the lobby.

Spacious room & bathroom - with both tub & shower. Pool water was warm. Food was yummy.
8
We enjoyed our staycation in the hotel. Didn't like the lobby.,, I had to look around to find the front desk. It didn't feel warm & cozy in the lobby area. Didn't like the parkIng are too. Else, everything was good- room was spacious, good food, clean room & bathroom, and friendly staff.
Phoebe D. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 10 Mei 2015
Good choice

location, buffet breakfast, pool
8.7
Been here twice and always a pleasure staying here!
Angeline R. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Mei 2015
Staycation

Location, big room
7
Room service menu should be improved or updated

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Bellevue Manila ManilaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kolam renangThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobi


AM-AGWEB-4D09