Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Bellevue Manila

North Bridgeway, Northgate Cyberzone, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Muntinlupa City,, Alabang, Manila, Filipina

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.3

daripada 949 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.0
Semua ulasan (949)
Saring ikut:
Randolph A. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 27 April 2016
Ok
6
Ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Malissa J. Pasangan Philippines, 26 April 2016
Disappointing
4
We requested for wine glasses and though it was brought to our room in a short amount of time, the glasses were dirty and even had hardened lipstick marks which were evidence that they were not cleaned properly. I was so disappointed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Masahiro N. Kumpulan Philippines, 19 April 2016
Still good but.
6.7
This was my second stay at bellevue and it was good except for this time the room 1212 AC unit is still not working properly. The first time that i have stayed here, this was the room given to me and the AC unit was not good and it's still not good this time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jezriel J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 18 April 2016
Best experience so far
6
Will definitely come back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sarah P. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 17 April 2016
Best weekend getaway
6.7
Everything is lovely and we enjoyed our stay here.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sandra F. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United States of America, 17 April 2016
Enjoyed stay
6.3
We were in Manila for a high school track competition at BRENT. Location was close enough to school but closer to malls and restaurants. Hotel had free shuttle service to malls, fantastic breakfast buffet and a great swimming pool to cool off in after a hot day in the sun. Would definitely stay here again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Myla U. Pasangan Philippines, 16 April 2016
Very good hotel except for location accessibility.
5.3
The hotel is very good in overall aspect. Food and beverages are affordable in Vue's bar. The only problem is the location. Its so hard to get a taxi if u are commuting from south station. Though the hotel offers a complimentary ride to south station only, still u need to walk 15 to 20 minutes to starmall if u are heading to manila.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Audrey Z. Pelancong solo Philippines, 10 April 2016
My Fantastix Bellevue experience
6.3
I just love the welcome fruits which sent personally for me. All the staff were corteous and accomodating
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joenna M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 April 2016
Good
6.3
Very accomodating
Laporkan ulasan ini
Noel N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 April 2016
Excelent hotel experience
5.7
Good service,food and accomodation.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
The Bellevue Manila ManilaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kolam renangThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kolam renangThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02