atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Bellevue Manila

North Bridgeway, Northgate Cyberzone, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Muntinlupa City,, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik Fitness The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobi The Bellevue Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik Fitness The Bellevue Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik Fitness The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Bellevue Manila Manila - Kaunter Tetamu The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat
The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Alabang / Filinvest Jumlah bilik: 288
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 646 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (646)
Saring mengikut:
Simone P. Pelancong solo Italy, 24 Januari 2015
Good hotel

the people, the location and the comfort
9.7
it was no different this trip than usual. I have stayed at this hotel for many years and continue to do so. The service and value have been consistent for me and will return again.
Mohamed A. Pelancong solo Saudi Arabia, 24 Januari 2015
Nothing

The place, the staff and the cleaning of the room
8.7
Christian R. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
The Bellevue Manila
5.7
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Rachelle A. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
Truly Satisfied!

The rooms, location and staff
9.3
It was an amazing experience for my boyfriend and I to stay in this hotel. I love the location of this hotel because it was not crowded at all. The staff were amazing too!
Mary C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 Januari 2015
Good

Good place
8.3
Good
Lovell M. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Januari 2015
Excellent value and service.

Service, location, safe
10
Great experience.
Shirly G. Kumpulan Philippines, 11 Januari 2015
Weekend Staycation

Cozy Swimming Pool, Good Breakfast and Impressive interiors
8.3
We stayed here last January 10, 2015 for a get together with my long time friends. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Amenities such as swimming pool were cozy and in good condition. keep up
Fabrice T. Pelancong solo France, 06 Januari 2015
Good stay overall but not 5 star

staff service, fairly spacious room,
6.7
Overall good hotel but definitely not a 5 star hotel. Food quality was closer to a 2 or 3 star hotel. Staff very helpful although check in was slow and they don't seem to handle questions about the bills very tactfully.
Melanie S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 Januari 2015
GREAT HOTEL

LOCATION, ROOM AND FOOD
10
ME AND MY FAMILY ENJOYED OUR STAY IN BELLEVUE. WE WILL SURELY VISIT AGAIN.
Geraldine B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 03 Januari 2015
An absolute alternative to Makati hotels

Location, Breakfast Buffet, Amenities
7.7
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. All their staff were very good and accommodating. Very close to the airport. i like the free shuttle service provided going to the malland nearby areas. The only negative comment I would have to this hotel is their private transportation rates. Their rates are ridiculously expensive. I was quoted almost 4000 pesos for a van going to Terminal 3 airport which is just about 15 minutes drive. They take advantage of the fact that taxis are hard to come by their hotel. Other than that, I would definitely come back to this hotel again and would recommend to anyone.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Bellevue Manila ManilaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kolam renangThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A05