atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

The Bellevue Manila

North Bridgeway, Northgate Cyberzone, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Muntinlupa City,, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bufet The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobi The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobi The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobi The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik Suite The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel
The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik Suite The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik Fitness The Bellevue Manila Manila - Kolam renang The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobi The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restoran The Bellevue Manila Manila - Spa The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Alabang / Filinvest Jumlah bilik: 288
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 535 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.9
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (535)
Senarai mengikut:
Ely M. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Julai 2014
No more waiting please...

Classy, Location, Clean
9
It was a great stay! The room is nice and clean. i love the bathtub though ;) We love the pool and the Veue Bar! Also, I was surprised for the bday cake they left in our room! Thanks for that! The only thing that I don't like when arrived at the hotel, First, no one assisted us. We have to approach the ladies at the reception desk for check in. They were busy talking to each other. We came in before 3 as our check in time is at 3pm. We've been told to wait for a couple of minutes because the room was being inspected. They will just call us when everything is ready. We waited in the lobby for 35 minutes, and I realized no one is notfying us.. So, I took the initiative of asking them again and see whats goin on?! (to think, during that time..there were no guest coming in or checking in, so I dont think they are busy or what) Now, we were advised again to wait for another 5 - 10 mins.. And thank God, after 20 mins ( not within their timeframe ) we wer given a key for a room! Second, we took the shuttle service from the hotel and asked to pick us in ATC going back to the hotel. Unfortunately, we waited for an hour :( Again, we were advised that we just need to wait 15-20mins. ATC is just around the corner! This made me feel bad knowing that Bellevue Manila is a nice hotel. Its really sad. I just want to let you know that before our stay in your hotel, we spent a night in Acacia Hotel, and the reason why we booked in Bellevue to see and feel if you guys are really great! Unfortunately, its very disappointing.
Pasangan 20 Julai 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, big room, proximity to ATC
7.7
It was pleasant with big rooms, underground parking and near ATC. The water pressure of the shower wasn't strong though and the pool was closed. It's an ok place to stay but pricey for what u're getting.
Efren J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 19 Julai 2014
stay at bellevue

good food, bar and location
7.7
David G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 18 Julai 2014
A refuge after home services lost due to Typhoon R

Location, affordability, amenities
6.7
It served our purpose. Marred by times taken to check in and check out.
Sheila S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 18 Julai 2014
Practical

Agoda price, location, cleanliness
9
Great
Oliver L. Kumpulan Philippines, 17 Julai 2014
It was good.

Best hotel in the area, good quality, good food
6.7
We always like Bellevue, one of our favorite hotels in the area. We will definitely go back.
Phoebe D. Pasangan Philippines, 29 Jun 2014
Lovely hotel to stay!

swimming pool, breakfast, comfy king sized bed
8.3
Really enjoyed our stay. The pool was very nice and wide variety of food for breakfast. Will definitely consider staying again when in the area.
Phoebe D. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 29 Jun 2014
5-star Hotel

breakfast, wi-fi, pool
8
The Wi-Fi is fast and the pool at the tower wing is really nice.
Phoebe D. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 29 Jun 2014
Very Nice Stay at this Hotel

pool, wi-fi, location
8
The location is central to Alabang Biz District and it has a nearby shopping area, just walking distance that is 24/7 open.
Phoebe D. Kumpulan Philippines, 28 Jun 2014
Comfortable and fun! Will definitely come back.

swimming pool, wide variety of buffet breakfast, king size beds
8.7
Enjoyed the swimming pool and the buffet breakfast!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Bellevue Manila ManilaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Bellevue Manila Manila - BufetThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik SuiteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik SuiteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kolam renangThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - SpaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik SuiteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bellevue Manila Manila - SpaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kolam renangThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BufetThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bilik FitnessThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestoranThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kolam renangThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BallroomThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LobiThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3C07