Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pantai The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kolam renang The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pantai The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkoni/Teres The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Taman The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Taman The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pantai The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Mandi The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pantai The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pantai
Lokasi: Nusa Dua / Benoa Jumlah bilik: 18
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 329 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.6
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (329)
Joshua B. Kumpulan Australia, 13 April 2014
SIMPLE VILLA'S BUT THEY ARE OLD

CLOSE TO THE BEACH, QUIET AND EASY TO ACCESS
5.3
THE VILLAS ARE SEEM VERY OLD. MY ROOM HAD NEXT TO NO WATER PRESSURE IN SHOWER HOT OR COLD. GOT EATEN ALIVE BY MOSQUITO'S. GARDENS IN VILLA AREA WERE INFESTED. I DID NOT EAT AT THE RESTAURANT SO I HAVE NO COMMENT. I STAYED AS THIS WAS A GOOD DEAL ON AGODA.COM BUT I WOULD NOT STAY AT FULL PRICE. HOTEL SPA IS OUTDOOR'S SO ON A HOT DAY WOULD NOT BE A PLEASENT MASSAGE OR TREATMENT. I HAVE BEEN TO BALI MANY TIMES AND ALL IN ALL THIS HOTEL 4/10
Siew F. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 08 April 2014
traditional villa with a nice beach

nice beach, nice rooms and quiet area
6
The villa was very spacious and traditional design. The beach is just 5 mins away from the hotel. You can have various water sports activity.
Mohamed D. Pasangan Singapore, 06 Februari 2014
nice quite intimate escape

room wifi pool view
8
it was a quiet place.good for couples looking for quiet moment from the buzy parts of nuda dua
Rodney H. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Februari 2014
Traditional Balinese rooms on the beach

location, large room, internet
7
For those wanting to stay at a hotel in Nusa Dua that is comfortable, has large rooms,is affordable and is on the beach then this is it. Rooms were older but in the traditional Balinese style with quiet gardens a stone's throw from the beach. Internet in the room was great. Price was good and location was good (not directly in Nusa Dua gates but really close). Free breakfast was ok but otherwise the restaurant menu was lacking. Overall a good place to stay. I would stay here again.
Marisa H. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Januari 2014
mixed bag

the staff were lovely and accomodating and the hotel is right on the beach.
6.7
i had booked an ocean villa through agoda and even verified the night before, but when i showed up, all the ocean villas were full. i had requested a second night, so the following night they moved us to a nice villa with a discount and were very apologetic. both rooms were large and comfy with great air conditioning, but the water smelled a bit odd and the hot water did not really get hot in the first room. that room had an outdoor shower, which was nice in the heat but when it rained, a large runoff pipe dumped it's contents right into the shower, making it a bit unpleasant to shower there. i wouldn't want to stay in that room again during the rainy season. my other two big complaints would be that the wi-fi is very limited to the dining area and that the dining area is swarming with mosquitoes! fortunately, the rooms were pretty mosquito-proof as long as the doors were closed. but bring repellent! overall, i might go back again but there are also a lot of other places to stay in bali and i'd be reluctant to recommend it to others.
Emanuel D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 31 Disember 2013
hotel with nice beach

beach, large room
7.7
The hotel has a big pool: at the sea! Forget the villa's pool, just try a fun swim at the beach and get some dark skin with a lazy sunbath.
Praphulla M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 30 Disember 2013
Quaint small resort-nosiy construction next doors

Very green garden setting of the property; Proximity to the beaches; Quaint Architecture of the villas
7.3
Very nice and pleasant stay, tho' marred by the noisy construction next doors. Very helpful staff - just make sure they understand your English.
Tibor K. Pasangan Hungary, 30 Disember 2013
Gorgeous villa, increadible gardens

Garden, bathroom, location
8.7
We spent 2 nights in an Ocean villa here. It was stunning. Private garden, tho admittedly small, huge room, large bathroom, and it was all beautiful. The hotel is located on the beach, and has a pool too, tho' we rented a motorbike, and drove to "The Bay" and surfed there. The staff was very friendly, organized a motorbike for us, and a diving trip. The hotel has a good location, there are loads of restaurant down the road, but it's worth getting a bike, as distances can be a bit big to walk.
Philisiwe C. Pelancong perniagaan Zimbabwe, 07 Disember 2013
relaxing and quiet

close to beach, clean, beautiful gardens, friendly staff
9
I had a peaceful relaxed time and a lot of fun at the beach. Lots of activities to take advantage of from nearby hotels including jet skiing, banana boat experience etc. Nice clean swimming pool. Clean and quiet and most suitable for honeymooners or travellers seeking quiet time. Beautiful gardens. Lots of mosquitoes though but all beds have mosquito net..
Emma K. Kumpulan Sweden, 29 November 2013
Nice staff, but no more..

The staff was great
5
The staff was really nice and helpfull, but thats about it when it comes to positivities of this hotel. We thougt that there would be sea view from the rooms, but you could only se the ocean from the restaurant. And the beach was not that great that we had hoped and the toilet in the room was a bit tricky to flush and stopped working after one visit. (Though the staff where quick to repair it). It said on the booking site that there were supposed to be internet in the room, and since we are students making a research we really need a working internet connection. But there were no internet acess in the room. The only place you could acess internet was in the lobby and in the restaurant. The lobby consisted of two chairs and a desk under roof but outside, and the wi-fi in the restaurant worked pretty bad. The construction work next door did not facilitate the situation. In sum, the area is quite expensive and there are no local restaurants but all-exclusive hotels everywhere. Maybe this place is better when it is high season, we were the only ones in the hotel at that time..

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PantaiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kolam renangThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PantaiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkoni/TeresThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - TamanThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - TamanThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PantaiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik MandiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PantaiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pantai


AS-AGWEB-3A04