atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kolam renang The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkoni/Teres The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Taman The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Taman The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pantai The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Mandi The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pantai The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restoran The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Mandi The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pantai The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Nusa Dua / Benoa Jumlah bilik: 18
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 380 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (380)
Saring mengikut:
Lila Y. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 03 Januari 2015
My Favorite Places to Stay in Bali

love the beach, love the silent environment and love scenery
8.7
Mostly I love it all! But I surprise with the towel, because when I go there on June 2014... everything is white... I mean so clean and the towel have white color... it has meaning a lot, but the last I visit january 2015... I don't like the towel... it's looks like dirty because the color isn't yellow... not white also... maybe is clean but it is not white, what it's called... :-( it's look like dirty... so really it's make me not comfortable just because the color of the towel... they must change the towel into all WHITE, so we know it is dirty or not...
Megan F. Pelancong solo United States of America, 01 Januari 2015
Good hotel for the $$

The staff is very friendly and the food/drinks at the lovely little restaurant are the cheapest by far in the area.
8.3
The property itself is very lovely and the villas are beautiful from the outside. The interior of the rooms are a little old and run down but they keep them clean and comfortable with air conditioning.
Karl F. Pelancong solo Australia, 06 Disember 2014
Good Value for on beach location.

On beach.nice garden.good Big old style Bali rooms.
7
Very comfortable and quiet. Relaxing.
Mark S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 23 Oktober 2014
Very old.

???
5.3
ordinary.
Estelle M. Pelancong solo Canada, 21 Oktober 2014
Meh

view on the see, air con, easy to find
4.3
No direct access to the beach, construction site next door was noisy, restaurant staff didnt speak or understand much english, room was ok although some paint was peeling off the wall, toilet was smelly, shower was a mere dribble and no hot water. The rest of the staff were nice enough. For the price I paid, I was expecting a little nicer.
Alan T. Pelancong solo Australia, 19 Oktober 2014
Huge potential, in need of lots of TLC

3 best things, location, location, location
4.3
Rooms were very old and tired, paint peeling off the walls. Non existent wifi in room. Bathroom below standard and smelly. Location was great. Has the potential to be fantastic accommodation. In desperate need of some care and attention.
Lyudmila B. Pasangan Russia, 19 Oktober 2014
Very good hotel on the beach

Location, price
8.3
It s very good, except some insects and wifi is not working in the rooms. The personnel is very friendly
Mark B. Pasangan Australia, 18 Oktober 2014
Great location in Tanjung Benoa

Location, Value, Peace
9.3
This is the third time we have stayed at the Be3noa beach front villas and have not been dissapointed once will return again and again
Axel D. Pasangan Sweden, 16 Oktober 2014
Okay stay very close to the beach.

Close to the beach, privacy and large rooms.
6.7
We had a pretty nice stay here. The hotel is just on the benoa beach, which is not the nicest beach since there is a lot of motor boats and water sports there, but we were only there for a day so it worked for us. The staff were fine and breakfast was Okey as well. Our room was pretty big and had an outdoor shower which was nice. Overall a nice stay but wouldn't have chosen to stay there longer.
Kimberly M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 08 Oktober 2014
Delightful home away from home

The villa, the BENOA environment, the outstanding service with smiles
9.3
Couldn't have been more pleased! Surpassed my expectations.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kolam renangThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkoni/TeresThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - TamanThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - TamanThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PantaiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik MandiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PantaiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestoranThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik MandiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PantaiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A02