atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kolam renang The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkoni/Teres The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Taman The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Taman The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pantai The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Mandi The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pantai The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restoran The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Mandi The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pantai The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Nusa Dua / Benoa Jumlah bilik: 18
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 361 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (361)
Senarai mengikut:
Johanes S. Pasangan Indonesia, 04 September 2014
review benoa front vilas

lokasi dekat pantai, klasik, bersih
7
Vincent M. Kumpulan France, 30 Ogos 2014
fine but not perfect

location. rooms
7.3
Nice location close to the airport avoiding kuta. But no wifi or phone during my stay. And staff nice but not very helpful. We had to go in the hotel beside to grab the wifi and the phone
Donald M. Pasangan Australia, 27 Ogos 2014
Good value for the area

Breakfast, room comfort.
8
The stay was very nice, a comfortable hotel and our room had everything we could want. Loved the outdoor shower. Only downside was that it had the typical Balinese double door with a huge lock,. Any small child could get inside when you pushed it with the lock in place. In saying that the room was provided with a safe for your valuables. Footpath work going on so it made it awkward to walk to the mini mart. That was close and very few restaurants nearby. Best solution is to catch the Bali Collection free bus and have a meal there with a huge selection of restaurants. A nice walk along the beachfront past many hotels. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Susan F. Pasangan Australia, 27 Ogos 2014
Hard bed not worth the money we paid

Location, traditional Balinese decor and garden settings.
4.3
Our bed was very hard, there was a hole in the tiled floor,we had no internet after the first 2 days and the construction site next door had workmen grinding from 8am till 9pm every day.
Chong T. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 Ogos 2014
Not as comfortable as expected

Location, outer hotel design
4.7
Located next to the Royal Santrian, this is a 3 star that should do better to maintain its standard. Nice garden setting with relatively spacious rooms, but needing to wait 10 mins while the counter staff speaking on another phone, bed sheets with yellowish brown stains on them, and ants crawling on food bowls during breakfast is plainly disheartening. Overall not a nice stay and wouldn't come back to this hotel.
Barry H. Pelancong solo Australia, 20 Ogos 2014
Bed for the night

Turtles, close to the beach, location
5.7
Beds were good, bad shower,old bathroom, needs updating
Andrew H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 14 Ogos 2014
Location to the Beach is Good

Beach,the Location for food at the hotel and the Privacy
7.3
I had a short stay but enjoyed the location.The rooms are Older but were clean. This is not a 5 star hotel but for the price you can be in a good location.Pay 6 times as much to stay next door.The food prices were reasonable,and I would consider this hotel again for a short stay.
Irawan N. Pasangan Indonesia, 30 Jun 2014
I love the Garden View Villa.

Nice Villa, but a big old. Nice beach and quiet surrounding.
8
Love the garden view villa, quiet. But too bad, the plants doesn't seems very well maintained. If it is well maintained, it can be a very nice holiday Villa. Anyhow, i still enjoyed my stay, nice beach hotel.
Kai Y. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Jun 2014
Value for money

The staff were very approachable and always ready to serve us.
7.3
Overall a very pleasant stay. Rooms felt really cozy and comfortable.
Lila Y. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 22 Jun 2014
Hotel shaped villa with calm & beautiful sunrises

The Hotel is a lush, have a nice tiny pool, away from crowds and have stunning beaches
6
Very Good and Really Enjoyed Stay there... Peacefully...

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kolam renangThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkoni/TeresThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - TamanThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - TamanThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PantaiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik MandiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PantaiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestoranThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik MandiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PantaiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08