atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kolam renang The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkoni/Teres The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Taman The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Taman The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pantai The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Mandi The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pantai The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restoran The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Mandi The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pantai The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Nusa Dua / Benoa Jumlah bilik: 18
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 393 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (393)
Saring ikut:
Thiago V. Kumpulan Brazil, 07 Mac 2015
Good hotel for the price

Staff was helpful and friendly, rooms were clean, good price for the location
8.7
The stay was good, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the food was good and the location is good: Benoa beach front and near Nusa Dua. It has a pool and a beach volley cort in front of the hotel. We were in a group of 3 and the extra bed wasn't very comfortable. The hotel is a bit old but you can't expect an amazing place for this price at this location. There were too many mosquitoes sometimes, maybe it's just the location.
Adaliah A. Pasangan Singapore, 16 Februari 2015
NICE SEE VIEW

GOOD LOCATION, ROOM SPACIOUS, GOOD BREAKFAST
9.3
Imade S. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Februari 2015
Outdated place

beach front, villa's style
3.7
Outdated place to stay and expensive
Piyanut I. Pasangan Thailand, 06 Februari 2015
good

good view
7
Nooraizan G. Pasangan Brunei Darussalam, 02 Februari 2015
Quiet and relaxing.

Sunbath. Beach. Privacy.
6.7
Not bad but the breakfast meals should be improved. Did your housekeeping use dirty mop for the room floor? Because our feet were stained with black dirt while walking around the room. Replace your old shower head already! Couldnt use the shower and the water heater is not working!
James M. Pasangan Australia, 24 Januari 2015
Secluded luxury on a budget

The villa's size, layout and seclusion. The hotel's gardens, pool, restaurant and ambience. The neighbourhood's range of restaurants, shopping and activities
8
Comfortable and relaxing in opulent surroundings with courteous and helpful staff, quality complimentary breakfast and convenient location
Khai S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 08 Januari 2015
Excellent interior design

Interior design, beach, stuff
7.3
I was amazed with the interior design (especially the bathroom) of this villas, of course the beach and the watersports too.. try to believe...definitely worth the money
Lila Y. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 03 Januari 2015
My Favorite Places to Stay in Bali

love the beach, love the silent environment and love scenery
8.7
Mostly I love it all! But I surprise with the towel, because when I go there on June 2014... everything is white... I mean so clean and the towel have white color... it has meaning a lot, but the last I visit january 2015... I don't like the towel... it's looks like dirty because the color isn't yellow... not white also... maybe is clean but it is not white, what it's called... :-( it's look like dirty... so really it's make me not comfortable just because the color of the towel... they must change the towel into all WHITE, so we know it is dirty or not...
Megan F. Pelancong solo United States of America, 01 Januari 2015
Good hotel for the $$

The staff is very friendly and the food/drinks at the lovely little restaurant are the cheapest by far in the area.
8.3
The property itself is very lovely and the villas are beautiful from the outside. The interior of the rooms are a little old and run down but they keep them clean and comfortable with air conditioning.
Karl F. Pelancong solo Australia, 06 Disember 2014
Good Value for on beach location.

On beach.nice garden.good Big old style Bali rooms.
7
Very comfortable and quiet. Relaxing.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kolam renangThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkoni/TeresThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - TamanThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - TamanThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PantaiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik MandiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PantaiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestoranThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik MandiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PantaiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C06