Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kolam renang The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkoni/Teres The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Taman The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Taman The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pantai The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Mandi The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pantai The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restoran The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Mandi The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pantai The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Nusa Dua Jumlah bilik: 18
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada
413 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (413)
Saring ikut:
Jennifer S. Pelancong solo Australia, 17 Julai 2015
Sisters Getaway

The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Howard R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 01 Julai 2015
Loved It

The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
8.7
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Barry A. Pasangan Australia, 12 Jun 2015
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts

The accommodation (room only)
5.7
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher D. Pelancong solo Australia, 04 Jun 2015
comfortable

staff service good, clean,quiet.
7.3
Short, but good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Krishna C. Pasangan Australia, 30 Mei 2015
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff

Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
9
Fantastic will come again next year
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stefanus S. Pasangan Indonesia, 20 Mei 2015
Green Sand Paradise

Cheap, Clear and To The Point
7.3
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aury V. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 15 Mei 2015
great stay

the beach the room and the layout of the hotel
9
very nice and enjoyable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael S. Pasangan New Zealand, 20 April 2015
Not what we expected

location, pool, staff
5
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Helen V. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 07 April 2015
Average standard hotel

Size of rooms, location and peaceful
6
The rooms are large and generally clean although the bathrooms are a bit old and grotty and could do with modernising. There were lots of cockroaches in the bathroom and the shower didn't have a shower head - it was just like a high tap! The main problem was with the wifi. The rooms in the villas to the left side of the path did not have any connectivity whatsoever. One group in our party had to move rooms 3 times over the course of 5 nights until they were eventually placed in a room that had wifi. The staff were helpful to a point but it was only once we mentioned contacting management that they actually did something about it. To be honest I don't think the staff were particularly well trained overall. The food was okay though not excellent although eggs were freshly cooked on request every morning. The beach that the hotel is next to is not of a high standard as it's rather dirty - it's better to get a 5 minute taxi to Nusa Dua beach along the road.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fadilah A. Pasangan Singapore, 06 April 2015
regret booking this hotel

the location
5.3
we book for 3 days but stay only 1 nightn we had to checkin to another hotel .very dissappointed with the bathroom cause the shower no showerhead,toilet bowl no hose for washing n bathtub no shower hose too n the banglow look old although room is spaciouss n clean,even the reception counter is not up to standard. will not book this hotel again when we visit bali again
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kolam renangThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkoni/TeresThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - TamanThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - TamanThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PantaiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik MandiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PantaiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestoranThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik MandiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PantaiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01