Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kolam renang The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkoni/Teres The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Taman The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Taman The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pantai The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Mandi The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pantai The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restoran The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Mandi The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pantai The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Nusa Dua Jumlah bilik: 18
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

berdasarkan
416 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (416)
Saring ikut:
Robyn W. Pasangan Australia, 27 Ogos 2015
Old style hotel

The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
8
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone
Laporkan ulasan ini
Morten J. Pasangan Denmark, 05 Ogos 2015
Not a good hotel even for the money

it's cheap
3.3
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennifer S. Pelancong solo Australia, 17 Julai 2015
Sisters Getaway

The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Howard R. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 01 Julai 2015
Loved It

The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
8.7
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Barry A. Pasangan Australia, 12 Jun 2015
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts

The accommodation (room only)
5.7
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher D. Pelancong solo Australia, 04 Jun 2015
comfortable

staff service good, clean,quiet.
7.3
Short, but good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Krishna C. Pasangan Australia, 30 Mei 2015
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff

Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
9
Fantastic will come again next year
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stefanus S. Pasangan Indonesia, 20 Mei 2015
Green Sand Paradise

Cheap, Clear and To The Point
7.3
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aury V. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 15 Mei 2015
great stay

the beach the room and the layout of the hotel
9
very nice and enjoyable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael S. Pasangan New Zealand, 20 April 2015
Not what we expected

location, pool, staff
5
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kolam renangThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkoni/TeresThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - TamanThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - TamanThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PantaiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik Tetamu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik MandiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PantaiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestoranThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bilik MandiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PantaiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B03