Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Pratunam, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10409 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Mandi The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Mandi The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Mandi The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Mandi The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Mandi The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Mandi
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobi The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobi The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restoran The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Kolam renang The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Kolam renang
Lokasi: Pratunam Jumlah bilik: 765
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 5042 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.0
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (5042)
Boo T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 25 November 2013
Pertugas bersopan,mesra,suka menolong.

Kawasan dalam hotel bersih,senang ke tempat membeli belah,ke lapangan terbang Air asia dekat
8.7
Cecilia T. Kumpulan United States of America, 14 April 2014
me and my whole family had a very nice time.we

good location next to shopping area, good breakfast buffet.nice pool
8.7
All the staff are very accommodating.they could speak some English.the breakfast buffet are great, lots of choices.good value for the money you paid
Ronny I. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 13 April 2014
Great experience

Great location, huge room and nice customer service
9.3
Very excited. The hotel is very near to shopping area. The room is very big size and comfortable. The staff are really helpful and smiley.
Ronny I. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 13 April 2014
Goiod experience

Great location, great room, great service
9.3
It was fun. The room is big and comfortable. Very close to shopping area.
Oharani O. Pasangan Indonesia, 13 April 2014
Love this hotel so much

So cleannn, large room, great bathroom
9
Jeannie D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 12 April 2014
Large & Luxurious

Location, spacious rooms, friendly staff
9.7
Loved this beautiful hotel. We booked two connecting rooms for 4 nights in the Main Tower for us and our two tennage children. The rooms were huge with great big bathrooms. Even though our breakfast was not included, we paid for it on a couple of mornings and were impressed with the large range of food on offer. Great pool and gym on 11th floor.The staff were all fantastic, the concierge in particular could not do enough for us. Thanks to Agodas 56% discount we got to experience true 5★ luxury. I will be sure to book again when my travels next take me to Bangkok, even if it means blowing the holiday budget!
Jie W. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 April 2014
Great location and everything was great

Location, staff and value
9.7
Stayed there for 3 nights. Centrally located at pratunam shopping area. 10mins to central world and big C, 10mins to airport railway link, 5 mins to platinum fashion mall. There is also a night market selling lots of clothes and some snacks surrounding the hotel area. Good breakfast, attentive staff and great housekeeping team who always make up my room when i back to room. Highly recommend for shopping lovers!
Koh G. Pasangan Singapore, 10 April 2014
hotel perfect staffs well mannered very good

At berkeley dinning room Mr.Suhut is well recommended for his service....room service is fast n staffs at any locations in the hotel is courteous n friendly
10
Overall too good I will recommend this hotel to friends but price of hotel is quite expensive hopefully your hotel could continue to give special discount....thank you!
Lim R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 10 April 2014
The room was superb

The location of the hotel is near to shopping centre.
7.7
Alain T. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 10 April 2014
Bad ending due to music disturbance

Location, cleaness, service
5.3
Everything was good except the loud music in the corridors. I had to complain because it started at 6.50 am and a loudspeaker was just at the entrance of my room. After my complain, they turned off but my night was already finished ...

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik MandiThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik MandiThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik MandiThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik MandiThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik MandiThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bilik MandiThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobiThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobiThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestoranThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Kolam renangThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Kolam renangThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Laluan MasukThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Laluan MasukThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Laluan MasukThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - PersekitaranThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - PersekitaranThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - PersekitaranThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pengangkutan BerdekatanThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Persekitaran

Ulasan Pelanggan - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04