Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel

6/1-3 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd., Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.7

daripada 847 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (847)
Saring ikut:
Edgar Z. Pelancong solo Australia, 10 Mei 2016
Good
5.3
It was a nice stay thank you, Just have to fix all the safes down so nobody can just pick them up and walk away with them that's all
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ian P. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 09 Mei 2016
Great Budget Hotel
5.7
Decent size rooms, workable bathroom, close to everything.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kanagarajah R. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 30 April 2016
Horrible experience at Bird Cage Guesthouse Hotel,
3
I was extorted of THB500 by the desk manager, reception staff and office manager. On second day of my stay, 28/4/16, when I returned to my Level 4 room at 12 midnight, I saw that the key card in the power slot was missing with no electric power for the room. I had left it there earlier when going for dinner at 8 pm to leave the aircon switched on, as it was not working properly and not cooling the room. I went down to reception and the reception staff and desk manager demanded a penalty fine of THB500 for return of the card, I appealed for the fine cancellation as there was no notice of such prohibition and the aircon was faulty. They accused me of cutting the steel key ring when I don’t have tools for that, I had just slipped the key out of the ring. The office manager also refused my appeal or even a reduction of the fine, whereby the typical room rate is THB500. They were adamant on not giving me the card at 12 midnight and ignored my appeals. Finally I paid by Visa but was not given a hotel receipt but only Visa receipt. I suspect this is a scam as the key ring was deposited at the reception previously and they would have noticed the cut ring. This scam may be due to the low hotel occupancy and low rate of my Agoda booking. My extortion looked staged as 3 staff were involved at midnight and they have CCTV at my room door. I consider my Visa receipt as evidence of the scam. I will also be making a complaint to the Phuket Tourist Police office. I was not able to complain earlier as I was at the hotel’s mercy since my Agoda booking was already paid up.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rex A. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 24 April 2016
Good
6
Strategic place, clean and comfortable room. Just that staff are not that friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leung W. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 29 Februari 2016
經濟

clean, cheap and good location
7.3
nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kundan K. Kumpulan Australia, 01 Januari 2016
Would go and stay there again

Comfy rooms, great location and the staff were nice.
9.3
It's was really wonderful and the location is close to everything
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dyron H. Pelancong solo Philippines, 22 Disember 2015
Lovely stay in Phuket

location, staff performance, affordable
8.7
Highly recommended! I always stay here when im in town.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brian V. Pelancong solo Australia, 06 November 2015
Great value and location

Location, value and friendly staff
8
Some rooms are very small with poor ventilation. Best to upgrade to the larger room with widows facing the road.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rudi M. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 26 Oktober 2015
....

Location, Price, Staff
8.3
All good, just think they should ad a mini bar and make sure soap, shower gel should be topped up every day, bedding changed every day and maybe ad cotton buds in bathroom as well.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anthony B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Oktober 2015
Nice place nice people

Price, location and friendliness
9.7
Stayed here in 2011 and returned again in 2015. Really well priced for the location. Staff are friendly and tourist info are helpful. Would recommend for couples wanting a cheap getaway close to the heart of Patong.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel PhuketThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01