Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel

6/1-3 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd., Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Lobi
Lokasi: Patong Jumlah bilik: 32
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 750 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.0
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (750)
Li C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 14 April 2014
Friendly Staff, Great place to stay

FriendlyFriendly staff and she was recommended places for us and they have their own tour information counter. We are going as a group of 8 so we got a good price on transport. Internet was good.
9
Friendly staff and she was recommended places for us and they have their own tour information counter. Internet was good. Walk about 5mins to beach. They provide towel for us to beach, provide coffee and tea at Coffee bar. Washroom wasn't add in curtain therefore the floor is wet so need to be careful while walking. So far, it is a great guesthouse to stay in.
Reymond B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 14 April 2014
it was convenient

convenience, cheap, easy access
9.7
great, wi-fi could be better
Hani A. Pelancong solo Yemen, 22 Mac 2014
nice hotel for who looking for budget price for g

Quite hotel-near from the beash-Friendly staff
6
Quite hotel-near from the beash-Friendly staff every thing you need it you will foundit around you
Albert E. Pasangan Canada, 04 Mac 2014
In the centre of the action and yet

Location, quiet room in the back, affordable for the budget traveller
8.3
Check in was easy and the room was clean and ready. Close to the major walking market street and Paradise complex. Friendly staff.
Ashley A. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 02 Mac 2014
Clean room and quiet

Quiet, Clean & High Speed Internet
6.3
It was a quite and calm stay... To the attraction it takes 5 minutes of walking distance. Nothing to shout about this hotel the only thing was the ambiance was good and high speed internet. It is a walk up stay and no elevator so that really turns off the mood.
Yik K. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 01 Mac 2014
just a place for sleep

location, location, location
6.3
ok, the room is neat, nothing fancy, some travellers said the hotel is a bit noisy while it wasn't for me, as my room's window is facing towards another building in 5 inches. so there is no view at all. but you can't complain if just asking for a place very close to down town and have a sleep only. but if you afford to walk 5 mins more away from downtown, there are much more choices. i found a better hotel with lower price and better room condition.
Chong K. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Mac 2014
Poor and Unfriendly Staff Service

Near to the nightlife commercial hub_bangla road
6.7
Strategic location to Bangla road, overall cleanliness and comfort to stay with. However, the staff performance has a big gap to be improved, it's relatively unfriendly. We don't know how to speak, to listen Thai language, but what the natural gift for human is we capable to recognize BODY LANGUAGE! Definitely, we understood that the old receptionist lady was nagging/blaming/scolding us while we have certain questions to clarify, that was the message given to us at the first sight for few times.Was this a right customer service? One of the circumstance: One of our mate was requested for Laundry service at the morning before we departed to the notorious Phi Phi Island Tour Trip (Yes, we ordered the so called luxury Phi Phi Island trip from this hotel). We were in a hurry to shift hotel to Kata after back from the tour trip at 4pm, as we were in wet condition. Truly our fault that we didn't check the the completion of Laundry service before we called for a taxi. Ok fine that the hotel outsource the service to other shop. We requested the old lady to further clarify with the laundry shop what is the additional service could they provide, such as whether can they send our clothes to the hotel at Kata. As we were waiting, taxi driver waiting, we were in wet, we requested her to quickly feedback to us. What a sarcastic reply was "I will call I will call", we asked few more time later, threw & nagged some Thai language, then volume raised, "I WILL CALL". Why couldn't you call now? Ended up make so much troublesome for us as we only could choose to leave hotel first. By the way, wasn't it take too long to get the 1kg washing done at the whole morning/afternoon? And, this is only one of the circumstances of the unfriendly staff service... ...
Wan M. Kumpulan Malaysia, 24 Februari 2014
Everything ok

Suitable for backpackers, value for money & centrally located
5.7
So far so good from us about this hotel. We late check in but once we arrives they already standby our room key. The room and bathroom clean. But aircondition at room 407 not good need to service by the hotel maintenance. Easy to walk to beach,market, nightlife & restaurant. All take 5 minutes to walk.
Fui C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 24 Februari 2014
Great stay & friendly staff

Clean room, Convenient, Good location
8.3
We had a great stay at this hotel! Clean bedroom & bathroom. Friendly staff that provide lots of information on places to visit around Phuket. There is a tour booth outside of the hotel and we booked our trip to Phi Phi Island & Elephant camp. We even got a taxi service for daily tour which is cheaper than those outside of the hotel. The hotel is providing airport transfer which is hassle free for us. Jungceylon mall is only a few minutes' walk away from the hotel. There are 7-11, restaurants & souvenir shops nearby the hotel. We really enjoyed our stay in Bird Cage & would love to return again.
Kenneth D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 09 Februari 2014
Recommend for experienced travelers

Friendly staff, located near nightlife and plenty or shopping and dining
6.7
Adequate. Needs better upkeep and maybe needs to include breakfast at the price. Not having stayed anywhere else in Patong I cannot compare it to any other accommodations. Not a very quiet area but staff does their best to help with booking activities and transportation and has high speed internet which was reliable and was centrally located.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel PhuketThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C06