Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

The Burlington Hotel

No. 51-57 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu
Lokasi: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 84

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 1137 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.4
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.7
Semua ulasan (1137)
Mazwan N. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 10 Disember 2012
great

clean, easy to travel, strategic location
9
Steven B. Kumpulan United States of America, 14 Disember 2012
The hotel was fine.

modern and clean
7
It was fine except that they were in the process of packing. I guess renovation is starting and the office was going to close. I could not get a late checkout that next day as I was hoping. The location is good, with fine restaurants all around and good bars. There were also a lot of not so "good" bars as this is in the red light district. As a single male walking down the sidewalk getting hassled by women trying to get you to enter their bars was more irritating than walking down the streets of Istanbul and getting hassled by carpet salesmen. It was non-stop, and no did not mean no to them.
Jack Y. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 14 Disember 2012
Great and nice apartment in good location

Clean and nice room, located very near to MTR
9
This is actually a serviced apartment with cooking utilities such as electronic strove, microwave and such. The room is big and clean and the bed is comfortable. It located 5-10 mins walk to WanChai MTR. The only down side is the toilet is really a bit too small already.
Leung Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 14 Disember 2012
Good location in reasonable price

Tidy and clean
6.7
It is a located in good location in HK island. Having a lot of different kind of restaurant around it. It is tidy and clean. Disappointed that there is no shower shade, so that the water is flow out whole restroom and take a high risk for customer when they got slip down.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Good location and restaurant in everywhere
Yu H. Pelancong solo China, 14 Disember 2012
Bad experience

convenient location, not far from tube station and right in the central - night life area
5.7
THe location is central and quite convenient. but it took me a while to find my room as it's separate from the building where the reception is. this is more like an apartment (serviced) rather than hotel. It was surprisingly very noisy around 3-5am - sounds like a lorry (or many) were working in that area. It was weird and very annoying. I didn't sleep after I heard this and felt very tired when I got up in the morning for my meeting. I wouldn't recommend this place .
Graham C. Pasangan Australia, 13 Disember 2012
Good location but still quiet with lovely room

Amenities in room mean you can cook a meal in your room
7
we loved it here as the place we stayed before was so busy. although it quiet is still near everything including mtr station. rooms are nice, soft bed, pillows too soft however. has microwave, fridge, stove top and plates/cutlery. can cook own food if you want. loved it
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Visit the Goant Buddha! Beautiful and nice to get out and breathe some fresh air!!
Wilhelm G. Pelancong solo Philippines, 13 Disember 2012
Small hotel, but great location!

Location, Quiet, nice modern rooms
8.3
The has a small entrance, and if you don't pay attention, easy to miss. However, it does make up with the fact that it situated on Hennessy Road, the heart of Wan Chai. A short walk to all the transportation lines, whether it be the MTR (subway), bus, tram and of course taxi. Not far from Causeway Bay shopping district and Pacific Place. Hungry, not a problem, just step out of the hotel and you're faced with so many options. You won't go wrong with The Burlington.
Tip Restoran: Best if you travel with somebody who can read Cantonese, local menu is mainly in Cantonese.
Wayne J. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 12 Disember 2012
nice and cosy

good location wanchai
6.7
Room quite small but very clean and trendy looks. Very good location in wanchai. One window that only looks at wall of next building so feeling is very closed in.....Free wifi. bed comfy but small for 2 people.. stayed on 12th floor.Only stayed 1 night so it was good hotel....but i wouldnt stay again if i was there more than 3 days....just too closed in.
Tip Kehidupan Malam: Many bars and restaurants all walking distance......metro also within 150 metres on same road.
Ramyadarshni V. Pelancong solo India, 12 Disember 2012
nice staff. helpful desk

wonderful location. good amenities
7.7
I was on a short business trip to Hong Kong. My preferred area being Wan Chai I stay put at the Burlington. it is a wonderful stack of serviced apartments. comfortable, with amenities like a kitchenette - with stove , microwave, fridge and utensils available. all basic stuff in place. comfortable. I didnt find it too small for my preference. I d come back to them anyday.
Tip Kehidupan Malam: easy connectivity explore Wan Chai or nearby Causeway Bay and Lai Kwai Fong
Gavino A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 12 Disember 2012
nice hotel--user friendly

had everything in the room for an excellant stay!
7.7
was just in town to tidy up some business.It was the right kinda place for an excellant over-night trip.Self contained rooms and in a very convenient location
Tip Membeli Belah: everything and every part of the city was accessable from this area

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - The Burlington Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03