Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Centrino Serviced Residence

160/76 Srivichai 55, Srivichai Rd., Pusat Bandar, Suratthani, Thailand 84000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.9

daripada 505 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.9
Semua ulasan (505)
Saring ikut:
Nuril E. Kumpulan Malaysia, 16 November 2013
penginapan yang selesa, kawasan yang sunyi

berdekatan dengan makanan halal
7.7
saya pasti akan ke sini lagi jika pergi ke koh samui
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gerhard S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 15 April 2016
Clean and quiet
6.7
Reception greeted us with a smile and he spoke English. If you are looking for a good place to eat, go out to the main street 100 meters, turn left and walk for about 300 meters. Restaurant is on the same side.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stefano F. Pasangan Italy, 31 Mac 2016
Nice and simple
4
Simple room but with everything you might need
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chrungchai L. Pasangan Thailand, 17 Mac 2016
Very clean and comfortable bed

It's brand-new hotel very clean and the cVery clean and comfortable bedonvenient to get around town
9.7
I really enjoy staying really look forward to stay here again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheng S. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Mac 2016
Clean & Comfortable
4.7
We stayed here for one night en route to the airport the next day. The staff were friendly & one staff at the reception, Ome was helpful in informing us that there was a Food Festival going on which only happens once a year. He advised us to take a tuktuk there which only cost us 60bhat for 4 persons. He was the only one who could speak passable English. Although his colleagues couldn't really speak English, they tried their best to help us with our enquiries. If you're expecting nightlife or lots of shopping, this is not the place for you. We picked Centrino for it's convenience to the airport & if you like peace & quiet, then I would recommend this place.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Luis L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 07 Mac 2016
Clean and new
4.7
location wise, so-so but eateries is just walks away clean and larger than expect room the staff are friendly but some unhappy situation where they suspect we take/ steal their bathing towel when there is none in the room when we checked out and need to show them whats inside our luggage to convince them, anyhow, advice is do check what in your room when check in prevent this happened again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Martin T. Pelancong solo Singapore, 29 Februari 2016
Review

Staff, Room Cleanliness and Price
9
One of the better hotel / serviced rooms I had stayed so far. Price is one of the best in Surat Thani given its star rating. The staff are very helpful, trying the best to respond to each of your request to their best ability. Morning breakfast is very delicately prepared by the cafe staffs, served fresh and hot. Overall, this serviced residence gives their guest a very homely feeling. I will definitely return to Centrino when travelling in Surat Thani. Deserved to have 3.5 stars or more.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter S. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 27 Februari 2016
Best i stayed in
6.7
This hotel was far far above my expectations..it was so clean you could have put a meal on the floor & eaton it..the staff were beyond excellent ...every aspect of the room was superb...and the breakfast..well for 79bht i could not believe it..again superb...this hotel needs a higher rating [in my opinion]...just superb...........Peter Spittles [UK]
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ooi Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 14 Februari 2016
A night @ Centrino

Staff Polite, Room clean & spacious
7.3
We stay a night at Centrino on our way back from Koh Samui. The apartment is nice, well maintain, staff very polite & helpful, room are clean & spacious. The apartment located not at the main road, it's hide behind a row of shophouses but good thing is there's a big signage indicated at roadside. There are very nicely decorated entrance lobby, there's lift inside the apartment and a small cafe at ground floor. You can have free flow coffee, milo & biscuits at the lobby and it's free (24 Hrs, self service). Wifi signal very strong in room. They provide washing machines at the corridor as well (self service). There's few restaurant & food stall at the main road which 5 minutes walk from Centrino. The food stall opposite family mart serve very nice pork noodle. Suratthani town night market falls on Saturday night which is 10 minutes away from Centrino by getting on a tuk tuk from the main road (20 baht per head) The only disadvantage is when we walk out from the apartments towards main road, the small lane is dark cause there's very limited street light. Overall, we are very satisfied our stay in Centrino, value for the money we paying, will come back stay during our next visit.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Julien T. Kumpulan Switzerland, 12 Februari 2016
Nice, affordable and clean
6
Not noisy, very nice staff and clean room. It's not very close to the pier, where the nice view / market is (but taxi is cheap and easy to find).
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
The Centrino Serviced Residence SuratthaniThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobiThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Makanan dan MinumanThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Bilik Tetamu The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Bilik Tetamu The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Bilik Tetamu The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kaunter TetamuThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Bilik Tetamu The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Bilik Tetamu The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Bilik Tetamu The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - TamanThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Bilik Tetamu The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobiThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kaunter TetamuThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Laluan MasukThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kaunter TetamuThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Bilik Tetamu The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobiThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Bilik Tetamu The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Laluan MasukThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Laluan MasukThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Bilik Tetamu The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Bilik Tetamu The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Bilik Tetamu The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Bilik Tetamu The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kaunter TetamuThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kaunter TetamuThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Bilik Tetamu The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02