Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.9

daripada 4899 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (4899)
Saring ikut:
Wei Y. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Mei 2016
Good location
5.7
The location of hotel is less than 200metres away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2. It is very convenient to travel around Hong Kong! Hotel room is rather spacious compared to other hotels that I have stayed before . The only flaw with the hotel is the rooms are not sound proof, I can hear people opening doors, talking and moving their luggage in the morning along the corridors. But I guess this is quite bearable since the location wins top down for me !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee Y. Pelancong bisnes Taiwan, 21 Mei 2016
convenient
5.7
good location and good service
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee C. Kumpulan Singapore, 21 Mei 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
5
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yen T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 21 Mei 2016
Housekeeping not thorough
3.3
Customer service at Front desk not very helpful
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ben H. Pasangan Singapore, 19 Mei 2016
Recent Stay
5.3
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ho C. Pasangan Singapore, 19 Mei 2016
Satisfied
5.3
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Judith J. Pelancong solo Australia, 18 Mei 2016
Great location
6.7
Stayed here 4 years ago and rooms updated but bathrooms on the small side. Perfect location near MRT and Nathan Road. Staff could not be more accommodating. Will be back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lam W. Pelancong solo Singapore, 17 Mei 2016
Value for Money
5
Good location, prompt service and value for money. Will visit again :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fei Y. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 16 Mei 2016
Great hotel. Excellent location.
6.3
Nothing to complain about hotel itself: clean, non smoking was truly that, staff w great English, decent amenities. AMAZING location. 30 sec walk from Yau Ma Tai MTR stop exit A2. One block from Nathan road. Would definitely stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kok L. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 16 Mei 2016
Good hotel
6.7
Great Location, Very near MTR. Like this hotel so much.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07