Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.8

daripada 4860 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (4860)
Saring ikut:
Sze M. Kumpulan Singapore, 03 Mei 2016
Convenient and clean
6.7
We travelled in a group of 3. The hotel room which we have stayed was newly refurbished. The beds were comfortable and room was clean and spacious. The location of the hotel was very near to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit A. Nearby the hotel, there is also a wet market and lots of eateries to choose from. We have enjoyed our stay in Cityview!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hoo W. Pelancong solo Singapore, 01 Mei 2016
Good Stay
6
I have always enjoy my stay in Cityview. The location is excellent. Take A21 bus from airport to hotel and return. The staff are pleasant and helpful especially Karl who attended to me at check in . Room is neat , small but comfortable. Hotel price is moderate.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sze M. Kumpulan Singapore, 01 Mei 2016
Convenient and clean
6.7
The room which we were given was a newly refurbished room. Very clean and although we came in early, the room was ready for check-in before 12noon. The room was comfortable and we had a good rest after a long day's walk. Will definitely choose Cityview in my next visit!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma. C. Kumpulan Philippines, 28 April 2016
Good Value. Convenient Location
5.7
The location is very convenient. Clean fascility.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Teo J. Pelancong solo Singapore, 27 April 2016
Good
5.7
Clean and good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sandra O. Kumpulan Singapore, 26 April 2016
Nice place & convenient
6.7
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chloe R. Pasangan Philippines, 26 April 2016
Nice location
6
Staffs are helpful, hotel is near mtr station, it's clean , nice location, good wifi connection. Small room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leah B. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 25 April 2016
small room and no breakfast
4
nice location. too small rooms. the cost of the room is expensive because the rooms are too small and breakfast is not provided
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wee E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 24 April 2016
Location
6.3
Very close to MTR. Many local eateries nearby. There is also a local supermarket at the next block. International fast foods like MacDonalds and KFC are also within minutes of walking.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ow B. Pelancong solo Singapore, 24 April 2016
Superb location
6.7
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B04