atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 422
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 3616 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (3616)
Saring mengikut:
Jirawat U. Kumpulan Thailand, 13 Oktober 2014
Close to mtr

From airport by airport bus or mtr
7.3
Clean and room quite good also close to 7-11
Kairen T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 12 Oktober 2014
Most wonderful Hotel stay

Very Clean, Very Cosy, Very Comfy, Very convenient
9.7
It was wonderful hotel stay with a good location along eateries and shopping places. I will recommend all users to stay in this particular hotel if you have a slightly bigger budget and you would not regret it. Service was very good and the hotel smells nice.
Si R. Kumpulan Singapore, 10 Oktober 2014
A Wonderful Experience

Convenient Location, Clean and Comfortable
8.7
Perfect- Hotel was immaculately clean and tidy, spacious (by HK Standards) and comfortable. The staff were sufficiently proficient in English and were ready to help at all times. The hotel even had a full-scale gym, which my travel mates and I paid a visit to every morning. The defining factor, though, is the hotel's close proximity to 'Yau Ma Tei' MTR Station- it is literally about 30 sec walk away from the station. In its entirety, the hotel is a good choice for all kinds of travellers, including those with young children and families.
Wong P. Pelancong solo Singapore, 08 Oktober 2014
premium room is a bit small

location, clean and nice
7
Overall i am still satisfy.
Qiaoru H. Kumpulan Singapore, 08 Oktober 2014
Hotel stay experience at Cityview

Customer service, location, cleanliness
8
GOOD
Jasmine N. Kumpulan Canada, 08 Oktober 2014
outdated

location,dinner ,
6.3
It was okay but I would not say it's the best . It had a smell in the elevator area, it felt damp. No extra toile paper was let in room twice during our stay The tissue box was left empty for 5 days Even though the extra bed was only only from Sept 30 to Oct 6(I left before my elderly parents) they still got charged 2 extra nights I didn't understand that
Cheryl H. Pasangan Singapore, 07 Oktober 2014
Good: Location, Comfort!

Location, Staff, Comfort
8
Highly recommend! Location is very very good, just across the road from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Prefer this area to Mongkok MTR, which is busy up till late at night. If you like, you can walk down to Mongkok or Jordan which we did since they were about 15 min on foot apart. We stayed in a Deluxe room, which we recommend because the space is just right to not feel claustrophobic. Not much of a view since the hotel is right by the road, but staying higher up (10th floor) meant we were less disturbed by street noise. Counter staff we encountered were friendly spoke good English, so we had no difficulty communicating with them. Downside though: beds and pillows were too soft which caused me body aches. My husband didn't have problems, but that's because he can sleep anywhere. If you're a bit more particular about bed types, you may want to ask if they have firmer pillows.
Wan W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 07 Oktober 2014
convenient

convenient, clean and comfort
8.7
Lee C. Pasangan Singapore, 06 Oktober 2014
Good Location Hotel with Efficient staff

Staff efficiency, location, price for the space in down town Kowloon
8.3
Yolanda T. Pasangan Singapore, 06 Oktober 2014
Hotel at the cusp of food and amenities

Near MTR, value for money and near food
8
We stayed at Cityview in the midst of Occupy Central. The staff was very helpful with all our queries and even gave us sound advice about the situation. Their hospitality made us feel welcomed. The hotel comes with a built-in hair dryer but it wasn't very user-friendly to style one's hair. If you are a traveler who finds Mongkok a little too crowded and too noisy for a restful stay, then the Cityview is the hotel that brings you away from Mongkok's hustle and bustle but yet still keeps you close to amenities and delicious food.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A05