atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 422
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 4015 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (4015)
Saring ikut:
Meganathan V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 24 Mac 2015
Good location and cleanliness

Good location near to yau ma tau MTR.. Just walkable 2 mins and near to ladies market and Nathan road.
8
Very pleasant and rooms are small as usual for Hong Kong hotel
Puay C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 24 Mac 2015
A comfortable, nice hotel.

Staff were friendly and helpful. It is located near to MTR (3 mins walk). Just next to the hotel, there are cafes & Convenience store.
8.3
Overall I am happy with the hotel though out of the 3 rooms I booked, 1 is abit small but still acceptable for HK. The requests I made when I did my booking were all met. All the staff I met, from check in, bell service to room service, all were very friendly. I will recommend my friends to this hotel.
Si Y. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Mac 2015
Great Location

Location, Cleaniess, Room
7
Si Y. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Mac 2015
Great Location

Location, Cleaniess, Room
7
Christopher Y. Pelancong solo Australia, 23 Mac 2015
Location is good but not a 4 star hotel

location location location
5.3
Linda L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 22 Mac 2015
Great location

Convenient, good service
8.7
MTR station is just 2-minutes away. Nearby eateries offer variety of dining options. Ladies Street and Sneakers Street are all within walking distance. Hotel is near many shopping places and yet located on a quiet street away from the maddening crowd and noise. Staff was friendly and courteous. We were upgraded to executive rooms that were newer and also allowed early check-in which we greatly appreciated after an overnight flight. I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time.
Shaari H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 21 Mac 2015
Pleasant surprise after all

1. curteous staff; 2. clean and tidy; 3. conveniently location
9.7
Splendid, how i wish i have known the hotel in previous visits
Panajiotis K. Pasangan Netherlands, 19 Mac 2015
Location is awesome. Shopping. Transport.

It's very near the MTR yau ma tei.
7
The stay itself was so-so. Rooms were run down. And smells old.
Kin M. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 18 Mac 2015
Nice Stay

Nice staff, good location, clean room
7.7
Nice staff, good location, clean room
Lee S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 18 Mac 2015
Good location

Good location, walking distance to MTR for a minute!
8.3
I feel happy to stay here, room is clean and staff are very nice.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B08