Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk
Kawasan: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 422
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 4157 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (4157)
Saring ikut:
Lana T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 31 Mei 2015
Value for money, with good location.

Friendly staff, see to the needs of the disabled guest. Seamless extension for an extra day stay.
9
It's really value for money, with it's location near to MTR station and shopping areas.
Marilou L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Mei 2015
best value

location, convenience
8.3
Very good and staff polite. Beside mtr , 7/ 11 circle k and wellcome grocery. There' s even a bakeshop nearby. Food not a problem. Will definitely stay here again next time.
Marilou L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Mei 2015
value for money

near mtr, bakeshop and grocery
9
Very pleasant stay. Very near mtr. Free shuttle from kowloon station airport expresss.
Ying Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 28 Mei 2015
Close to MTR and clean comfortable room

I liked that it was less than 5 minutes from the local train (MTR) Yau Ma Tei station. Walking there felt very safe for two females. Room was kept very clean by room service.
9
Reception staff were fluent in English, check-in was a little slow considering there was no queue (but that may be due to the free upgrade we got). Refundable security deposit of HKD500 is needed. There was a rain shower and free wifi in our room as well as a safe and refrigerator. Two down pillows were provided for each bed as well as a throw pillow. Bathroom amenities provided (toothbrush, comb, bath and hand towels, shower gel and shampoo were ok). Did not try the restaurant as we preferred to try local food. Convenient 7-eleven just across the street as well as local eateries around the corner. Overall a great, comfortable stay and would recommend it for glampackers (we considered staying in a hostel to save money but decided on this, for just approx $10 more per person for a more comfortable stay). Definitely did not regretting paying just a bit more to stay here, the room rates are very reasonable.
Farah H. Pasangan Singapore, 28 Mei 2015
clean, great location.

The hotel was clean, located in the heart of yau ma tei, and 5 minutes away from the MTR! The hotel room was also big and worth the money.
9
It was nice. Having a hotel that is only 1 minute away from the MTR is the best! And the hotel is nice and also clean :)
Jung H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 27 Mei 2015
Nice hotel

Value, promptness of staff, excellent location
9.7
Amazed by the attentiveness of all the staff, from opening doors to take initiative asking if they can help or provide directions. It is an excellent location.
Sunil D. Pasangan India, 26 Mei 2015
City view

Location
8
Good
Wai Y. Pasangan Singapore, 26 Mei 2015
good location, convenience, near mtr, worth money.

clean, good service, staff
7
Worth money, shuttle bus service from airport.
Wei T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 23 Mei 2015
hotel with good location

good location as very near mrt, bear mongkok shopping street, has free phone for use outside hotel
8.3
Good
Jung H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Mei 2015
Spacious room and professional staff

The rooms were very spacious, the staff did their best to communicate and accommodate my requests, and it is very near YMT MTR station.
9.3
The only complain I have is when I went in the room I found the bathtub mat was already inside the tub and there was a long brown hair in the tub, like maybe the tub was not cleaned after the previous customer. But all the toiletries were in place. Otherwise, I am very happy about the size of the room (I stayed in MK area previously and their room was 1/3 the size with the same price!) and I am impressed with all the staff being professional and pleasant. They did their best to communicate with me, and especially kudos to the man at the concierge who remembered me when I went to pick up my stored luggage. Overall, I will definitely remember this hotel if I come back to visit HK.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3B07