atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 422
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 3499 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (3499)
Senarai mengikut:
Xue L. Kumpulan Singapore, 31 Ogos 2014
Nice hotel for a getaway trip

Attentive staff, clean room, convenient location
7.7
The staff at Cityview were nice. The housekeeping lady was attentive; she knew that we had an extra bed (3 adults in a room), so she restocked the room everyday with 3 of each items (water bottles, toothbrushes, slippers, etc). Room is quite spacious, even with an extra bed. Hotel room is clean and beds are comfy. I had a high floor so the view from the room was pretty. We could see the city skyline from our window. Hotel location is convenient; there are 2 MTR exits that are really near to the hotel. However, these exits do not have escalators or elevators, so if you have an elderly person traveling along, it may be somewhat inconvenient to locate an accessible exit near to the hotel. Concierge is helpful; they helped to get taxis quickly and offered assistance when required. Free wifi is a plus point. Overall a good hotel to stay at.
Clara C. Pasangan Malaysia, 30 Ogos 2014
Convenient Location, Bus & Train Station 1min walk

Location, Convenience, Cleanliness
7.3
Free wifi and speed was fast, location is very convenient, everywhere was within walking distance, if not bus station is located just in front and behind the hotel, whereas train station is just beside.
Steven C. Pasangan Singapore, 25 Ogos 2014
Cityview

Location
6.7
Ok. But hotel look more as three star. Room ok but can hear a lot noise from outside n other place. Shower water very strong but not the hand wash tap.
Xp A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 25 Ogos 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
7.3
Great location, close to the MTR, connected by airport express. Rooms are decent, though slightly on the smallish side.
Hoo W. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Ogos 2014
Good Stay

Location, Staff efficiency,Free Wi Fi
8.7
Good stay in Cityview. I stay here 3 to 4 times a year. The location is excellent. Can take bus from Airport to Hotel.MTR is just downstairs. Can go everywhere in HK and Kowloon by MTR.Food is nearby. Shopping is also within walking distance.
Lawrence L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 19 Ogos 2014
super near mtr, clean room & lots of resto

early check in w/o charge,fast check in & out,fast internet
7.7
first time to stayed (5 nights)at cityview hotel. it didnt disappointed us,very easy to acess from airport just ride bus A21 stop#9.the room is just ok the pillow is just to soft hard maybe can change to much better quality pillow.service is good & can ask complementary water free coffee & tea.i would definitely stay at this hotel again when i visit hk & recommend to my friends to try this hotel.1 min walk to mtr & lots of good resto nearby
Mary H. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 17 Ogos 2014
Best Location

With Airport Express, and compliment bus service from Kowloon Airport Terminal, getting to the Hotel from Airport is easy. MTR is just 100m away.
8.3
The room is clean, room is spacial, complimentary of water, tea and coffee in room.
Michelle T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 17 Ogos 2014
Still the choice if price is reasonable

Location, room size, comfortable bathroom
7.7
Not easy to find bathroom or room with size like Cityview, even though it may be dated.
David P. Pasangan France, 13 Ogos 2014
a so so hotel with great location

location, clean
6.3
our stay was ok, nothing great and nothing bad when checked in we been " upgraded" to a premium room but obviously when we got to the room we lost our excitement about this upgrade room size was not that big (20sqm) but big enough to be able to walk around without bumping each other room was clean but really deserve a refreshment ( AC vents paint are cracked, bathroom was old... ) the best things about the hotel is the location, got 7/11 just outside and MTR stop about 2min from hotel , so can get around city easily i just found this hotel overpriced for what we payed ( 800 rmb/night) one more point, hotel advertise for pool, gym... but they are using the facilyties of the YMCA, so isn t exclusive for hotel guest putt 3 for the food but didn t eat anything there honnestly
Wenqi T. Pelancong solo Singapore, 12 Ogos 2014
Great location, very comfortable room

! minute from MTR station, very spacious & comfortable room, friendly & helpful staff
9.3
Although it was only a 2-night stay, it was great. The hotel is 1-min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit A2, very good location. The ambience of the hotel is really good, gives a very welcoming feeling every time I return to the hotel. I was also given a free upgrade in the room type, the room allocated was at the top floor (lvl 17) with a great view. My past visits to Hong Kong and from what I am aware, the hotel rooms in Hong Kong are generally small and usually there isn't much space for walking after opening up the luggage. The room which I stayed at Cityview Hotel was very spacious. The room was very clean and comfortable. Even the cleaner at lvl 17 was very friendly and helpful. The staff at the counter who helped with the check-in and check-out were professional and able to communicate well in English as well (I can't speak cantonese). Overall, I would definitely consider staying in this hotel if I visit Hong Kong again in future.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B07