Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam

Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 67 Re, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Belanda (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : The Convent Hotel

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Kemudahan Rekreasi The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restoran The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restoran The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restoran The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restoran The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restoran The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restoran The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restoran The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bilik Mandi
The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bilik Mandi The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bilik Mandi The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Amsterdam-Centrum Jumlah bilik: 148
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 56 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.7
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (56)
Senarai mengikut:
Dianne T. Kumpulan New Zealand, 16 Mei 2014
Relaxing

Location
7.3
Very Comfortable and walking distance to everything
Alejandro S. Kumpulan Philippines, 06 Mei 2014
Enjoy our stay centrally located

Location value for money and very nice staff
8.3
Enjoy our stay and the staff are very helpful and the hotel is centrally located
Rodney B. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Februari 2014
Superb location and good city hotel

Location, staff attnetivness and great breakfast
9.3
The short 4 day stay was excellent, a good city hotel with excellent location and wonderful staff and superb breakfast. The location is perfect, a short walk from Amsterdam Central Station and all sights, shops, and attractions are within a short walking distance. The staff are excellent and made the stay, walks, tours easy with their knowledgeable advice. And all for a very reasonable price. There is no dinner restaurant but the bar food is good and there is plenty of nearby restaurants. The room internet service is sufficient for business purposes. A great hotel, thanks to all for the stay.
Evelyn C. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Februari 2014
Great Location, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Cozy

We like the hotel for it's central location. The staff are welcoming and eager to answer queries. Internet is fast and free even in the rooms.
8
Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant. There are many restaurants nearby. Albert Heijn supermarket and a convenience store within walking distance. What delighted me the most was the 3 pitchers of free water in the lobby. One had lemon, one had lime, one had mint in the water. Pitchers were always filled and it was really refreshing to drink on our way out or as we returned from a long and tiring day of walking around. I also requested for late checkout, and our request was granted immediately.
Benjamin S. Pasangan Germany, 08 Disember 2013
central, accor quality

great location
8
good spot to explore amsterdam city. definitely would return
Martin C. Pasangan Denmark, 19 September 2013
Nice little hotel, great location

Location, Staff, Lobby
8.3
This hotel is very decent and in a great location. Rooms aren't huge but are clean and adequately equipped. Minibar stock could be better though. Overall the rooms could do with a facelift, but hotel atmosphere is cozy, esp. in the lobby and not tacky. Would stay again.
Trudy A. Pasangan Australia, 10 Julai 2013
A luxurious retreat in the city

Well appointed room, friendly, knowledgable staff, great breakfast
10
A pleasant oasis from busy, bustling city of Amsterdam, very relaxing in a superb location with attentive staff supporting our needs. A wonderful place to stay convenient to shops and the major attractions.
Joel S. Kumpulan 04 Julai 2013
central location

good location, comfortable bed, free wifi throughout
7.7
great stay - in rainy amsterdam having a well-located hotel to come back to and dry off between bouts of sightseeing etc was a big plus
Stephanie L. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 Jun 2013
Got chance i will visit this hotel again.

Comfortable, Clean and Romance.
7.3
Comfortable and clean environment of this hotel, really enjoy my trip in Amsterdam. I will visit this hotel again if got chance.
Vanessa R. Pasangan Australia, 26 Februari 2013
Easy to access hotel

Location to restaurants and shopping, great bar, happy hour
7
We had a nice stay at the hotel and it is in a great location. There is a tram stop right at the front of the hotel which is very handy. We hired bikes for the duration of our stay but found it hard to lock them up safely outside the hotel.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam AmsterdamThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestoranThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestoranThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestoranThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestoranThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestoranThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestoranThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestoranThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bilik MandiThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bilik MandiThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bilik MandiThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestoranThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bilik Tetamu The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - BufetThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3A02