Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Sta. Fe Village, Bantayan Island Cebu Del Norte, Pulau Bantayan, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bilik Mandi The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pantai The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pantai The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pantai The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pantai The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restoran The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restoran The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restoran
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkoni/Teres The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkoni/Teres The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkoni/Teres The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pantai The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pantai The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pantai The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Padang Golf
Lokasi: Pulau Bantayan Jumlah bilik: 6
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 65 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.9
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (65)
Gerald H. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Mac 2014
Great beach location, good food, attentive staff

Right on the beach, balcony to watch from, attentive staff
8.3
The Hotel was a good hotel. Food at the restaurant was EXPENSIVE and small portions. The free breakfast is is only a CONTINENTIAL breakfast. The hotel offers a FULL breakfast for more money. Also, bring small money (50's and 100 pesos notes) as the hotel and local establishments NEVER have change for a 1000 pesos note. We enjoyed the location and ate out due to much less expensive food. The manager is very helpful as were all the staff there.
Rachel M. Kumpulan United States of America, 04 Februari 2014
Quaint beach front resort

Staff- extremely helpful and kind. Location- on the beach.
8.7
This is was a wonderful little resort located right on the beach. The staff was overly friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and nice, with a decent bed and very spacious. Water pressure not the best, but giant bathroom nonetheless. The restaurant was decent, but I'd suggest venturing out a block up the street to Cou Cou or the other restaurants on the main street. We did a spa treatment, which was very nice. We also did the excursion to the Virgin Island, which was nice, nothing special though. Internet had an awful connection, but I was on holiday and rarely touched my phone.
Elizabeth S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Februari 2014
Very relaxing and unique

The rooms, the staff, the beach
9.3
Very personal Great rooms, very different all made of bamboo Very friendly staff Lovely food- great NZ steak! Will definitely go back!!
Tony L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 Disember 2013
Poor shower pressure,full meal price hidden,noises

Friendly staff, but nothing else
3.3
The meals we had cost more than the accommodation, they had special theme nights, Sunday was steak night, but they neglected to mention until after we had eaten that the price of the steak was not included in the price, they had building work going on whilst we stayed, I had to ask for another room as it was to noisy and not a relaxing break as I imagined, I would not have stayed here if I had know that renovation work was in progress, many other guests I noticed also complained, this and the break in bantayan
So Y. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 04 November 2013
Fair

large room, poor shower, close to beach
6.3
Nice staff, rooms were large, but shower was poor, either too cold or too hot
Suk J. Pasangan South Korea, 20 Ogos 2013
Nice Deco Suites but pricey

Rooms, Deco and Mosquitos
6.3
This small resort was the second expensive resort in bantayan island each villa has done with good decoration and it pays of the hefty price but everything is over priced.....Photos that resort put up gives you little bit of deceiving but i must say compare to other resort within that area i think it has the best room that has done with decoration. only inconvenience that we've encounter was hotel had no car(transportation) except tricycle driver name Boy - Recommend to talk to him). Resort has it's own small beach nothing fancy and All the leisure activities are way over price. Tips: 5min walking distance there are restaurants thats affordable, if i were you i will bring the food back to resort for keep your food away from the audacious flies that trying to get on to your meal. another tips for saving cost; walk to the main road and ask around those tricycle drivers for island hopping, massages & transportation to downtown so forth. "last not but least" make sure to equip with mosquito repellent!
Suk J. Pasangan South Korea, 18 Ogos 2013
Nice Deco Suites but pricey

Rooms, Deco and Mosquitos
6
This small resort was the second expensive resort in bantayan island on Agoda's selection. each villa has done with good decoration and it pays of the hefty price but everything is over priced.....Photos that resort put up on agoda gives you little bit of deceiving but i must say compare to other resort within that area i think it has the best room that has done with decoration. only inconvenience that we've encounter was hotel had no car(transportation) except tricycle driver. Resort has it's own small beach nothing fancy and All the leisure activities are way over price. Tips: 5min walking distance there are restaurants thats affordable, if i were you i will bring the food back to resort for keep your food away from the audacious flies that trying to get on to your meal. another tips for saving cost; walk to the main road and ask around those tricycle drivers for island hopping, massages & transportation to downtown so forth. "last not but least" make sure to equip with mosquito repellent!
Christopher J. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Ogos 2013
Great hotel location, with a lot of problems

location, great breakfast, and ocean view!
5.3
We REALLY wanted to give this hotel a good review but with all the things we went through we just cant! To start the hotel was not able to provide us soap, shampoo, conditioner, or toothpaste because "they were out". We didn't have hot showers unless we ran the water for 15 minutes prior to showering. Our bathroom and hotel lights burnt out halfway through our stay and had to be replaced. The staff was not very accommodating and it wasn't even high season! Other than that, the location is amazing, and you cant beat the beach front villa.
Ka C. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 14 Ogos 2013
you can relax at the place

nice place,nice staff and good price
6.3
good place for your stay ans you can really enjoy your holiday!!
Nitin M. Pasangan India, 10 Ogos 2013
Beach suite is fantastic! Great balcony!

Villa balcony, service, location
8.7
The good: The beach suite and its huge balcony right on the beach facing the sea. Great local seafood - especially the grilled fish Access to staff from the balcony itself without having to go to the reception for every order Comfy and cozy room Close to shops, restaurant and bars Quiet and peaceful Blue water The bad: Weak wifi Bad western food and small breakfast Pricey food and drinks Ants and cats in the balcony after food Narrow beach and a little dirty with sea weed etc

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites CebuThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bilik MandiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PantaiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PantaiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PantaiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PantaiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestoranThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestoranThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestoranThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkoni/TeresThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkoni/TeresThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkoni/TeresThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PantaiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PantaiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PantaiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kaunter TetamuThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Padang Golf


AS-AGWEB-3B03