atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Pulau Bantayan, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pantai The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pantai The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restoran The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkoni/Teres The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restoran The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restoran The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restoran The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bilik Mandi The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkoni/Teres The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pantai The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Lobi The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Lobi The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restoran The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pantai The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Pantai The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Kawasan: Pulau Bantayan Jumlah bilik: 6
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 84 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (84)
Saring mengikut:
Mary L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 November 2014
It was the most relaxing place with warm staffs

I called the hotel an hour before our arrival, They had free rides to and from Bantayan port. the staffs were very accomodating to our needs. The hotel was cozy and the food was great, sulit!;)
10
Giovanni G. Pasangan Philippines, 22 November 2014
perfect idea for relaxation!

ambiance service food
7.7
Upon checking in, the hotel staffs was accomodating, the room where we have stayed was unique and relaxing. And the food, it was scrumptious! Our over all stay was relaxing. The hotel is perfect for couples.
Jolene H. Pasangan Singapore, 17 November 2014
Fantastic view of the sea

Beachfront location, all rooms have a great sea view from the balcony, lots of privacy as all rooms are in their own separate elevated huts
8
Nice location, perfect for catching the sunrise, awesome dining right by the sea. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Very quiet though so go there to chill and relax, not have a beach party.
Marc B. Pasangan Germany, 02 November 2014
Great place to relax

Lovely Staff, fantastic location, nice rooms
9
Has been a great place to get out of stress. Beautiful place located exactly on the beach. Even the staff is not really well organized they are very lovely and try their best to make you feeling comfortable and happy. The location is great and the rooms are spacious, clean and equipped with everything needed. I absolutely can recommend this place as a quite getaway.
Sunshine E. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Oktober 2014
Best for couples

Very big villa, accommodating staff
5.7
It was okay, though i find the A/C not enough for the size of the villa.
Izzet N. Pasangan Malaysia, 05 September 2014
Overall was great

Clean, strategic location & nice people
8
Overall was great about the hotel and the people incharge and reasonable except for the snorkling package...I dont blame Blue Coral but the people who incharge at the Virgin Island.....left the two alone, no body guide us, we have to crawl by ourself to get to the little hut to snorkel and the worst part was we got struck by jellyfish....very bad day for us...went back straight to hotel
Constancio J. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Ogos 2014
Quiet, Good and relaxing beach front view

Native design, Clean toilet and bathroom, & balcony is facing the sea.
9
Stayed only for 1 night but everything is just ok to relax and enjoy being away from the city.
Fred W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 23 Julai 2014
Absolutely Wonderful Stay at Coral Blue

Friendly Staff, Quality of Accommodation, Value
10
Absolutely loved our experience at Coral Blue. The staff is extremely helpful and nice, and bent over backward to assist us during our stay. This is a little tucked away gem which is perfect to bring small families looking to escape for a few days of relaxation. We stayed in the family suite, which takes up the whole upstairs of the facility. This was a perfect location if you want to have a good balance of privacy, great accommodations, and cottage feel. Close walking access to a store, some nice restaurants, and banking. Bantayan is a little less known for a big night life and craziness of some of the other beach destinations in Philippines, so if you are looking for non-stop music all night, this probably isn't the place for you. On the other hand, if you want to relax in a very quaint spot, spend some down time with the family, and get away out of the beaten path, this is the place for you... with a beuatiful morning view and plenty of beach to walk immediately outside of your Coral Blue room...and a beautiful view! Coral Blue; great price, great staff, air conditioning, good food, hot water, private beach location, what more could you ask for...? I will be back.
Abdullah B. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 18 Mei 2014
GREAT

1.Location 2.beach 3.staff
9.7
Katrin M. Pasangan Germany, 04 Mei 2014
Relaxing, lazy and peaceful

Staff friendliness, great beach view, waking up to sunrise in bed
8.3
We had a very relaxing stay which was perfect because doing nothing but swimming and chilling was all we were aiming for! Bantayan Island is the perfect getaway from the city's hustle and bustle!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites CebuThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PantaiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PantaiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kaunter TetamuThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestoranThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkoni/TeresThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestoranThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestoranThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestoranThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bilik MandiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balkoni/TeresThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PantaiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - LobiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - LobiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kaunter TetamuThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestoranThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PantaiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PantaiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi


AS-AGWEB-3C08