atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel

888/8 Soi Lardkrabang, 20/2 Ladkrabang Road, Lapangan Terbang Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renang The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan Rekreasi The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renang The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restoran The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan Rekreasi The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restoran The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restoran The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restoran The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restoran The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan Rekreasi The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan Rekreasi The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-Kemudahan The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restoran
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renang The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restoran The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renang The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sukan dan Aktiviti The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restoran The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Lapangan Terbang Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Jumlah bilik: 100

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 3469 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (3469)
Saring mengikut:
Mohd F. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 15 Disember 2012
Hotel menarik di lokasi yang strategik

Suasana hotel yang menenangkan
9.3
Kedudukan hotel yang sangat strategik kerana berdekatan dengan lapangan terbang. Perkhidmatan yang mesra tetapi boleh dipertingkatkan lagi dengan pengusahaan bahasa inggeris yang lebih baik oleh staf hotel. Mempunyai unsur-unsur moden, terkini dan klasik.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Antara hotel yang boleh dijadikan dalam pilihan sekiranya ke bangkok.
Nor A. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 November 2010
hotel yang jauh dari suasana dan bilik yg sempit.

tiada.
5
pekerja yang ramah. tetapi keadaan bilik yg sempit.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: anda perlu berjalan kaki selama 15minit untuk ke shopping mall.
Jennifer D. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 20 Oktober 2014
Great for overnight stay in Bangkok

Location, Cost, Airport Shuttle
7.3
The staff was friendly. I think this hotel is great for an overnight stay in Bangkok, when you are flying in and out of the big city. It is close to the airport and a shuttle is also available. I wouldn't recommend it for travelers planning to be in Bangkok for a few days who are looking for an inexpensive place to stay. I believe there are other places that do it better than the Cottage. The breakfast left something to be desired for the non-Asian traveler, but again for one night, it is a good deal. The rooms are quaint and simple, and it is in close proximity to Starbucks, McDonalds, an MK Restaurant, and a small Tesco Express/711. What more do you need?
David W. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 14 Oktober 2014
Good overnight hotel

close to the BKK airport, airport shuttle service, helpful staff
8.7
Good. The staff was great. We arrived at 11:30PM and they were so helpful in settling our group of 15 people that late. Got us into our rooms with no problems and scheduled our shuttles for the next day very efficiently. Bed was comfy and room was clean. Great overnight at the Bangkok airport for a flight out the next day.
Robert A. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 13 Oktober 2014
Great little Secret Hide-a-way ...

The Staff is # 1, The Food is Great, The Management (Sean) is absolutely dedicated to making my stay perfect.
10
I love this hotel - there are other Hotels near, but none come close to delivering the kind hearted concern and professionalism that I find here. Sean, the Manager, is so personable, he treats every guest as his personal guest & friend. I will be back many times - I deliberately choose this Hotel over other more expensive places, because I feel at home here. That's important when travelling as much as I do.
Robert A. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 12 Oktober 2014
Gem of a Hotel ...

The Staff, the Food, the kindness of all employed at this fine Hotel
10
I called it a gem, because it really is. For my work, I stay at company reimbursed 5 star places all the time - this place should have 5 stars for attitude and staff capability. I love this Hotel, and will stay here for the kindness alone. The hotel is new, but the charm is Old School. I'll be back.
Diane B. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 10 Oktober 2014
Value hotel

Room opening onto the pool. Near to the airport, value for money.
8.7
One night stay before travelling on to Buriram. Very friendly and clean hotel. Would recommend this hotel.
Robert A. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 05 Oktober 2014
Great Place ...

The Management's style, the Reception Staff Language skills, Housekeeping - perfect job by all ...
10
I love this place. I stay here 2 times per month (on average). This place makes me relax. It is a joy to arrive, lovely to stay, and easy to enjoy .. the airport shuttle is excellent and ON TIME .. !!! I will return here many times - why look further when they have this hotelier stuff well understood. I will be back.
Heather S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 04 Oktober 2014
Oasis Near the Airport

Close to the Airport, Shuttle Included, Clean Hostel-like Atmosphere
7.3
Everything about the stay was nice. I tried calling the hotel before arrival and the woman didn't understand me at all. I asked her how to get from the train station to the hotel three times and she just kept telling me that I should come tomorrow. :O When I arrived, the service was superb. The women spoke English very well, they were efficient and helpful. There was a little noise in the hallway but it was gone quickly.
Panicha P. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 03 Oktober 2014
old

old
5.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Sukan dan AktivitiThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobiThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestoranThe Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06